Pizza Pizza Limited - Avis

Trouvé 563 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 644 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good palace to work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON8 septembre 2019
Overall it was a good experience in pizza pizza but due to insufficient hours i can’t work there and it was too far from my home i can’T manage in winters
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fast-paced
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  York, ON2 septembre 2019
I had a solid time working there. The staff is pretty friendly and my bosses always looked out for me, but the schedule was not very stable and I frequently had to readjust to new work times. Most of the customers were fine, but a couple of them would bring my day down and would affect the way I would work on the day. Overall, is not bad to work, but you need to have patience and be flexible.
Points positifs
Free lunches, friendly staff
Points négatifs
Schedule not stable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its always fun serving the new customers with the hygiene food.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON1 septembre 2019
i have been working with pizza pizza around and year. Its is really good and enjoyable work experience for me. The staff is very helpful and friendly as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very amazing company
Customer service (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON30 août 2019
The company has many benifits and it is very good, like it will help you learn the ways.If you start working here they will help you to learn if you are new.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was alright
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Sauble Beach, ON27 août 2019
the staff was nice and most of the customers were too.
during the summer i would some times have to deal with very angry customers because of the long wait times we had.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
teamwork and increase interpersonal skills
CASHIER (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 août 2019
Good and competitive environment with equally balance and make you learn how to do work smoothly with cross -functional team. good way to know the new culture and the people, as it provides opportunity to meet the people from different community.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Friendly place to work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON19 août 2019
Good management, learning environment, cooperative co-workers and better way to learn how to deal with customers, their issues and working in a busy and tight timely deadlines.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love working with people in a respectful manner
Take order from home (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 août 2019
I’m organised, efficient, and a good communicator. I feel I would fit in at your company, and would work tirelessly to prove myself an asset to your team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good experience, learnt lots of things
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON11 août 2019
Management needs to be changed, employees should help each other in the busy schedule, I personally face the worst experience with management. If I were not comfortable with something, they pushed me to do that thing, I said no one time and I left the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Cook/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 août 2019
I love the great environment, filled with supportive and energetic co-workers. Everyone was capable and willing which made the job easier for everyone involved.
Points positifs
free lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard and fun
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 juillet 2019
good but to much pressure for the cashier, was better when fewer people were at the store
Points positifs
food
Points négatifs
Too much work for a cashier
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, great people but bad owners & management.
Cashier and Pizza maker (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON12 juillet 2019
Lots of fun and an enjoyable job. Owners very hard on employees often and management often very hard on everyone. Strict work environment but fun. Would recommend for first job to learn basic skills and discipline.
Points positifs
Free Food
Points négatifs
Low pay, no room to move up within company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Cashier , Customer Service and prep cook (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON10 juillet 2019
Good.
Equality .
No cultural discrimination .
Easy to learn .
Work with enjoy while preparing food .
Its a good way to learn to make people happy while attending and serving them .
Points positifs
Free Lunches
Points négatifs
No Breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible managment
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Cashtown Corners, ON8 juillet 2019
Very Poor management, low payed staff, bad schedualing, boss was very sexist.

Schedualing was always done wrong and icecream shop was discusting
Points positifs
Free slice
Points négatifs
Poor managment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its really nice place to work in, I had best work time at Pizza Pizza. I love to cook and all my training goes in making good pizzas for the customer
Trainee (Ancien employé) –  London, ON4 juillet 2019
It was an invaluable experience for me, as I did not work permanently. I want to participate and finished with the training of the pizza cook. My days used to spend so quickly, I learned all the recipes quickly and a technique to serve a proper pizza.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and supportive work environment
Cleaner/Janitor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 juillet 2019
I enjoy working and keeping busy, I performed my duties and assisted others as needed. I saw a difficult situation as a way to learn and further developed and learn new skills. The working environment was supportive and encouraging. I moved to a new province, that is why I left that Job.
Points positifs
Having a job
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy work
Customer service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON4 juin 2019
I had to help customers with their choice of Pizza toppings. Make sure that restaurants made orders clear and also contact with drivers for more info on deliveries
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
awesome sitting plan
Shift Manager (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON3 juin 2019
pizza pizza has good sitting plan and even available for small birthdays parties etc. i enjoyed my life as it has friendly staff. everybody is so helpful there.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging
District Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 mai 2019
Overall the position of a district manager is challenging however the responsibilities go far beyond the working hours and will affect your personal time as well.
Points positifs
Flexibility on how the goals are achieved
Points négatifs
The office culture severely lacks good communication between departments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced and friendly place
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON25 mai 2019
A typical day at work for me was mostly surrounding taking orders from customers, handling cash register and helping out in the kitchen and preparing for orders. My first and furthermost work when I started my shift was to refill and restock. After that I would take over the cash register and make sure there is adequate cash for me to do my shift. When not busy or too many orders I'd go in the kitchen and help my fellow co-workers. Before ending my shift I would do a through cleanup of the counters and font. I would then proceed to handover my cash to my supervisor and punch out.
Points positifs
Very friendly environment, free/discounted foods, helpful co-workers and supervisor
Points négatifs
Not much room to expand further
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Pizza Pizza Limited. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 644 avis
5215
4187
3158
254
130

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise