PepsiCo - Avis

Trouvé 408 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 220 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of work, managers don't care
Warehouse Technician (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON16 janvier 2019
Easy to finesse. Managers don't care if you go above and beyond so it is not necessary to try hard. Don't over exert yourself for no reason because they will just make you work more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Supportive workplace
R&D Lab Intern (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON16 janvier 2019
Everyday was a new challenge or experience which served to further project/ time management skills. Co-workers were always supportive and willing to help.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Pay but that's about it.
Route Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Niagara, ON15 janvier 2019
I have been working at PepsiCo for over a year now. The pay is quite good. However the structure is one of seniority over merrit, because of this it is difficult to move up as everyone has 10+ years on you. This means with everything, you are at the bottom and the system is built around keeping those guys with seniority happy at your expense. On heinsight I would not have taken this job.

Also be aware that it is long hours of hard work and there is a strong chance that whichever lead you deal with they will act very entitled.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place good work environment
Warehouse Worker/Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB10 janvier 2019
A typical day at Pepsi co was working with good and helpful employees and a fun work environment. the most enjoyable part of my time at Pepsi co would be the fun and laughs I had with my employees
Points négatifs
Night Shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Limited opportunities
Team Member (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON18 décembre 2018
Work life balance is ok but there is no opportunities for growth. Job security is next to nothing and no peace of mind. Some of the recent management decisions are questionable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
incentives revoked
Demoted to shift superviser (Employé actuel) –  Lethbridge, AB5 décembre 2018
PepsiCo Just revoked incentives for employees who worked hard to get into management . Working their way from the bottom. Just to be told they want to focus on outside talent instead of developing within. Another words if you don't have a degree your advancement opportunities are next to nothing. All opportunities to advance wages..GONE get development training GONE....any type of movement GONE. Another words if you are happy being a grunt and don't want to advance you career at all....this is the place for you.Unless you have a engineering degree, then you will be catered to like a walking god.
Points positifs
Decent wage
Points négatifs
No degree no advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A job
Route Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON4 décembre 2018
If you're looking for a short term job, this is for you.

But if you want a career and to grow and better yourself, this is not for you.

My first year with the company, I earned 42k. 10 years later I was earning 45k flat, NO MORE BONUS, NO MORE COMMISSION.

Do I really have to go on?

Glorified merchandising position.

Oh and be prepared the aches & pains, this is a very physical job, you will slug most days.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Too many to list.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High paced work
Sales Accounting Asst. Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON3 décembre 2018
Heavy and demanding work load.
Daily and weekly deadlines.
Enjoyed working with the sales force and co-workers.
Enjoyed processing commissions.
Very high paced work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professinal working environment
Key Account Executive (Ancien employé) –  Turkey Point, ON30 novembre 2018
I have worked at Pepscico almost a year. My role was Key Account Executive and had a chance to work with different departments such as Marketing and Human Resources,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Warehouse Technician (Employé actuel) –  Lethbridge, AB23 novembre 2018
PepsiCo is a great company to work for, lots of benefits to being employed there. the crew is amazing and same with the management. If only I were off nights, life would be good!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience and great team
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Lewisporte, NL17 novembre 2018
I enjoyed my time at PFC. The Management team was very knowledgeable and lead with passion.
This is a very physically demanding role and is not for the faint of heart, but also very rewarding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people
Picker (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON11 novembre 2018
Great place and great coworkers. Work usually 37 hours or more. Monday to Friday and maybe a weekend. Employees always there tohelp each other for work or personnal issues.

Great Team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Compassionate Management
Merchandiser/Forklift Operator/Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB11 novembre 2018
I personally enjoyed the tasks included with this industry. It's good hard work. Everybody does the best they can but sometimes there's just more work than available hands and management does their best to understand that which I really appreciated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Team-based environment with room to grow.
Manufacturing Resource Co-Operative Student (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB4 novembre 2018
Work was constantly changing and every day was different. I enjoyed the emphasis on personal development there and was happy to work with my colleagues and superiors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
okay place to work
Company Driver, Van trailer and Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  Essex, ON28 octobre 2018
I like it the people I work with are great. it gets very cold and we do a lot of heavy and awkward lifting. other then that the company is good a takes care of equipment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was nice environment and team work.
ACCOUNT MERCHANDISER (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB26 octobre 2018
it was well organised ,safe work environment,organised, timely updated by the manger.I been trained properly and aware about the new product in the market.
Points positifs
good management
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is dumbfounding
Distribution Manager (Ancien employé) –  GTA, ON25 octobre 2018
Kids are put into management positions without any background, experience or previous training. They are expected to learn on the floor and are shuffled into new positions about every two years. The workers are the ones who are forced to deal with these new borns each time.
The people on the floor are excellent to work with. Working as a team is not the way it works there. Co-workers are singled out to work alone and are expected to get things done like clockwork.
I have said enough for now. This is only my opinion.
Points positifs
Cafeteria serves good food only on day shift
Points négatifs
You will start on night shift with no light at the end of the tunnel.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Independent work skills required
Account Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB19 octobre 2018
I enjoyed being able to be my own boss while on the job, on a day to day basis I made decisions that I felt best met the companies needs to become a more dominant force in the food industry. The work was physically demanding so you won't need a gym membership. Working inside multiple different stores makes the job new and exciting every shift.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not much at all
Warehouse inventory assistant (Ancien employé) –  canada19 octobre 2018
Not much to say about this firm other then it was a long time ago and the role i had was quite simple therefore I will not make any subjective opinions on this firm.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 6Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok place
Accounts Payable Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 octobre 2018
ok place to work

Was responsible for daily random auditing of both Marketing and Sales Managers, as well as vendors for proper use of cards and promoting use of only our products
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez PepsiCo. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 11 222 avis
54,2 K
43,4 K
32,2 K
2727
1600

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise