PepsiCo - Avis

Trouvé 457 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 329 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High paced work
Sales Accounting Asst. Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON3 décembre 2018
Heavy and demanding work load.
Daily and weekly deadlines.
Enjoyed working with the sales force and co-workers.
Enjoyed processing commissions.
Very high paced work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professinal working environment
Key Account Executive (Ancien employé) –  Turkey Point, ON30 novembre 2018
I have worked at Pepscico almost a year. My role was Key Account Executive and had a chance to work with different departments such as Marketing and Human Resources,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Warehouse Technician (Employé actuel) –  Lethbridge, AB23 novembre 2018
PepsiCo is a great company to work for, lots of benefits to being employed there. the crew is amazing and same with the management. If only I were off nights, life would be good!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience and great team
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Lewisporte, NL17 novembre 2018
I enjoyed my time at PFC. The Management team was very knowledgeable and lead with passion.
This is a very physically demanding role and is not for the faint of heart, but also very rewarding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people
Picker (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON11 novembre 2018
Great place and great coworkers. Work usually 37 hours or more. Monday to Friday and maybe a weekend. Employees always there tohelp each other for work or personnal issues.

Great Team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Compassionate Management
Merchandiser/Forklift Operator/Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB11 novembre 2018
I personally enjoyed the tasks included with this industry. It's good hard work. Everybody does the best they can but sometimes there's just more work than available hands and management does their best to understand that which I really appreciated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Team-based environment with room to grow.
Manufacturing Resource Co-Operative Student (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB4 novembre 2018
Work was constantly changing and every day was different. I enjoyed the emphasis on personal development there and was happy to work with my colleagues and superiors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
okay place to work
Company Driver, Van trailer and Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  Essex, ON28 octobre 2018
I like it the people I work with are great. it gets very cold and we do a lot of heavy and awkward lifting. other then that the company is good a takes care of equipment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was nice environment and team work.
ACCOUNT MERCHANDISER (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB26 octobre 2018
it was well organised ,safe work environment,organised, timely updated by the manger.I been trained properly and aware about the new product in the market.
Points positifs
good management
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is dumbfounding
Distribution Manager (Ancien employé) –  GTA, ON25 octobre 2018
Kids are put into management positions without any background, experience or previous training. They are expected to learn on the floor and are shuffled into new positions about every two years. The workers are the ones who are forced to deal with these new borns each time.
The people on the floor are excellent to work with. Working as a team is not the way it works there. Co-workers are singled out to work alone and are expected to get things done like clockwork.
I have said enough for now. This is only my opinion.
Points positifs
Cafeteria serves good food only on day shift
Points négatifs
You will start on night shift with no light at the end of the tunnel.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Independent work skills required
Account Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB19 octobre 2018
I enjoyed being able to be my own boss while on the job, on a day to day basis I made decisions that I felt best met the companies needs to become a more dominant force in the food industry. The work was physically demanding so you won't need a gym membership. Working inside multiple different stores makes the job new and exciting every shift.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not much at all
Warehouse inventory assistant (Ancien employé) –  canada19 octobre 2018
Not much to say about this firm other then it was a long time ago and the role i had was quite simple therefore I will not make any subjective opinions on this firm.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 8Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok place
Accounts Payable Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 octobre 2018
ok place to work

Was responsible for daily random auditing of both Marketing and Sales Managers, as well as vendors for proper use of cards and promoting use of only our products
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Access to fun events and promotions
Assistant Sales Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS17 octobre 2018
PepsiCo in Halifax Nova Scotia was a small office with only about 15 team members in the office at a time. There was minimal social interaction outside of planned events that were very fun, such as charity golf events and product launches.
Points positifs
Access to fun events
Points négatifs
Quiet Workplace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place to work
Merchandising Representitve (Ancien employé) –  Essex, ON15 octobre 2018
Enjoyed 29 years at Pepsi. Vehicles kept in top shape. Given all the tools to succesfully do the job safely. Great way to meet people of different cultures
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB15 octobre 2018
great place, always a fun environment to be in, good people who love their job and it shows in their attitude. Aside from some personal stuff going on in my life I would likely still be working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a bad place to work
Supply Chain Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 octobre 2018
Stagnant and slightly boring. But there are some good people working there. Their lean six sigma and supply chain teams are interesting to work for. But nothing out of the ordinary.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Opportunities
Intern (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON3 octobre 2018
Was a co-op, learned a lot and the organization was around to help me continue to grow. Job security an issue, lots of people were let go during my time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place work
Forklift operator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB2 octobre 2018
It's a very active place to work. Though they only get you onboard as a seasonal worker and if they feel like they don't need your service anymore, they let you go.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bon emploi
Directeur de flotte -transport (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC27 septembre 2018
Travailler 37 ans comme manager



Maintenant retraité et désire travail saisonnier
Points positifs
Stabilité
Points négatifs
Montréal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez PepsiCo. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 12 329 avis
54,6 K
43,7 K
32,5 K
2819
1726

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise