Perri's Leathers Ltd. - Avis

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Process engineer (Employé actuel) –  Concord, ON8 juillet 2019
I have been working for this company for a few months but in my short time here I have had a great time working and learning about the organization.

Good opportunity to lean and grow.

Great staff and employees. Everyone seems very friendly and approachable.

Management is keen to improve and grow the organization.

Hard work is appreciated, recognized and rewarded.

Overall if you work hard and honestly, there is opportunity to grow.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Executive Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Concord, ON26 juin 2019
Perri's Leathers Ltd. is a strong team with great company culture and career opportunities. Even with little experience, I was given a great amount of training and support. There is flexibility with work/life balance that it makes it easy to come into work in the morning. One of the many assets that this company has is the culture and people.
Points positifs
Supportive team and management, Friendly environment, great learning experience, summer BBQ's!
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1 étoile
Inside Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  150 Spinnaker Way Unit 8, Concord, ON L4K 4M118 juin 2019
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its a Good Place to Work
Assembly Line Worker (Employé actuel) –  Concord, ON9 juin 2019
I currently work at Perri's Leathers and it is a good place to work. Although the training can be more detailed, the people there are really nice. Working on the assembly line is good but gluing can be boring. Make sure you are on time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Office Administrator
Office Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON16 mai 2019
I currently work at Perri's Leathers as an Office Administrator. I enjoy the work because you get involved in multiple areas of the business (administration, logistics, purchasing, etc.). In this sense, there is always something new to learn.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly staff and interesting job
Office Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Concord, ON14 mai 2019
I am very happy with this company. The staff is friendly and helpful, which makes the environment positive and light.
What I like is that the company is growing rapidly and new ideas are accepted with enthusiasm.
Points positifs
Friendly and fun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Perri's Leathers Ltd.
16 mai 2019

We appreciate the comment and the positive review! Please let us know if you have any other feedback!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Up beat, fast paced work environment
Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Concord, ON30 avril 2019
Fast paced work environment with a lot of team work. People are nice and most have worked there long term. Everyone is friends so the atmosphere is always light and fun. Management is also friendly and supportive when targets need to be met.
Points positifs
Great work environment
Points négatifs
Far from home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Perri's Leathers Ltd.
16 mai 2019

We appreciate the comment and the positive review! Please let us know if you have any other feedback!

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor company policy
Assembly Line Worker (Ancien employé) –  Concord, ON15 avril 2019
Only 30 minute lunch break during an 8 hour shift. No benefit plan and no paid sick leave. No information regarding this during the interview process.

Very disappointing.
Points positifs
Nice people
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 4Signaler
Réponse officielle de Perri's Leathers Ltd.
17 mai 2019

We are really sorry to hear that the work experience was not enjoyable for you! We really strive to always better our business. However, we should note that during the interview, all of your concerns described are covered (and also in the Company Policy and Procedure Manual and employment contract, which are signed by all individuals prior to starting work at our company). We also emphasize for everyone to ask as many questions as they can if anything is unclear. Please let us know if there is any other feedback you have!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job
Assembly Line Worker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 avril 2019
I work at perris in 2018. A good place to work and people were nice. We have to hit numbers in hour but good place to work. I like the people and the work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Perri's Leathers Ltd.
30 avril 2019

We appreciate the comment and review! We have great staff here who are always willing to help out! Also, the work is unique - especially working in the music industry!

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
JIT,I learned many things specially my skills and capabilities, contribute my ideas and positive thought with my co-worker and to my employer as well.
packer, sewer, pass trough, cutter (Ancien employé) –  Concord, ON21 août 2018
Stay positive those uncertainty in daily work. Responsiveness to the demand and responsible to all aspects. Teamwork makes job easier, focused in the demand.
Points positifs
Skilled
Points négatifs
Non Skilled
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Perri's Leathers Ltd.
30 avril 2019

Hey, thanks for the comment and review! If any of our staff members have questions or are uncertain about how to complete a task, we always encourage them to ask away! We appreciate all questions and inquiries - and any feedback regarding our process!

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work environment most of the time
Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Concord11 novembre 2015
Great staff, fun management team, too much horsing around. This company has a great working team, however management doesn't always act serious and professional. Deadlines are expected to be met without any guidance or training with a new position created when I was hired. Small family owned, family run business, with no room for growth
Points positifs
Fun work environment
Points négatifs
Not professional management team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Perri's Leathers Ltd.
30 avril 2019

Thanks for the comment and review! We strive to promote a great work environment for all of our candidates - and encourage anybody new to our company to ask questions! We are always here to help. Also, we encourage staff members to learn as much as they can about a variety of our workstations! With the more you know about our company, the more there is for growth - this includes becoming a Production Supervisor or a Lead.

Voir plus d'avis pour Perri's Leathers Ltd.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Perri's Leathers Ltd.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 13 avis
57
41
32
20
13

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise