Peopleready
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Peopleready - Avis

Intitulé du poste
Tous
Lieu
Canada155 avis
155 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 8 325 avis
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Une journée chez People Ready était determinée en fonction de L'employeur et du contrat que l'on nous attribuait.
Points positifs
Polyvalence et connaissance de nouveaux coéquipiers. Différentes fonctions
Points négatifs
Payé toujours le même salaire. Augmentation seulement si on a le cartes de compétences.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
There are many offices of PR,ive worked in many of them across Canada, this one, to the untrained eye may look disorganized at times but make no mistake these Gals know how to put you to work. If the work is there, you will be sent out!
Points positifs
They transpo to farther locals which is great!
Points négatifs
Some job sites are bonehead to work WITH, NOT PR problem or issue though really.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
2 juillet 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us!
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The work at PeopleReady was excellent. The paid properly and the manual labor was easy. When they had work which was usually a consistent basis they organized it well. The problem was that in the offseason when work was scarce, you would arrive at work at five-thirty in the morning and wait all morning hoping to go out on crew and they may not have had enough work to send you out for a days work nd you would be sent home.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
26 juin 2020
Thank you for leaving us this rating! We appreciate the feedback.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I’ve had excellent work experience with People Ready and can work and choice my jobs . I feel comfortable no matter we’re I’m places to be safe and learn from good trades people. They’ve been a great help in my life .
Points positifs
It’s temp.
Points négatifs
Not steady work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
25 juin 2020
Hi there, thank you for your rating! We are glad you had a good experience and hope to see you back soon.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The jobs supplied by people ready were for a wide range of persons from every walk of life and capabilities. The staff were very concerned with fitting people for the right jobs, great place if you are ready to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
11 juin 2020
Thank you for providing this positive feedback about your experience at our branches! We take pride in putting hundreds of people to work every day. If you have additional concerns, don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 253-573-5063.
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They help by providing transport to far places and their management was very good. The hardest part of the jobs were the early morning ones. if they place you at a workplace and the people request for you again, they will notify you first
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
5 juin 2020
Thank you for providing this positive feedback about your experience at our branches! We take pride in putting hundreds of people to work every day. If you have additional concerns, don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 253-573-5063.
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable for the most part depending on who you're working with and what job you're assigned to.
Potential for full-time work if an employer notices you get the job done well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
28 mai 2020
Thank you for providing this positive feedback about your experience at our branches! We take pride in putting hundreds of people to work every day. If you have additional concerns, don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 253-573-5063.
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's okay. Its only temp work so it is what it is. the best part of the job was the fact that you get paid daily and you be on different job sites on the regular.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
30 mars 2020
Thank you for providing this positive feedback about your experience at our branches! We take pride in putting hundreds of people to work every day. If you have additional concerns, don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 253-573-5063.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work for being a temp agency. They work hard to get you out to work everyday. I recommend stopping by any People Ready Branch and checking it out if possible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
27 mars 2020
Thank you for providing this positive feedback about your experience at our branches! We take pride in putting hundreds of people to work every day. If you have additional concerns, don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 253-573-5063.
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It wasn't the best experience I have had but it was still not the worst either. It really depends on where you work and who you work for, on how your treated
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
18 mars 2020
Hey, thank you for taking the time to write feedback about your time here. We’d like to further understand how we can improve. Feel free to call us at 253-573-5063 so we can connect directly.
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Find work elsewhere if possible. It took them a month and a half with no response from them before I went back in and got hired on the spot after they said to fill out my application online and I would have a answer regardless within 48 hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
16 mars 2020
Hey, thank you for taking the time to write feedback about your time here. We’d like to further understand how we can improve. Feel free to call us at 253-573-5063 so we can connect directly.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The office opens at 5:30 am EST. Much of the time, it's min. wage, but sometimes they have placements that pay much more. Management has definitely stepped up. If you have steel-toed footwear, working gloves, and a hard hat, walk with them (they'll charge you if they have to provide it.) If you have specific additional skills, let them know!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
13 mars 2020
Thank you for providing this positive feedback about your experience at our branches! We take pride in putting hundreds of people to work every day. If you have additional concerns, don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 253-573-5063.
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good temp agency with different offices to work out of. I worked through two different branches. Pay could be a bit better for a well known large corporation. Even smaller Temp. Agencies pay better.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
9 mars 2020
Thank you for providing this positive feedback about your experience at our branches! We take pride in putting hundreds of people to work every day. If you have additional concerns, don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 253-573-5063.
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good temporary employment place.
Lots of different kinds of general laborer work, which got you too open your mind on the various job opportunities out there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
5 mars 2020
Thank you for providing this positive feedback about your experience at our branches! We take pride in putting hundreds of people to work every day. If you have additional concerns, don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 253-573-5063.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I worked off and on for about a year. The staff is so friendly and efficient. Always jobs available. Great variety of positions offered and safety equipment always available on hand.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
2 mars 2020
Thank you for providing this positive feedback about your experience at our branches! We take pride in putting hundreds of people to work every day. If you have additional concerns, don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 253-573-5063.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Peopleready is a company owned by Trueblue, a temporary staffing firm that helps connect people and work. The company operates across Construction, Manufacturing, Warehousing, Hospitality and other related industries.
Points positifs
Fun work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
27 février 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are pleased you have had and are continuing to have a positive experience with our company!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
this place is not suitable for a person looking to work everyday and make ends meet . it is a filler position , they charge the company you are working for, twice what they are paying you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
27 février 2020
Hey, thank you for taking the time to write feedback about your time here. We’d like to further understand how we can improve. Feel free to call us at 253-573-5063 so we can connect directly.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
go in nice and early or brisk late night. work hard and smart. if you slack you'll know some how. have some sense toward the secretaries and get paid. bing bang boom.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
17 février 2020
Thank you for providing this positive feedback about your experience at our branches! We take pride in putting hundreds of people to work every day. If you have additional concerns, don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 253-573-5063.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i liked working at people ready for one of my first jobs I learned a lot of different kinds of work ethic by working there, because of all the different job sites we went to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
10 février 2020
Thank you for providing this positive feedback about your experience at our branches! We take pride in putting hundreds of people to work every day. If you have additional concerns, don’t hesitate to reach out to us at 253-573-5063.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Every day accomplishment of goals, doing an effective and productive day. Handling documents, and databases, contacting customers to give them support and achieving the expected goals.
Points positifs
Kind work environment
Points négatifs
Temporary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
10 février 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are pleased you have had and are continuing to have a positive experience with our company!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Who would have thought it was possible to exploit and profit off of alchoholics, drug addicts, ex-cons, bums, liars, thieves and the mentally ill? What kind of lowlife worm thinks it up and then implements it? Still...there is some brilliance to this systematic mindset I suppose....Send these bums to do the hardest, dirtiest jobs, that no one else wants to do. Give them just enough money to fuel their addiction, once they run out, they'll be back for more. An endless cycle in which the only one who wins is the guy on top collecting the money. . That's People Ready for you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Peopleready
20 janvier 2020
Hey there, this isn’t the experience we want you to have with our branches. Will you give us a call at 253-573-5063 so we can help?
Profil attribué
Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?
Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Peopleready ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.
Note globale
3,6
D'après 8 325 avis
5
2,6 K
4
2 K
3
2,1 K
2
800
1
787
Notes par catégorie
3,5
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9
Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3
Direction
3,3
Culture d'entreprise