Peopleready - Avis

Trouvé 97 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 6 315 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
this is a exellent place to work
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB10 juillet 2019
the staff is very helpful sending all employees to get jobs, it is best to go in early, co workers are friendly. if you do not initially have saftey vest or steel toe shoes they have some to lend
Points positifs
directions to where you are beong sent
Points négatifs
i do not have any yet
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a fun place to work
Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Greater Toronto Area, ON1 juillet 2019
This company says it is about its employees, but it just isn’t true. This company focus more on the little trivial issues than the actual bigger problems that they do clearly have. If you like tons of stress, unrealistic targets, absolutely no advancement, and being overworked for a lot less money than the competitors then this is the place for you. Your work life balance is not there, and you have a half dozen different bosses to report to, in which none of them talk to each other for any decisions. You end up doing things 2 to 3 times for these people. This company also needs to come into the current years technology and stop operating in the year 2000. Computers are out dated and do t work 80 percent if the time.
Points positifs
Done by 6 pm Monday to Friday
Points négatifs
Unrealistic targets, poor morale, low pay, horrible technology
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Farm Work
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON8 juin 2019
Worked with equipment, worked around cows, drove tractor, repaired equipment, did maintenance to the building, learned a lot about everything, went on work trips.

Hardest part of the job was dealing with management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place to get work
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB26 mai 2019
Fast and easy way to start your earnings . But Pay is too low. Overall very nice enveronment, nice reception. Good advantages of work. We have to wait for getting contracts. we get to work with different companies daily. Enjoyable part of the job is that you can chose which contracts you want to work on, and bad part is too many people compared to contracts. Hardest part of the job is if we take a contract we cannot deny it after taking it hence if the boss of the day turns out not good its like best of luck on that day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not very stable
Skilled Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK23 mai 2019
Takes advantage of desperate people. Management uses "priority" list to discriminate. I dislike having to work at the Regina location. There is never enough work to go around.
Points positifs
quick cash
Points négatifs
Desk employees/management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place
Temp Associate (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC12 mai 2019
best company to work with as a temp agency , and staff members are also amazing , i love working with people ready, they pay good as well , best agency
Points positifs
plenty of jobs
Points négatifs
pay for the ride
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good company to work with.
Construction Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB13 février 2019
People Ready has always kept me employed through out the years. I found the staff members very easy to deal with and very respectful They have always tried to accommodate me with long term employment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible work Schedule
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 février 2019
I liked working there because the staff were amazing and I have small children so my schedule was flexible. Its a great work environment, they provide you with safety skill and information and they stress job safety which I like.
Points positifs
Good Co-workers
Points négatifs
No complaints
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Such a lively place to work at.
General Laborer (Employé actuel) –  Kamloops, BC8 février 2019
Certain work days can be quite tedious but at the end they are very rewarding. I would not trade the experiences I learnt there for nothing in my life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was fun & hard at times
General Labourer/Casual Temp Worker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB31 janvier 2019
Great job....Always new & exciting things to do & learn. Amazing team work. Always, lots of appreciation of the work I did. Extremely, eager to keep me busy working when I needed extra cash paid work.
Points positifs
Christmas bonus checks
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
okay for fly in and outs
LABORER (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON24 janvier 2019
*okay if you're desperate for cash

*they volunteer you to drive other PR employees in your vehicle if there's more than just you headed to an assigned location with $7 compensation per person taking from their paychecks and you don't know WHO is sitting in your vehicle as there are no CRC or heads up given

*seem to allow substance abuse on worksites

*will send folks to sites that are reportedly dangerous to work at (zero safety culture, no back-up signals on trucks, no PPE enforcement etc.

*charges money for water (employer responsibility)
Points positifs
daily pay if you need it, if you love alcohol on breath or working with lit employees you'll love this place!
Points négatifs
questionable people, inconsistency and uncertainty...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB16 janvier 2019
I like the people there that I have worked with and I enjoyed every one hospitality and great generosity ,..I do feel safe working with people ready..
Points positifs
awesome staff
Points négatifs
waking up too early
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good People to work for
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB11 janvier 2019
Good friendly staff
Informative to help you get to and from your job location
Orientation went smoothly and quickly
I was on the job within a day after completing orientation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful place with unstable staff
Dispatcher/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Stoney Creek, ON5 janvier 2019
I don't know where to start with this place, it's obsurb anyways I've seen them with full knowledge beforehand send soffenders to work for binbrook fair in Lou of other workers because the offender is a friend of the secretary..... walking into the office you'll find regular screaming matches, favouritism it's just bizarre. The pay is just pesos. You're usually at some random job every day because they can't keep contracts with anyone because of they're lack of professionalism. For the sake of all good stay away from here
Points positifs
Wendys is close by
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
mean company
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 janvier 2019
This place is the worst place to work they are rude and all they care about it the almighty dollar. They hire the rudest managers they can and think they are great when all they do is abuse the staff the harder you work the worse they treat you. I worked there for a long time and seen a lot I have seen them bully and abuse verbally all the time. Do yourself a favor stay as far away from that company as you can, for your own self-esteem.
Points positifs
No Pros
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Got me to work quick but work wasn't guaranteed everyday
General labor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON27 décembre 2018
Pretty fast at getting me to work but the pay grade was low $14 an hour not guaranteed work everyday was never put on a permanent or temp to permanent job
Points positifs
Got to work quick
Points négatifs
Never permanent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
be on time work hard maintain a job placement with out getting injured and work safely.
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON17 décembre 2018
you learn a variety of things experienced on many occupations. New skills learned daily people with different personalities and abilities to learn new things on different accounts in regards to different occupations and professions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Staffing specialist
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC10 décembre 2018
Staffing Specialist responsibilities include advertising job openings across multiple channels, attending job fairs and coordinating interviews (both phone and in-person.)
Points positifs
NA
Points négatifs
NA
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work.
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB5 décembre 2018
Over the years working here on and off I've gained a lot of knowledge about the blue collar field of work.
Every day was a new experience in the beginning as you are sent to different work sites everyday.
Points positifs
Too many to list
Points négatifs
Some days there isn't enough work for everyone in the office.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
temp work
Warehouse Worker (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC21 novembre 2018
it is ok but just temp work thats all and need more then that i have a famley so need more then just 30 hrs a week and 14$ hr just cant work for me i dont know if i work form dad to dad
Points positifs
pay day to day
Points négatifs
not 40hrs a week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Peopleready. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 6 315 avis
51,9 K
41,6 K
31,7 K
2644
1559

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise