PHARMASAVE - Avis

Trouvé 145 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 149 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Pharmaceutical Assistant (Ancien employé) –  2130 n park dr , brampton ont.24 septembre 2019
it was a very great experience learned a lot .meet a lot of good people and worked with some nice people .Got along nicely with the other workers. overall a nice place to work at
Points positifs
meeting and interacting with different people
Points négatifs
short break
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disappointing Experience
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Delhi, ON13 septembre 2019
It is important to note that all Pharmasave locations are independently owned, therefore, the negative experience in my case does not reflect all locations or owners. Working for a small business is a gamble that depends on the quality of owners. It is unfortunate to see a retail concept with so much potential be wasted on the trivialities of a business without vision.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good learning place for first job
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Black Diamond, AB9 septembre 2019
learned lots of valuable job skills to help me move forward with other jobs. good staff and nice owners. always understanding of your schedule outside of work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Independent pharmacy much more variable than corporate pharmacies.
Part time dispensing pharmacist (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC29 août 2019
Independent pharmacies that vary in size and scope and management policies. Wages and benefits vary and working environment also according to owner operators.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
We are a small group of employees, who go above and beyond to satisfy our customers.As coworkers we work well together and respect each other.
Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON28 août 2019
Could not be happier with the work environment, we are small team that works well together, and respect each other. We have had long time returning customers, who are very pleased with the service that they receive. The stores kept very neat and tidy to make the shopping experience for our customers a good one. Management is very fair, truly is a pleasure working for this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment. Nice and friendly colleagues to work with. Flexible workplace.
Cashier(Part-Time) (Employé actuel) –  Brandon, MB27 août 2019
It’s a good place to learn and grow. Flexible and not stressful. Wonderful and Jovial supervisor.
They are family oriented and give well deserved services to customers(seniors are not left out).
Management is well coordinated and understanding.
Matured colleagues and are caring and fun to work with!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poorly managed and understaffed
Pharmacy Technician (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 août 2019
I did the job of two techs and for 14 per hour and I have six years experience. Management confused, stock was a mess. I only stayed a couple months until I got a better job with competitive pay.
Points positifs
Discount was nice
Points négatifs
Long hours, unorganized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessionalism
Pharmacy Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Fenelon Falls, ON24 août 2019
No benefits and long hours with a single break if you're lucky. Poor inventory management. Owner is very unprofessional ignoring customers to take personal calls on cell phone. Lack of interest in employees, treated more as a disposable commodity. Extremely busy and pay is not worth the stress and lack of work/home balance.
Points positifs
Small town community and regular customers
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work part time (my experience)
Post Office Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Sidney, BC21 août 2019
Great customers, friendly place to work.
Work is actually fun.
Management is caring and professional.
Additional benefits even for part time employees.
Points positifs
Positive friendly atmosphere.
Points négatifs
No parking onsite.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, awesone employees and managers to work with
Pharmacy Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Aurora, ON15 août 2019
I enjoy working at this place because both managers and employees are very kind to work with we have staff events we have built bonds with eachother and have meaningful relationships with eachother which makes is a much more fun place to work
Points positifs
I enjoy the work i do
Points négatifs
I feel like i work even when im not at the store
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy but boring workplace.
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Hantsport, NS1 juillet 2019
I really enjoy my time at pharmasave the management was great and a lot of interesting customers. Although times could be quite boring and you find yourself staring at a wall. Job adavncement wasn’t there nor salary increases.
Points positifs
Management and good coworkers
Points négatifs
Long days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good, friendly and professional environment.
Pharmacy internship (Ancien employé) –  NW edmonton29 juin 2019
I personally liked working at pharmasave. I have learned a lot and got exposed to a different scale of pharmacy business where pharmacist actually care about their patients and do whatever they can to help them. They always put the time and effort, unlike some other big corporates. Overall, I recommend working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and productive work place
front store cashier (Ancien employé) –  Huntsville, ON6 juin 2019
pharmsave was a great fun place to work, lots of hours given out with fun, nice coworkers. it was really slow after Christmas but summer it picked up fast
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice manager and fun people
Pharmacy assistant/customer service/cashier (Ancien employé) –  Merritt, BC13 mai 2019
the management was very good at Pharmasave and the people were very fun to work with. it was a very friendly environment and everyone gets to know everyone else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good working environment
Customer Service Postal Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC9 mai 2019
workplace is good,cooworkers are helpful,minimal pressure of work...management is excellent..... this is what i want to say.i love working here.
Points positifs
coffee breaks
Points négatifs
no coffee break in 5 hour shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place
Pharmacy Assistant (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON5 mai 2019
I love my managers and co workers everyone works in a safe and fun
I am moving from North York to Richmond Hill other wise I don't have any reason to quit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and inclusive environment
Costumer Service (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC1 mai 2019
this is a fun place to work and a great place to learn! full of amazing people and an amazing surrounding community. There is always something to do at work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun environment
Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON13 avril 2019
it was fun working at a pharmacy, the team was so good helpful, I learned how to deal with the stocks and replenishing .some times deal with the customers. the enjoyable part was always lunchtime when we always share our foods.
Points positifs
lunches
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice staff, good workflow, variety of daily tasks.
Pharmacy Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Chatham-Kent, ON22 mars 2019
Staff are nice along with customers. Workflow is nice and employees grow knowledge about pharmacy related tasks. Hours are nice as you generally will not be working too early or late.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
Shipper/Receiver & Buyer (Ancien employé) –  Cranbrook, BC7 mars 2019
Great staff and great teamwork. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time working for this company and would recommend anyone looking for a position with Pharmasave to join this great team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez PHARMASAVE. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 149 avis
568
444
321
25
111

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise