Avis des employés pour Forklift Operator chez PepsiCo

Trouvé 16 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 306 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB15 octobre 2018
great place, always a fun environment to be in, good people who love their job and it shows in their attitude. Aside from some personal stuff going on in my life I would likely still be working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place work
Forklift operator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB2 octobre 2018
It's a very active place to work. Though they only get you onboard as a seasonal worker and if they feel like they don't need your service anymore, they let you go.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Too many rules
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2018
It used to be a very good place to work, but the environment has has changed for the worse. Too many useless rules, and the supervisors are mostly school kids
Points positifs
Good pay
Points négatifs
useless rules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Needs Work
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON23 juin 2017
Management structure and how they treat their employees is ridiculous!
Favortism is at its max.
No respect and lazy people.
Only 1 break and can get extremely hot in summer months
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Didn't like working here
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB17 janvier 2017
It was a big company you were not treated very well by the management staff as well as the other employees long hours split shifts not a steady work schedule every week I was starting and ending at different times it was extremely difficult to plan things
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Wasn't treated well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Face pace team-working environment
FORKLIFT DRIVER (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON13 janvier 2017
My daily job would be to operate and maintain forklift, as well as completing various tasks with the assistance of the forklift. Many skills were necessary on any given day and I learned a lot of vital skills throughout my term here. Along with operation of the forklift I also maintained trucks and relocated them in the lot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  London, ON17 août 2016
Nice staff and workers, A day at work is good not rushed take your time, my co worker trained me very well and fun to work with.
Office staff very polite and outgoing, the supervisor are excellent and very polite and nice, they understand you when you have a bad day or not feeling well. The best thing I like to do is throw away expired pop and repack the pop. Getting experience on the forklift and other job opportunity when I can learn much as I can in the warehouse
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Safe, energetic place to work
Order Picker and Fork Lift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON26 mai 2016
As a student Pepsi provided me the opportunity to work in a friendly, motivated atmosphere while making enough money to successfully pay my tuition.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work for low pay
Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  Delta, BC11 avril 2016
Rude, un-coordinated supervisors
Very dangerous
Very physical
Unfair managers
long hours
has a contract system that makes absolutely no sense and short changes their workers.
managers don't always pay full amount on pay checks. They cut corners to save the company money.
Worst company i've ever worked for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
forklift
forklift operator (Ancien employé) –  Stoney creek, Ontario15 décembre 2014
Preparing Orders for various stores in the hamilton and surrounding area.

Operation of stand up and sit down forklift

learned how to load trucks pick orders as well as stock warehouse
Points positifs
barbacues
Points négatifs
night shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
FORKLIFT OPERATOR
FORKLIFT OPERATOR (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB23 mars 2014
Pick orders in a fast paced environment by using automated headset system and also hardcopy orders. Build skids precisely as per order instructions. I loaded and unloaded trucks by using a forklift and pallet jack.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast Paced Environment
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB9 février 2014
Worked at high pace, had to hit deadlines and guidelines on work ethic. Learnt a lot about everything that comes with working in a Warehouse and a Production area. My co- workers were one of the best parts of working there. The Management wasn't that special but they did what they had to do to get by. There is no such thing was the hardest part of my job but if i had to choice one it would have to be putting up with some of the people that work there. The best part of my job at Pepsi would have to be the benefits and the wages.
Points positifs
Wages
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you love heat & love to sweat, Pepsi is the perfect choice
(contract) Forklift/Walkie Operator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 juin 2013
High Supervisor turnaround rate. Too many employees, very congested workplace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work, once you acquire full-time
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON22 novembre 2012
This is probably where I acquired most of my forklift driving experience. Physical labor all day, sometimes in 40 degree heat (in the summer) which is alright because I dont mind working hard unlike many other people out there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very cross trained
fork truck driver (Ancien employé) –  Trenton, ON26 septembre 2012
During my career at PepsiCo I performed most of the jobs that were hourly work. When I started it was Quaker Oats and was a great place to work. However after the acquisition by Pepsi many things changed in the way things were done at all levels and it was much less favourable from an employee point of view. Pepsi decided to close the plant in 2009 and trying to acquire another suitable job has been difficult. The people I worked with were always terrific and quick to help. The most enjoyable thing for me was the stability of knowing a solid job was there for me every day.
Points positifs
really good collective agreement
Points négatifs
2009 plant closure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour PepsiCo

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez PepsiCo. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 12 306 avis
54,6 K
43,7 K
32,4 K
2816
1718

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise