Avis des employés pour Health Care Aide chez ParaMed Home Health Care

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 451 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's a worst company. Poor management and no pay
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB28 juin 2019
I was working so hard and help them to pick up the shift. But they don't care the client and employees, they only care money. They don't pay my last week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This type of work is great
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB27 septembre 2018
I used my skills and knowledge what I learned through my schooling .The management sucked as they continued to have different supervisors every 4 or 5 months and main managers, I love the clients and feel sorry I left because of management and coordinators in Calgary.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Humble and friendly hard worker
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB16 mai 2018
Yes I’m been work to this Both Company and very much happy and love this Jobs to served my passionate to the people’s who really need a good care and have responsibilities to all for the care needed
Points positifs
Food allowance and mileage to travel and insurance
Points négatifs
Yes long hours work 5 days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Strong ability to communicate effectively with parents and staff
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC7 avril 2018
Wide knowledge in general principles of first aid
In depth knowledge in health and safety policies and procedures
Excellent work experience in customer care
Sound knowledge of psychological care skill
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 11Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable and welcoming environment.
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON3 décembre 2017
Working at the hospital was enjoyable and I learned a lot from the patients. The hospital environment was very supportive towards myself and other health care aides.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 15Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work
Health Care Aide/Respite worker (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB6 octobre 2017
Not enough hours. Don't protect their staff from unclean/ unhealthy environments. And also alzheimer's clients who attack you. Send you back to dangerous situations and unclean/ unhealthy work environments.,
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Not enough hours to survive on.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good company,good workers
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB26 septembre 2017
GOOD place to grow in the career. This company respects people involve in care either giver or taker. They are 24 hours reachable and instant solution for any problem .
Points positifs
directions are great by office
Points négatifs
overwhelming sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No chance of having permanent work
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB28 juin 2017
I was sent to dirty places, smoke filled places, and hoarders places smelling like animal urine. I was also attacked by a resident Paramed should screen these places and know ahead what they are sending their employees into. And employees should be made aware before walking into these environments
Points positifs
NO
Points négatifs
Scattered shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 31Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
high turn over
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB3 janvier 2017
I did not have a good experience working for this company. They could work on organization, communication, and employee appreciation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 36Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fellow workers were friendly
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB15 avril 2016
My view of the management team, was not what I would call professional at all. The management was not there for us. They did not address problems that occurred in a professional manner. It was more about them and their schedule, then it was about the workers.
Points positifs
work if you like being treated badly
Points négatifs
you are not respected
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 30Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
terrible company
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Renfrew, ON5 janvier 2015
They're a terrible company to work for they are like "big brother" rude and very unorganized
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
alot
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour ParaMed Home Health Care

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez ParaMed Home Health Care. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 451 avis
5107
4105
386
262
191

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,7Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise