People Store Staffing Solutions - Avis

Trouvé 83 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 86 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Smooth talkers but they’ll lie to you
General Labourer/Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON25 juillet 2019
Like most agencies. They lie. They told us that we were getting in to a very busy place to work out. But we were only used for a month. Low pay and waste of time. Don’t use this agency!
Points positifs
Close to home.
Points négatifs
No truth to what they say.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was nice experience to work with this company
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 mai 2019
I get to learn so many things which further helped me in enhancing my communication skills with people from different backgrounds. Being punctual at work was the bonus point.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Team
On-Site Recruitment Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON6 mai 2019
Great people to work with. Easy going and accommodating, never had an issue with any of them. This company is growing, so they will always have work for you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Placement agency
Production Line/Assembly Worker (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON28 mars 2019
It wasn't worth the risk. There were no benefits, I found there was a major lack of communication, not just with the placement agency, but their client (C.S.R. Factory) as well. There was no security in works hours or schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Corruption at its Max
Order Picker/Packer (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON6 février 2019
Advertising a 17/hr job that other agencies are advertising for 19/hr. Just think about that! Every hour you work, this useless, lazy, mismanaged, disorganized job agency makes 2/hr off of each stupid zombie that signs up.
They treat you like garbage, talk down to you, never communicate in a timely fashion, don’t care at all about the employees, just the money coming from the companies.
Terrible, avoid this agency!!!!!!!
Points positifs
Nope, none.
Points négatifs
Mismanaged, disorganized, rude, treat you like Dirt
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s a job
Grunt (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON21 janvier 2019
Best case scenario, you get a pay check. Realistic side of things: hard work, demanding supervisors, lack of communication between employees, hazardous people, ( I watched people constantly run stop signs and not give a care about others) it’s a first come first serve style place. If you don’t look out for yourself you will be left behind. There is so much going on for a new person that it can be quite intimidating. Being mandated and sent home after a couple hours is nonsense, and working fridays as a afternoon employee is a joke. You will never get a full shift on Friday. Proceed with caution when applying to this job.
Points positifs
Pay check when paid
Points négatifs
Everything else.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work hard play hard!
Recruitment Team Lead (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON21 décembre 2018
People Store is a wonderful company! We work really hard but play even harder! The team is like family and everyone works really hard to get the job done. Great job! Been working in Mississauga Branch for over 4 years now!
Points positifs
Lots of Perks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 13Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful opportunity with lots of room of growth
Recruitment Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON21 décembre 2018
I have been working with people store staffing through on the mississauga team and have had a great experience. My manager is a real cool guy and gives us the tools required to do a great job.

Senior management is also super nice and provide us lots of opportunity to advance.
Points positifs
Growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful Opportunity
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON20 décembre 2018
I have been working with People Store for quite some time now. Have been given ample opportunity for growth and personal development.

The teams are wonderful and the management has an open door policy. Needs to be more companies like this one!
Points positifs
Wonderful Employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful Atmosphere!
Data Entry (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON19 décembre 2018
I have had a great experience working at People Store Staffing. I was given an opportunity to work at the Mississauga branch near square one shopping mall and had a wonderful experience.
Points positifs
Wonderful atmosphere
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Square One Branch Rules!
Cherry Picker (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON18 décembre 2018
Had a great experience with this team! They received me very politely and gave me a platter of positions to choose from based on my job skills.

They really care and that is very hard to find! Would not go anywhere else.
Points positifs
Super professional
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What an awesome experience!
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON17 décembre 2018
I went into the Mississauga Branch by square one and was pleasantly greeted!

They sat down made great conversation and had me register. They went through my skill set and found me the perfect job!

What a great experience! They have lots of other branches too to choose from depending on your location!
Points positifs
Great jobs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company With Awesome Perks!
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON17 décembre 2018
I have been working with People Store Staffing for sometime now. They have a great working environment and are a positive group of people!

Very forward thinking!
Points positifs
Great opportunity for growth
Points négatifs
Can be busy in peak but that is okay!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mississauga Branch is Awesome
Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON17 décembre 2018
I found a great job at Mississauga branch and was hired on full-time after only 3 months of working.

Would recommend joining this company if given the chance!
Points positifs
Good location and pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mississauga Branch is Awesome
Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON14 décembre 2018
I found a great job at Mississauga branch and was hired on full-time after only 3 months of working.

Would recommend joining this company if given the chance!
Points positifs
Good location and pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Environment
Recruitment Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON13 décembre 2018
I've been working for the Mississauga team for under a year now but have learned so much since i have been here. Work place culture is awesome and the boss is super cool too! Most enjoyable part of the job is the career progression and opportunity!
Points positifs
Great team!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work environment
Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON13 décembre 2018
Great place to work. Supportive and motivating managers. Good Salary with bonuses and room to grow.
Yearly birthday day off in addition to vacation days.
Points positifs
Annual stay in Niagara Falls all company expensed
Points négatifs
Long Hours during peak
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
People Store is Amazing
On Site Manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON13 décembre 2018
Great place to work, amazing people, great work - life balance and always an awesome leadership to guide through our career path. Assignments offered are long term and we get happy about it.

Also, People Store knows how to recognize employees for their hard work and they do it in an amazing manner. Words are not enough for this amazing company who gave me a great opportunity to be with them and grow in my career. BEST Part is they do not call it a workplace but they call it a home :)
Points positifs
Flexible work schedule, amazing co-workers, team lunches, etc. etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent workplace
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON13 décembre 2018
Have the best working experience with Peoplestore. Worked at the Brampton location. The manager- Supreet Sir is super awesome. Always listens to our concerns and helped us in every way possible. Never had a single cent discrepancy in my pay. Worked for 14 months and now want to join again at Supreet Sir's location.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional and fun environment
Recruitment Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON13 décembre 2018
I have been working with People Store for more than a Year as an on-site recruiter and it has been a wonderful experience. Being on-site with my client i have learnt a lot professionally and personally. I have worked as a recruiter before joining People Store, however working here, I have gained experience not just in recruiting but also in doing payroll, on boarding new hires, daily reports and many other different aspects of HR which i learnt in school. i like working here.
Points positifs
Fun environment, friendly colleagues, full benefits, management fun outings and much more
Points négatifs
working after hours at times is a bit stressful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez People Store Staffing Solutions. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 86 avis
546
46
38
23
123

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise