Avis des employés pour Cashier chez Pizza Pizza Limited

Trouvé 110 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 667 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manager
Pizza Marker & Cashier (Ancien employé) –  London, ON12 octobre 2019
Alright experience. I enjoyed to a certain extent. My manager was unpleasant, and often didn't follow proper protocol. ...............................
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace however very stressful due to the busyness
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 septembre 2019
During lunch time is when it get very busy at work, because its lunch time I try to make sure all the customers are satisfied by working in a fast pace manner and taking everyones orders. t
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent workplace
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON13 septembre 2019
- good pay
- amazing boss
- decent employees
- stressful workplace
- told to do things that were not in my description
- no breaks
Some employees were very nice and some were disrespectful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good palace to work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON8 septembre 2019
Overall it was a good experience in pizza pizza but due to insufficient hours i can’t work there and it was too far from my home i can’T manage in winters
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fast-paced
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  York, ON2 septembre 2019
I had a solid time working there. The staff is pretty friendly and my bosses always looked out for me, but the schedule was not very stable and I frequently had to readjust to new work times. Most of the customers were fine, but a couple of them would bring my day down and would affect the way I would work on the day. Overall, is not bad to work, but you need to have patience and be flexible.
Points positifs
Free lunches, friendly staff
Points négatifs
Schedule not stable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its always fun serving the new customers with the hygiene food.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON1 septembre 2019
i have been working with pizza pizza around and year. Its is really good and enjoyable work experience for me. The staff is very helpful and friendly as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was alright
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Sauble Beach, ON27 août 2019
the staff was nice and most of the customers were too.
during the summer i would some times have to deal with very angry customers because of the long wait times we had.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
teamwork and increase interpersonal skills
CASHIER (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 août 2019
Good and competitive environment with equally balance and make you learn how to do work smoothly with cross -functional team. good way to know the new culture and the people, as it provides opportunity to meet the people from different community.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Friendly place to work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON19 août 2019
Good management, learning environment, cooperative co-workers and better way to learn how to deal with customers, their issues and working in a busy and tight timely deadlines.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard and fun
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 juillet 2019
good but to much pressure for the cashier, was better when fewer people were at the store
Points positifs
food
Points négatifs
Too much work for a cashier
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced and friendly place
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON25 mai 2019
A typical day at work for me was mostly surrounding taking orders from customers, handling cash register and helping out in the kitchen and preparing for orders. My first and furthermost work when I started my shift was to refill and restock. After that I would take over the cash register and make sure there is adequate cash for me to do my shift. When not busy or too many orders I'd go in the kitchen and help my fellow co-workers. Before ending my shift I would do a through cleanup of the counters and font. I would then proceed to handover my cash to my supervisor and punch out.
Points positifs
Very friendly environment, free/discounted foods, helpful co-workers and supervisor
Points négatifs
Not much room to expand further
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
focused workplace
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON23 avril 2019
a typical day at pizza pizza is serving customers almost your whole shift which is good because you stay busy and helps with daily sales. I learned great customer service skills and how to solve a problem quickly if it ever occured.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  London, ON31 mars 2019
it was really amazing having this western fair experience. although it was really hot outside, I enjoyed interacting with my customers. the staff members are run to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a nice environment, and real good work place
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 février 2019
Pretty solid job to begin with, its a good food industry job. Really easy, the pay rate is kind of cheap though. It was a clean restarurant, the food they served was really good according to what customers told me. I am a cashier, but I learned a few things from the cooks who made pizza. They make the pizza look nice, and apparently it tastes real good too. So they do good presentation for food, and the cooking is good too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work was stressful
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  McCowan, ON19 février 2019
Always not enough employees so employees working need to work extremely fast, causing customers to be angry. Cooks are dirty and are extremely lazy, management of raw products are unhygienic
Points positifs
Free slice of pizza every shift
Points négatifs
Bad working Environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place with nice people
CASHIER (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON4 décembre 2018
I liked working at Pizza Pizza with the friendly working environment and being surrounded by good people. But I believe the hours could have been more flexible so employees can have a balance between life outside of work. Overall, I loved working at Pizza Pizza
Points positifs
friendly work environment
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible management
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON14 octobre 2018
The managers were very uptight about every particular thing. Often got mad at customers who expressed concern with their orders. They put me on a 6 month “probation” period just to get away with paying me less than minimum wage($8.50). Overall bad experience with the management. Glad I left.
Points positifs
Free pizza
Points négatifs
No flexibility with schedule, Management was unprofessional and rude to customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON10 octobre 2018
We were allowed to go on our phones during breaks. The staff was ok and the mangers were alright but some over worked you and made you do things that were not specified in your job description
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Training without payment for 3 months
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 août 2018
- Everything was fine but I had been always told a little bit slow
- Cashier functions
- Tidy and clean
- Good environment
- Have to work fast is kinda hard for me
- Sometimes it rushed but sometimes, it relaxed
Points positifs
Can have free meal during shift
Points négatifs
Fast habit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was an okay place
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON26 juillet 2018
The team was nice and friendly and management was okay too. overall it was one of my first jobs and as a cashier i learned how to use the register among other tasks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Pizza Pizza Limited. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 667 avis
5221
4197
3162
257
130

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise