Papa John's - Avis

Trouvé 179 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 9 562 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
terrible
In Store Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Edson, AB5 août 2019
Where I worked in the Papa Johns company, the management was not done, my boss didn't allow us to keep any tips, and also took the taxes off of our paychecks and pocketed them. I pretty much ran the store.
Points positifs
I worked alone
Points négatifs
Poorly run, no benefits at all
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Work Enviroment
Till (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC30 juillet 2019
Fun place to work. good work environment, all of the workers are very friendly. Employer is very understanding. Very clean and safe place to work at.,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Never ever again
Manager, Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON27 juillet 2019
Never ever again I was treated really bad bad experience waiting for my payment did not get paid for three weeks and I was working so hard for that company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Papa Experiance
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  2525 36 Street NE26 juillet 2019
The kitchen is very loud so i would come out deaf from working there and after the management change the company took a turn. The company itself is an amazing company and the owner to is the nicest person you will meet.
Points positifs
Free Pizza
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good workplace
Owner/Operator (Ancien employé) –  mississauga23 juillet 2019
Papa John's is a good company to be apart of. There are many benefits and opportunities to move forward with this company. Would recommend this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive , Full of pressure but fun
Cook/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Lloydminster, AB20 juillet 2019
A typical day was to prepare vegetables and dough and prepare any planned orders. as well as closing full systems and doing cashout and sanitation to the whole restaurant and handling cash and drivers.
Points positifs
Employee Discount
Points négatifs
Racism after the first owner sold the restaurant, ( All the crew quit and the new owner only hired East Indians )
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
GReat
Intern (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 juillet 2019
Great company to work for. Manager at my location took the time with employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible management, worst manager
Worker (Ancien employé) –  Port Coquitlam, BC26 juin 2019
The company treats employees as robots. And the manager verbally abusing his employees. This is worst company ever. I suggest you don't try to get there.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome work place
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 juin 2019
Its a fun and busy work place, team player will work perfectly in Papa John's

As drivers, tips are everything, but the tips are usually good, but working hours is long
Points positifs
Half price everything!
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great money
Delivery driver (weekends) (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB26 mai 2019
I was a delivery driver on weekends for papa John's. Their management were fantastic to deal with. I had a full time job else where that was priority and they understood that. At tines i was required to work my other job on a weekend and they never put up a fight. The money was amazing at tines, i could make 300-400$ a shift. If it was slow i could go home and wait for a call. They were very flex able and genuinely cared about me as a person.
Points positifs
Good money, good management
Points négatifs
Inconsistent income
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Pizza Maker (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON22 mai 2019
Working here overall was alright , but could have nicer managers . Too many staff members were on the floor at once and it could get stressful . But the salary /per hour was good .
Points positifs
Free lunches sometimes, flexible hours
Points négatifs
Rude coworkers /manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, amazing coworkers and atmosphere
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo Harbour, BC22 mai 2019
It was wonderful, the owners are great and so are the staff, except for the management. The manager(s) are rude, ignorant, and take advantage of their position. Didn't care for the cleanliness or stock of the store, it was always filthy dirty when one was on duty. Great store, sucky manager(s)
Points positifs
Great food, discounts, fun work, easy training
Points négatifs
Short hours unless you're a manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's an alright job
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Beaumont, AB17 mai 2019
Take pizzas to peoples houses, sometimes do instore work and help around where you can. not a hard job just hard on your vehicle since you driving around all the time stopping and starting it constantly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good team
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB11 mai 2019
hard working helping with team member ,be a time take care workplace ,enjoying customer service ,invatory clean place ,check exp date for product i need good condition.
Points positifs
no
Points négatifs
8hrs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's an ok place to work
Pizza Maker/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON6 mai 2019
At Papa Johns, your work and social life are connected. Although the management is lazy they don't ask you when you can work after you have taken a leave (even if it's just for the weekend) they also refuse to tell you when you're fired, so if you stop receiving hours it's time to move on. They refuse to actually teach you anything skillful there besides how to top a pizza.
Points positifs
50% off on all items
Points négatifs
Lazy management, not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
friendly workplace
Team Member/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  London, ON5 mai 2019
papa john's pizza is a great place to get customer handling experience where you have to pick orders. i got to know how a team can work in friendly manner.
Points positifs
friendly workplace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not bad
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Cochrane, AB3 mai 2019
Hard work but it's a decent place for early employment, manager was a really nice guy, very accommodating. Work wasn't easy but that tends to be the case with minimum wage work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great starting job
Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  Kamloops, BC19 avril 2019
I don't think I could have asked for a better first job. The manager and supervisor were very nice and taught me well while the assistant manager took care of the yelling.
Points positifs
Free pizza
Points négatifs
Working holidays
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Bias Review
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Leduc, AB18 avril 2019
My Review is Bias as I am the Manger but overall it seems to be a great store to work for. I have very little turn over and my team always comes to work with a smile.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Racist and sexist Manager
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB13 avril 2019
I cannot speak for all of the Papa John's. I worked at Belle Rive in Edmonton and the manager is on such a power trip. He will yell at staff in front of customers. Does not work well at all under pressure at all. The last 6 months working there he had 4 women crying their eyes out in the store as he berated them and personally attacked them. If you are not Filipino or a cute young girl you probably will not get hired anyway
Points positifs
free food some days
Points négatifs
too many to mention
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Papa John's. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 9 562 avis
52,6 K
42,9 K
32,4 K
2885
1756

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise