Partners in Credit Inc - Avis

Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very competitive
Accounts Receivable Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto,Canada14 novembre 2019
Excellent working conditions, will recommend people to join or work.
Hit my targets every month.
Very professional in their approach.
They take care of employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Collection Officer (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON2 mars 2019
Great place to work- very professional and managers challenge you to get the best out of you. I would recommend this job to anybody. 10/10 atmosphere!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great looking enviornment
Collections Officer (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON5 décembre 2018
P.I.C wasn't exactly the most memorable company I have worked for. Although, the company during the time of my employment was undergoing several changes (management, market share, building location, etc..)
Points positifs
Fun collegues
Points négatifs
Demand
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company
Team Leader/ Administrator/ Collector (Ancien employé) –  150 Commerce Valley Drive , Thornhill , Ontario1 mai 2018
- Good company
- Very motivated group of people who make it their goal to achieve targets and set standards for them self's.
- Hardest part of the job being loud and always on the phone.
Points positifs
Great Manager
Points négatifs
Pay and Schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
professional work environment
Agent de recouvrement par téléphone (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC23 avril 2018
Good place to work, good management, good salary, focus and structured with good support. Downtown Montreal, very accesible and fun place to work overall.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Look the other way never consider working here
Financial Services Representative (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON24 septembre 2017
Completely unorganized, mismanaged, and not a place you want to work. Company is run as a dictatorship, they have 2 sets of rules, preach one thing, and do the opposite. They also are not shy about running the company with blatant double standards. Run dont walk somewhere else for an interview.Trust me I know I worked there a long time.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Part of a small business experience
Collector (Ancien employé) –  Aurora, ON5 avril 2017
Enjoyed engaging the client to ensure that they enjoyed their bakery experience. understanding the impact I have to the success of local small business was impactful and meaningful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Managers dont hvae a clue what they are doing
Collection Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 décembre 2016
Good working environment but managers are clueless, one manager there have no idea how to get his team in order, another one there all he does is to yell at customer. Mostly favoritism. Some people can get away with stuff while others can't.
Points positifs
No
Points négatifs
Yes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive and fun workplace.
Senior Collections Officer (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON8 avril 2016
Well managed workplace.

Positive environment, easy to work in and be successful in.

Plenty of success driven co-workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 10Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very nice culture
Warehouse Worker / Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB11 juillet 2015
Great management that cares about human conditions at work. Nice approach. Motivates employees to reach their target
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Environment
client services (Ancien employé) –  markham, on4 avril 2014
Partners was a good place to work, people were nice, friendly and professional
Points positifs
Employee Appriciation Days
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work
Collection Officer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto,CA2 janvier 2013
I like talking to people, enjoy using my accounting skills,communication skills.I start my day with taking calls and explaining about their amount due and how does it affect their credit history.People understand the effect and paying the amount due.My supervisor is really cooperative and great.He inspires us and teach us a lot of skills to get the best results.We get rewarded what we do.Besides bonus and holidays as a reward ,the best thing I like is getting appreciated by announcing the name for best results.I am very hard worker.Hardest part of the job is when people dont understand.We are convincing them to pay on time and protect them.I enjoy working with co-worker.I made a lot of friends.
Points positifs
we get rewarded what we do.besides bonus and holidays as a reward, the best thing i like is getting appreciated by announcing the name for best results.
Points négatifs
when people dont understand.we are convincing them to pay on time and protect the.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Partners in Credit Inc. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 13 avis
57
41
32
20
13

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise