Pivotal Integrated HR Solutions - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Human Resources Director (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 avril 2019
Amazing company and culture. I feel lucky to work here. It’s a great team and the upper management is next to none! Salary could be a little better but no complaints otherwise.
Points positifs
Flexibility, work culture, trust
Points négatifs
Salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
reliable quick work
Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Winona, ON11 juin 2018
i needed a job immediately and pivotal was able to help me obtain one within a week. placement was great. pay was fair. they helped me get a temporary to permanent position which i was very happy about.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy to Contact
General Worker (Sanding) (Ancien employé) –  Summerville, ON24 juillet 2017
Chatting while working, but i left there cause we don't have enough hours per week and our supervisor is racist. theirs politics and jealousy from other employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 29Non 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work, not through this agency though
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON31 mars 2016
Just apply to the real job without this company taking money off the top why get 13.00 an hour when you can apply direct and get 13.90.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 77Non 12Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good for short term employment
Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Ajax, ON16 décembre 2015
Very little job security, constantly threatening to replace staff who don't meet unreasonably high prod levels.

Pros
-Better than minimum wage
-Paid training
-Overtime available any time

Cons
-No security
-No benefits
-Actual wage lower than promised wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 98Non 15Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Management
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON12 janvier 2015
It was an agency but they always called me if they had any jobs for me. They were always understanding to my situation and only got me jobs that were suited for me
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 33Non 20Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lower quality choice of job openings
Assembly Worker (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON16 novembre 2013
I have been given a very good stable job at E2Z coatings co. through Pivotal but find that most the temporary jobs they provide find zero possibilities for advancement and would appreciate a more enhanced forms of work placements. I have been given insight to some strengths I have which leads to interests in other areas of employment.
My job consists of sanding e-coat painted car bumpers for quality purposes. I have been there long enough to train new employees and as a veteran given duties to finish that requires high levels of detail and physical dexterity. My supervisor expects us to run the line without any supervision so there is much responsibility given to the select few to run smoothly with newer recruits.
The hardest part of the job is picking up the slack for the many whom do not show interest or do not provide care for the work provided for them. I have enjoyed the fact that I do with a handful of employees that do take the job seriously and also enjoy each others company while doing so. For that, I am grateful for this experience and for the fact that I have learned to work well under stressful conditions and thrive in doing so. I am relied on often throughout the day but appreciate help and advice when I am shown it!
Points positifs
Steady hours, good work experience
Points négatifs
No advancement, no benefits, no raises, bad communication, stressful environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 69Non 9Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
pays fine
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON11 octobre 2013
the work is good when given the hours but when they say they will call when another sift comes up and they ignore you when you call
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp Service
Receiver, Sorter and Quality Control (Ancien employé) –  Woodstock, ON11 février 2013
Placed me in good jobs. Kept me in my area (because I had to use the transit for transportation)
Points positifs
they found the positions for me to work at
Points négatifs
it was a temp service so the jobs could be short term
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
position lacks any security
General Labour (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON21 mars 2012
since Pivotal is a temp agency there is no job security and most positions don't always provide fulltime hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 65Non 8Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Pivotal Integrated HR Solutions

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Pivotal Integrated HR Solutions. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 12 avis
53
41
37
20
11

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise