Pandora Jewelry - Avis

Trouvé 133 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 888 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Selling products I love
Sales associate (Employé actuel) –  Red Deer, AB15 juin 2018
It always helps that you work someone where you get an AWESOME discount and the people are great. I love working at Pandora. The days sometimes are really slow because its well a mall but the days that are busy are awesome. Comish sucks but discount makes up for it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work on the side
Part-time Sales Lead (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB14 juin 2018
it is a good place to work on weekends but should have a full time job as it is very low pay and the commission does not compensate for much. management has improved but most girls that work their are catty
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work, great atmosphere
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC3 juin 2018
Great place to work if you're looking for flexibility, it is an extremely clean and organized workplace. Staff discounts are great and training and management are incredible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Mediocre job with no incentive and management that treats you like a child.
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Don Mills, ON31 mai 2018
If you like having management breathe down your neck, forcing you to sell certain items while belittling you, then you've found the right job! This is probably a good job for high school students looking for a first job, but not for anyone who has worked anywhere else before. Management is constantly sending people home during slow days to save money and yet tells you you're not allowed to take days off when they're busy. You are not allowed to talk to co-workers and the incentives to sell are garbage because you have to sell thousands of dollars to even start making commission and your sales amount renews every year. With most people buying $30 charms, good luck. Not recommended when you can work literally anywhere else for the same pay or more.
Points positifs
Slight Discount on Jewelry
Points négatifs
Power Tripping Management, Commission sucks, Forced to work 'event' days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and interactive place to work
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON10 mai 2018
Our customers made our day, head office was run smoothly and gave clear and concise information. There was always new promos and specials keeping the team motivated and excited for our next challenge
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Incredibly Unprofessional & tiresome
Assistant Manager/Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Erin Mills, ON8 mai 2018
At this job you basically have no life if your full time, the managers love making illegal policies too. I worked a year full time, got benefits late.
Points positifs
learning customer service in great here and gives you a backbone
Points négatifs
overtime is crazy(12 -13 hours sometimes), customers blame or get angry with YOU for comp policies, very unprofessional management, head quarters never inloved with employee concerns. Managers love gossiping. Higher ups are friends, so your say will never matter.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
This workplace felt like a family
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON27 avril 2018
Everyone here was extremely great and outgoing. You always felt included and welcomed. It was one big family of a group of girls who all got along. It was like a another group of friends you got to enjoy your night with.
Points positifs
Free lunches on very busy events
Points négatifs
Sometimes not enough people would be working or sometimes too many people will be working
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
excellent place
Sales Lead (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 avril 2018
the store itself is excellent, but there are often cases of staff who are overly self entitled and will complain about everything.

no inter-store cooperation at all
Points positifs
culture
Points négatifs
staff can be childish
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
terrible and toxic environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC18 avril 2018
Management was terrible. All managers gossiped about all employees in very public settings. It was an all around toxic environment. Earning commission is very difficult as the sales requirements are too high. Management was not understanding if you were sick/ needed a day off for school. All around a terrible job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Managers!!
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON16 avril 2018
Don't even think to apply in this location, the managers are mean with the employers.

They all scared of the store manager, just not good environment.

The products are beautiful and the sale team gets along.
Points positifs
discount
Points négatifs
-they won't allow your 15 min, You have to beg to buy something within the store, managers gossip and whisper in front of the employers, not professional!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  London, ON2 avril 2018
Pandora has been the best job I've had so far. Very fair hours and great staff. I've gained a lot of customer service experience and knowledge bout the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work
Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB22 mars 2018
-Standing on your feet a lot
-Competitive sales environment
-Not very flexible as a student wanting to work
-Hard to get time off
-Constantly changing management and guidelines for how the store is supposed to run
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Management didn't care about employees
Seasonal Associate (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON16 mars 2018
Because of my age (I was 17 at the time) the manager rarely talked or cared about my concerns. I was never told that I did a good job, and was only told about my mistakes.
Was "fired" (meaning they just stopped contacting me or giving me shifts) after asking if I could use the manager as a reference for a second job (they only gave me 2 shifts a week so I thought it was a perfectly fine request).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work
Sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara lake10 mars 2018
Worst place I have worked in my career.management was terrible. They are just bullies
Belittle staff in front of customers. Mangers rude to customers
Points positifs
Sales girls got along
Points négatifs
Bullies for management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Learning about the product, Customer Service
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ontario20 février 2018
Customer Service, The clients shopping at Pandora love the product and the charms are related to their personal life. Very busy place to work.. Lots to do all the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Brand Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 février 2018
-although its long hours of working, its good experience with customers.
-you adapt very quickly to the way things run in the store.
-your working with expensive jewelry so the experience is good for future jobs
Points positifs
commission after working there for long
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
horrible horrible horrible
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON8 février 2018
the team is the only good thing about pandora BCC. the management is horrible and does not care about anything except numbers, no work/life balance and horrible pay
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great teamwork!!
Visual Merchandiser/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC31 janvier 2018
Very nice and friendly people to work with. They have great training materials and sales-training system. Perfect place to start working in the retail industry.
Points positifs
Great working environment
Points négatifs
Long hour and low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Pandora was an experience like no other
Cashier & Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON29 janvier 2018
Working at pandora i learned a lot as well it taught me a lot i learned how to read people a little better i learned how to up sell and to chain sell as well good time working there would do it again
Points positifs
nice people
Points négatifs
rude customers a lot of traffic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, fun and enjoyable work place
Sales Associate/Key Holder/Visual Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB29 janvier 2018
Absolutely loved working at Pandora in the past, I learned so many new things about the actual products as well as product placement since I helped with the visual merchandising.

The workplace culture was very uplifting and positive.

Management was strong and always helped build the team up.
Points positifs
Commission
Points négatifs
Mall hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Pandora Jewelry. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 890 avis
5302
4272
3186
263
167

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Management
3,6Culture d'entreprise