Pinnacle Staffing Solutions - Avis

Trouvé 35 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 36 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and easy work environment
Temporary worker (Ancien employé) –  394 Graham Ave, Winnipeg MB19 juillet 2019
Pinnacle Staffing solutions is a fun and easy work environment.
They remind you with phone call before work to ensure that you can make it to work that day. Set you up with bus tickets, equipment you need and directions and map information on how to get to the Job site you are currently assigned too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good for a last resort
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB30 mai 2019
not much good for anything else, pay is minimum wage, staff is nice but again. sometimes get sent to really bad jobs. when you get sent to a jobsite with other pinnacle workers their is a good chance they are lazy.
Points positifs
choose when you work
Points négatifs
Low Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Helps others
Laborer (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB30 avril 2019
Went a couple of times but it did suck when you would call for work and there would be nothing available for that day, its a constant guessing on if you will have a day to make money or not
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great wage but unfair treatment
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB12 décembre 2018
Working with Pinnacle to find a place to work was easy. I applied and a few days later everything was lined up for me to start working.

While working at my placement the rolls I was to be filling varied widely while still contracted to the same employer. The details of my job always changing. Which was good.

I made great money and worked with some of the best people I've ever worked with. many of which I still call friends today. However, my performance started being called into question. even though I was hitting the targets that were being set for our department time and time again I was told I'm not doing good enough. even though I was doing better then many of the others I worked with and they were not being spoken to in such a way. I was also one of the few men to work where I was. and I was eventually told that if my performance did not improve then I would be let go.

I called my contact at Pinnacle and I was told they had heard nothing of me not performing well and this is a surprise to them. when I brought up I felt as though I was being discriminated against the idea was quickly dismissed and I was told to "worry about me and not other people"

a few weeks later my stand in supervisor called me to her desk and said I had been negligent in my duties and was lying to people of a higher rank then me. all of which I was not. at no point did I lie or become negligent in my duties.

I resigned that day. many of my coworkers sorry to see me go and all of them saying I did great where I was. and at no point did Pinnacle or anyone from the company contact me and
  plus... ask me why I left my position. it has been several months and no more work has come my way from them.  moins
Points positifs
Great wages
Points négatifs
No support for their good employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast àn accurate
Warehouse Worker (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB13 novembre 2018
We don't hang around we go in an out to work fast an quick days go fast meet new people all the time great places to work no hard part about a job we all help each other
Points positifs
Have money after your shift for food or if you wanna go to a gym or movie
Points négatifs
No benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Gave me work almost everyday. I really liked working for them.
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB31 octobre 2018
I think Pinnacle is the best temp agency in Winnipeg, bar none. They gave me so much work, I was practically a full timer. I recommend them to anyone looking for work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good People to help you with finding work
Reconciliation Officer (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB29 octobre 2018
I have got jobs with them and stayed with them for work. Even when I was hired from the company after the latest one, I still reregistered with them after I was let go from the last permanent job.
Points positifs
reliable people that help you look based on education / experience
Points négatifs
lack of vacation support if the temp work is more than 3 years
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Generally decent place to work
LABOURER (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB11 octobre 2018
People are generally nice and theirs consistent work. You get to learn various skills in a variety of diverse work environments. It gives you the confidence to tackle new challenges.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hard work
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB25 avril 2018
usually a good time sometimes they try to send you far to work.
they usually have work for people varies from working in retail to working commercial. The pay Fluctuates due to working for different companies.
Points positifs
Long hours
Points négatifs
Location's of Jobsites
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful place to work
Office (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB21 avril 2018
Great place to work great pay weekly and friendly and helpful staff. They helped me find a great job in my field. They set me up with multiple interviews until I found the perfect fit.
Points positifs
Great job, great pay
Points négatifs
Many interviews
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good service,fast, fun friendly people
LABOUERER (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB5 mars 2018
Get to the office 6:30 am. get a work order form, time sheet,get on the bus,I worked in a freezer,loading semi trailers.They give you a choice on where you want to work.Go back to the office after work,hand in your time sheet & go home.Most of the jobs are easy & good to work at.
Points positifs
good hours
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience No benifits
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB5 mars 2018
Pinnacle will offer you a good variety of positions that help you gain experience. The bad is these positions short term or long offer no benefits what so ever. If you need a day off for doctor it will be without pay. No holidays as they pay you 3% vacation pay on each cheque. You do meet lots of new people as you work for Pinnacle as well as gain good references from companies who hire you. I really do think their should be some sort of benefit package after 6 months of employment as they do make/take part of your salary.
Points positifs
Good postions / experience
Points négatifs
no benifits and no job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of Diverse work environments
Employee, Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB5 mars 2018
While working at Pinnacle i got to try my hand at a variety of different jobs, from distribution, to production, i enjoyed the steady fast work that was provided to me, as well as working with the employees. i learned alot during my time with them
Points positifs
fast paced environtment, hard work, good in a pinch
Points négatifs
spans of time with no work available, some shadier individuals are employed by pinnacle. and can prove toxic in the work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hard palce to find meaningful work
Temporary Labour (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB16 août 2017
If you really need to work and make some money then I guess this place will do, however this is a last resort kind of thing. very hard to find shift and the temp work is very less desirable.
Points positifs
will alway hire
Points négatifs
poor shifts and work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work if you want to get more comfortable driving.
Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 juillet 2017
Overall the job was easy going. Most of the day is spent looking after the vehicles, dealing with customers and driving around the GTA. If you don't mind long hours this job will keep you busy.
Points positifs
Driving the latest models of vehicles
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always different
Temporary Employee (Ancien employé) –  Weston, MB5 mai 2017
Arrived at management office at 6:00am to be assign which area of the city I'll be working for temporary for. Anywhere from factory to warehouse or stores.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sobeys cash and carry
Temporary general labour work (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB26 avril 2017
The was work was great, manger was fun to work for, The job was super awesome, hard thing was not solving questions that you didn't have answers for,.
Points positifs
Discount lunch
Points négatifs
9hrs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not believe the job positions
Applicator (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB28 mars 2017
Applied by email. Then received one call daily and an email to complete the assessments. Cost a lot of time to complete this. Call the phone number for the next step over five times. No one answered. Finally, connected. Then ask about your info about finding what type of jobs instead of asking about the applied job. POOR EVER!
Points positifs
Fake jobs and poor assessments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 26Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work area environment with friendly and caring team leaders and trainers.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB2 février 2017
It was a great place to work at and I like the wide open area in work place. The follow employees where very friendly and accomplished people with a great work ethic. I was very happy working at my placement and I enjoyed my experience alot.
Points positifs
Free beverages like coffee and water.
Points négatifs
Repetitive work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB7 décembre 2016
Good place to find good work and steady
Constantly getting better working with people.
Different types of work and various hours to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 9Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Pinnacle Staffing Solutions. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 36 avis
515
44
39
25
13

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu