PartSource - Avis

Trouvé 109 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 110 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
positive environment and great people
Delivery driver (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON5 juillet 2019
a great boss and a good colleagues. All of them are positive and open minded. they respect one and other. they welcome and help new employee. they respect differences between people especially they are conscious about race and beliefs.
Points positifs
no
Points négatifs
fair breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace, good people, great job
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON31 mai 2019
I really enjoyed working here. I was a customer service rep and you meet lots of cool people. i loved who i worked with. my typical day at work was signing in counting my register, putting away parts and helping customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Commercial Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB29 mai 2019
was fun at the begining and we went threw a lot of staff because of the horrible wages

there were car shows and usually always something to do. I got paid to be a commercial specialist manager and didn't get to fulfill my position
Points positifs
idk
Points négatifs
over time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and busy
Customer service (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB27 mai 2019
It was a comfortable place to work and some wonderful people to work with. It was busy but not extremely fast paced. I also enjoyed helping the customers with their projects.
Points positifs
good people to work with
Points négatifs
not busy enough to continue working there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very well maintained and managed very well.
Commercial Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB15 mai 2019
The work environment is very nice to work in and if you enjoy a fast pace job and enjoy talking with and interacting with customers and building relationships with them. It's not just about getting the sale it's the whole process involved. The company in general is good overall, it takes a while to get any kind of recognition for anything you do, so in that regard I'd love to see that change.
All in all I would recommend Part Source to anyone looking to gain knowledge in the parts industry and gain great customer service experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cool staff but management needs to up their game
parts pro (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON14 mai 2019
Lots of positive energy from staff, but when it came to management, there was a lot of work that needed to be done. When it came to punch in problems or concerns, they were treated like they were at the end of the line, and when you dont have managers that cooperate, you wont have workers that will either.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  London, ON31 mars 2019
Environment is great and there is great people there. Easy work and flexible hours. Would highly recommend as a place of employment! Must have some knowledge in the automotive field.
Points positifs
Flexible, understanding, laid back, good environment.
Points négatifs
Body aches, some lazy people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work part-time
Driver/Delivery (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON28 mars 2019
A nice bunch of people to work with. Management is very nice and colleagues are fun yet still conscientious about the work. The drivers come from across the board... some older, some younger, mostly men but a few women. Everyone get along. Good attitudes. The pay is minimum wage but can't expect more for a part-time job like that. It's good part-time work or students and retired people.
Points positifs
Good people, flexible hours.
Points négatifs
The routes can be repetitive. Working in bad weather sometimes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Heavy mixture of good and bad
Team lead in retail (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 mars 2019
After working multiple locations, and the company rolling through multiple regional managers in my time there, this company hires higher positions EXCLUSIVELY from outside the company. Virtually zero room for advancement from within, no cost of living adjustments, and almost no raises for anyone involved.

A company owned by the massive Canadian Tire corporation claims it isn't making enough money to raise employee wages come year end.

Only saving grace are some of the better people actually working in the stores you come across.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You are an over glorified walmart cashier
Parts Pro (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON3 mars 2019
The business of selling parts over the counter is not for me, commercial clients are fine, but retail is terrible, you are basically a cashier that is asked dumb or impossible questions with no in between.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A workplace where I am challenged and my skills are the used to their full potential.
Regional Manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB12 février 2019
As a positive and enthusiastic team player, I become excited at the opportunity to work in a challenging environment. Over the eight years of experience as Regional Manager, I have learned that I am able to engage others and align to the goals of the company. It is through my outgoing personality and keen listening skills that I am able to understand what the needs of my team are. Working with strong personalities which can be difficult at times, however I embrace the challenge of ensuring I allow others to express their opinions and concerns, but yet still meeting the goals of the company. As an extraverted person, I enjoy working with others, coaching them to be the best that they can be. Mentoring through experience and increasing sales are the most enjoyable part of the job.
Points positifs
Flexibility to be creative and try new initiatives, as well as the ability to mentor others
Points négatifs
Constant change of Associate Vice President above the Regional Manager position
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good for short period of time
Team lead (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 février 2019
There’s a reason this company is constantly hiring. High turn around rate, very poor management low pay poor benefits inconsistent hours and scheduling. Outside of Toronto (gta) this company might not be so bad but because of the regional manager in the gta area this region is poorly managed.
Points positifs
Parts discount
Points négatifs
Everything mentioned above
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You like cars? This is for you
Counter Staff (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB18 décembre 2018
Most work days include answering phone calls, and chatting with customers in store to find out exactly what they need.
Learned a lot more about cars.
Management was meh.
Culture is low.
Hardest part dealing with stupid people.
Most enjoyable finding the right parts to help someone out.
Points positifs
Discount on parts
Points négatifs
Has luls
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
loved the staff, the reason for the job but could have been better
Driver, Parts Pro and finally Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB17 décembre 2018
I went to partsource with a bit more automotive knowledge than most, I have worked on my own cars for almost 10 years. I was promoted fast because I had an idea of the parts and the know how. I loved my staff I worked with but management was lackluster. Hence why I left.
Points positifs
helping people
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
prepare to do all the labour
Counter person (Employé actuel) –  Thunder Bay, ON16 décembre 2018
As part time guys prepare to do all the labour that no body else want to do. There will be all kinds of job, lifting heavy parts, moving shelfs both indoor and outdoor.
Points positifs
flexible working hours
Points négatifs
Lot of non related work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
an amazing work space
shipper/receiver (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK25 novembre 2018
the team was one of the best i have worked with they were family and the manager frank was god sent it truly was a great work place i would recommend anybody apply there
Points positifs
friendly staff
Points négatifs
it can get very busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Staff
Driver & parts pro (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 novembre 2018
Working at Partsource was a Great experience. Team Leads were highly Respected Making it easy to work for them. Great environment, Easy work, fun place to be.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
terrible
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB20 octobre 2018
terrible place to work never gave me hours tried their best to get me to quit by refusing to respect my availibilty adding shifts to my scheduke the day before and not notifying me, treated as if i did not know anything. wouldn't recommend working here at all
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
no respect
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a satisfying career at all!
TEAM LEAD/SHIPPER RECEIVER (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB15 octobre 2018
Corrupt politics & poor management. No paid sick days for full time employees unless the employee buys into a Manulife package. No profit sharing & not a positive work place. I am currently looking for other means of employment.
Points positifs
You can be lazy
Points négatifs
Not all stores are run the same.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team to work with
Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  Waterloo, ON11 octobre 2018
Great team to work with at my location, knowledgeable staff to bounce ideas off of, or get some information about doing something specific. Everyone gets along and does their share of the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez PartSource. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 110 avis
524
440
329
28
19

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise