Pandora Jewelry - Avis

Trouvé 139 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 961 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Environment enabling personal growth and development
National Director of Sales (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC4 septembre 2018
A working environment that allowed personal growth and development through a participative leadership, empowerment, and shared responsibility and accountability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great, professional environment
Moments Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON20 août 2018
I enjoyed working with Pandora. I learnt a lot about jewelry, and overcame a lot of personal and professional obstacles. As a single parent, they were really warm and helpful at accommodating to certain things. Hours were perfect with how my daughters day care worked. Worked with a great bunch of people, and it felt like I was at home. Hours can be long around the Holiday season, especially with Black Out season (specific times you can't take off).
Points positifs
Great discount, great incentives to reaching sales goals
Points négatifs
Fluctuating management alot, long hours around the Holiday's
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
If team was different, I would love to work there
Seasonal Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON10 août 2018
Enjoyable part was speaking to clients. Personable. Competitive environment. Good location. Great quality product. Long hours, short breaks. Paid minimum.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great people/staff and I wish they could be more forward in keeping the best of the best instead of letting them go
Retail, salesperson (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB9 juillet 2018
I really enjoyed working at Pandora since the customers are really enjoying the product and always something new to share with them. I learned to open and close a sell. Creating new interest. Giving extraordinary customer service, creating my own clientele. The management was for the most part.
Points positifs
great insensitive, free jewellery or great discount
Points négatifs
low raise or very few
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
First Manager on Duty
Key Holder/Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Thunder Bay, ON8 juillet 2018
My first position as Key holder/ Manager on Duty.
Huge responsibility build up.
Great way to learn my advance sales skills.
Very good place for work and really enjoy working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible company. No support from upper managment. Reward bad behaivor
Store manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB25 juin 2018
Terrible company. No culture that they so speak of. No work life balance. Bully bosses. Dm and territory manager humiliate you in public. Rude people. No kindness. Staff rude and insulting also. Very negative armosphere starting with regional and district managers. District manager never around and then "coaches" on things twice and three times. Bosses gossip and teammates lie. And dm and territory manager feed into it.
Points positifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Selling products I love
Sales associate (Employé actuel) –  Red Deer, AB15 juin 2018
It always helps that you work someone where you get an AWESOME discount and the people are great. I love working at Pandora. The days sometimes are really slow because its well a mall but the days that are busy are awesome. Comish sucks but discount makes up for it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work on the side
Part-time Sales Lead (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB14 juin 2018
it is a good place to work on weekends but should have a full time job as it is very low pay and the commission does not compensate for much. management has improved but most girls that work their are catty
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work, great atmosphere
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC3 juin 2018
Great place to work if you're looking for flexibility, it is an extremely clean and organized workplace. Staff discounts are great and training and management are incredible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Mediocre job with no incentive and management that treats you like a child.
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Don Mills, ON31 mai 2018
If you like having management breathe down your neck, forcing you to sell certain items while belittling you, then you've found the right job! This is probably a good job for high school students looking for a first job, but not for anyone who has worked anywhere else before. Management is constantly sending people home during slow days to save money and yet tells you you're not allowed to take days off when they're busy. You are not allowed to talk to co-workers and the incentives to sell are garbage because you have to sell thousands of dollars to even start making commission and your sales amount renews every year. With most people buying $30 charms, good luck. Not recommended when you can work literally anywhere else for the same pay or more.
Points positifs
Slight Discount on Jewelry
Points négatifs
Power Tripping Management, Commission sucks, Forced to work 'event' days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and interactive place to work
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON10 mai 2018
Our customers made our day, head office was run smoothly and gave clear and concise information. There was always new promos and specials keeping the team motivated and excited for our next challenge
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Incredibly Unprofessional & tiresome
Assistant Manager/Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Erin Mills, ON8 mai 2018
At this job you basically have no life if your full time, the managers love making illegal policies too. I worked a year full time, got benefits late.
Points positifs
learning customer service in great here and gives you a backbone
Points négatifs
overtime is crazy(12 -13 hours sometimes), customers blame or get angry with YOU for comp policies, very unprofessional management, head quarters never inloved with employee concerns. Managers love gossiping. Higher ups are friends, so your say will never matter.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
This workplace felt like a family
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON27 avril 2018
Everyone here was extremely great and outgoing. You always felt included and welcomed. It was one big family of a group of girls who all got along. It was like a another group of friends you got to enjoy your night with.
Points positifs
Free lunches on very busy events
Points négatifs
Sometimes not enough people would be working or sometimes too many people will be working
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
excellent place
Sales Lead (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 avril 2018
the store itself is excellent, but there are often cases of staff who are overly self entitled and will complain about everything.

no inter-store cooperation at all
Points positifs
culture
Points négatifs
staff can be childish
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
terrible and toxic environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC18 avril 2018
Management was terrible. All managers gossiped about all employees in very public settings. It was an all around toxic environment. Earning commission is very difficult as the sales requirements are too high. Management was not understanding if you were sick/ needed a day off for school. All around a terrible job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Managers!!
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON16 avril 2018
Don't even think to apply in this location, the managers are mean with the employers.

They all scared of the store manager, just not good environment.

The products are beautiful and the sale team gets along.
Points positifs
discount
Points négatifs
-they won't allow your 15 min, You have to beg to buy something within the store, managers gossip and whisper in front of the employers, not professional!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  London, ON2 avril 2018
Pandora has been the best job I've had so far. Very fair hours and great staff. I've gained a lot of customer service experience and knowledge bout the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work
Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB22 mars 2018
-Standing on your feet a lot
-Competitive sales environment
-Not very flexible as a student wanting to work
-Hard to get time off
-Constantly changing management and guidelines for how the store is supposed to run
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Management didn't care about employees
Seasonal Associate (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON16 mars 2018
Because of my age (I was 17 at the time) the manager rarely talked or cared about my concerns. I was never told that I did a good job, and was only told about my mistakes.
Was "fired" (meaning they just stopped contacting me or giving me shifts) after asking if I could use the manager as a reference for a second job (they only gave me 2 shifts a week so I thought it was a perfectly fine request).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work
Sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara lake10 mars 2018
Worst place I have worked in my career.management was terrible. They are just bullies
Belittle staff in front of customers. Mangers rude to customers
Points positifs
Sales girls got along
Points négatifs
Bullies for management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Pandora Jewelry. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 961 avis
5329
4290
3200
267
175

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Management
3,6Culture d'entreprise