Pizza Hut - Avis

Trouvé 805 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 25 710 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
being a delivery driver is easy
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB15 août 2019
if you work hard and learn quickly you could

move yourself from delivery driver to working in the kitchen

to working up front in the restaurant being a server.
Points positifs
if you work in the kitchen you get a free meal
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What a mess
Delivery Driver / Kitchen Staff - Part-time (Ancien employé) –  Keswick, ON12 août 2019
Where to begin... often times you wouldn't know your schedule until Sunday so you couldn't make plans for the week as you might have to work on the day you made plans for, sometimes you'd even have to chase them until like Monday or Tuesday calling them each day to find out when you're in next. The two owners often stepped on each others toes and couldn't provide you with an answer to your question, they'd just tell you to ask the other one. The only upside to this job was some days you might work with the people like, but other days you might not. The only enjoyable part of working there was clocking out
Points positifs
50% off pizza while working
Points négatifs
Unreliable scheduling, confused management, employees didn't get a long, mainly short evening-night hours (4-9)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice and has a lot of opportunities
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Tofield, AB11 août 2019
Working in an express Pizza Hut wasn’t easy but it has a lot of different fields to learn. Being patient and do multitasking is a key and of course be polite and understanding towards the customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Table tennis game
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Warman, SK11 août 2019
Great job for anyone entering the work force for the first time, lots of room to grow in the company. management is always willing to help you with your job
Points positifs
free food during shif
Points négatifs
long hours at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Had good and fun time
Store Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB7 août 2019
gained a lot of experience in a fast working environment. I had a great time there especially we were great team had to leave the store because of personal reason
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
mismanagement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful People
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON7 août 2019
Workers there are racist and very judgmental towards many customers. Toxic work environment and very disrespectful to women who enter the store. Management is very bad at managing their own stress, and have a disregard for many of the new workers. DO NOT WORK HERE!
Points positifs
Flexible Schedule
Points négatifs
Rude employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
pizza
Delivery driver (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB31 juillet 2019
Pizza hut has a good set of workers there who provided a good work atmosphere while i was a part of the pizza hut team. The pizza and wings are definitely the best in town.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great and fun place to work. Awesome minimum wage job.
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  London, ON29 juillet 2019
Good place. Great staff and a fun environment to work in. If this place is hiring get your resume in you wont regret it! I have worked here for 3 years and enjoyed my time there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very busy environment
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 juillet 2019
My work involved helping out in the kitchen,cleaning up, cutting up lots of vegetables, oiling the pizza pan, help make the pizza dough. Making sure the floors were clean.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
Lots to do never boriing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High energy workplace
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Coquitlam, BC25 juillet 2019
Hours are flexible for part-time workers. Work can become stressful when there is a high volume of orders. Because there is a smaller group of employees compared to other establishments, there is a better vibe and quality of teamwork.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
basically you have to deliver pizzas when there are som to deliver and when there aren’t u sit and wait
V9T 5Y1 Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC24 juillet 2019
I liked the job all in all. It was a pretty chill job, tell it got busy but that’s not even that bad. Every one there was awesome to work with. I do wish the pay was more consistent like hourly instead of by delivery, but other then that it wasn’t all bad.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Intense work place with poor management and overworked employees
Server (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON21 juillet 2019
I had an amazing manager who made my work experience great, but the company as a whole puts a lot of stress on it's managers which stresses out the employees, most times managers have no say in negative rules and regulations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Work Environment
Asst Manager / Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK15 juillet 2019
Everything is good except job culture and follow schedule. Salary is basic but work load is some time high sometime low. Job is secured but having no benefits.
Points positifs
Supervisor or manager work is good.
Points négatifs
Some time work is too stressful and require physically challenged.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Workplace and a Meal
Castle Building Centre (Employé actuel) –  Stephenville, NL13 juillet 2019
Pizza Hut must be delicious, and however I don't work at this Restaurant. I got to have a Donair Pizza for Food and 7up for a Drink.
I am no chef because it might be hard for me.
Points positifs
Free Lunches
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive fun workplace
SHIFT COOK (Ancien employé) –  Sutherland11 juillet 2019
I usually start my work at 5 pm, collaboratively plan my day, and make sure that the most urgent work gets done first
I learned from working at pizza hut that keep your regular customers happy and value of the dollar. You’re not in pain when working at a pizza store. the thing I enjoyed most working at pizza hut was that the job was easy and not to much burden is put on you.
Points positifs
Enjoyed the work
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great boss and awsome employees and FANTASTIC food and service
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Dauphin, MB9 juillet 2019
Great boss and awsome employees and FANTASTIC food and service
Points positifs
Free beverages and free buffet on break
Points négatifs
Has none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a good place to work.
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  West Kelowna, BC8 juillet 2019
Very good place for eating pizza. Good quality. Management needed improvement. Work with team members. Part time employee does not get benefits.
Points positifs
Free upto $12.
Points négatifs
Specific item only for eating under employees. It is a costly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pizza Hut Review
Operations Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 juillet 2019
Positives
* Very easy place to work a first job as a student.
* You will learn how to cook and carry out basic responsibilities in a business.

Negatives
* Low opportunity for promotions
* Mostly part-time positions offered and great turnover leads to poor workplace unity and culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work. I feel safe and all my coworkers are outgoing.
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK4 juillet 2019
Honestly since I've started working with Concorde Food Services and Pizza Hut, I've learned more about myself and other coworkers. I love the environment that I am currently working in.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and clean environment
Food Prep (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 juillet 2019
prep for meals, washed/put away dishes, make pizzas and other meals
Points positifs
free food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Pizza Hut. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 25 710 avis
57,2 K
47,4 K
36,6 K
22,5 K
12,1 K

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise