Panago Pizza - Avis

Trouvé 256 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 258 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It pays the bills
Line Cook (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB7 octobre 2019
Working here was not challenging. The hardest part was learning toppings so you could be as fast as possible. But the culture of the store I worked at was fun, and positive. People helped out when you first started out and any mistakes were met with creative criticism. Decent place to work, and you can leave any stress you incurred on a busy night at work, no bringing home worries about anything. Enjoyable but a bit boring.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
OK just not for me
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC27 septembre 2019
working at the call center was okay. the training is very fast and could be spread out a little bit longer in my opinion. management can be helpful. worst part was the fact it's a little boring and tedious. you just sit and wait for calls, repeat the same script. there's some understanding if you make a mistake but i found i was made to feel a little stupid sometimes if i messed up.

good job for students as schedules are very flexible. weekend evenings required. at least 2 out of 3 (friday-sunday)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun job
Pizza Chef (Ancien employé) –  Port Moody, BC12 septembre 2019
A great first job to make a bit of money. management was okay and the shifts were sometimes long and sometimes short. most of the time kept me over my scheduled time but overall a good job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyment working at panago pizza
Driver/Delivery (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB5 septembre 2019
Working in this kind of company brings the accuracy in me that driving fast and organizing before leaving the store and deliver the pizza fresh and is just good to my heart.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
2 pizzza greased thumbs down
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC31 août 2019
Not flexible with scheduling. Always want people to work during sporting events. Negative daily coaching reviews. Super strict with times. Gloomy environment. Minimal pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Panago call centre
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC24 août 2019
The Panago call centre is a great place to learn customer service skills and salespersons skills. It also helped me be very articulated with phone calls and how to deal with customer complaints, etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good learning
Chef (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON21 juillet 2019
A very friendly environment and good work. Healthy and happy surrounding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
delivery driver
Crew member and delivery driver (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 juillet 2019
my typical work day would be washing dishes and waiting for delivery orders and prepping the for the following business days. I have learned to make pizza. Management is needed at this place. The hardest part of job was waiting for elevators and finding the customers house or apartment and parking in the city.
Points positifs
free pizza
Points négatifs
wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Corporate Restaurant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON18 juillet 2019
Its a great company to work and lot of funs and incentives, Highly motivated staffs. Training were awesome and the leadearship training will help you a lot. Even though its a pizza business they make the place so awesome and making the great working place.
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
very long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and clean workplace
Cashier, Pizza cook (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB12 juillet 2019
Very clean and safe environment. Learned something new everyday about different things. Everyone works together and are able to grow off each other. Flexible with taking time off as well.
Points positifs
free pizza
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work - highly recommend
Field trainer (Employé actuel) –  Abbotsford, BC6 juillet 2019
Extremely good pace to work , only if the salary structure is higher then I would rate as the best of all to work .
Points positifs
Culture, work life balance, loyalty
Points négatifs
Salary structure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not bad
delivery driver (Ancien employé) –  Peace River, AB4 juillet 2019
The store was pretty well put together when I was working there, had some good pizza and a friendly and reliable manager. the crew was a blast to work with and I was always enjoying my work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace workplace
Cashier, Cook (Ancien employé) –  Morinville, AB1 juillet 2019
It was a pleasant experience! The workers were nice and productive. Very clean store and they have great options for food. The scheduling was always fair and they respected their workers home life schedules
Points positifs
Free food
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very demanding and extremely fun
Pizza chef (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC12 juin 2019
I worked at Panago for over 1 year. I found that the management needed some work. The schedules were often written at the very last minute and the paycheques were regularly days late. The atmosphere was quite fun though, and the free pizza was nice.
Points positifs
Free pizza
Points négatifs
Late pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome crew not great management
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Campbell River, BC11 juin 2019
After years ive come to understand the management knows nothing about what the job is actually like. The crew is usually amazing fun and friendly. There was little actual structure and the favouritism was atrocious. The excellent employees where penalized whenever the poor employees mistakes where questioned. There is little chances for a pay raise even if the time and effort is put in and advancement is even less likely.
Points positifs
Great crew, great customers, decent owner.
Points négatifs
Mentally draining, no room for advancement, bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Workplace
Kitchen Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON28 mai 2019
I had an amazing time well working here this was my first job and learned a lot. The timings are very flexible and great management. Meet lots of great people well working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good environment
Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  Sherwood Park, AB21 mai 2019
The management is good. Everyone respected. Very flexible with the schedule. Great group of people to work with. Very loyal to employees. Employee also get rewarded for their extra work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC16 mai 2019
very nice and friendly, very easy going.. sometime it can be tough and management sometimes has no idea what is really going on. cannot move up easily or better yourself
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace that fostered a learning environment
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB1 mai 2019
I learned about food management and preparation, as a typical day at work with start with preparing pizza toppings for the day, and ending with making the pizza's when the dinner time rush would hit. Personally, I found that dicing tomatoes was very difficult, since they didn't have a serrated knife on hand, and the tomatoes were small and squishy. The environment was focused and productive, as many of the workers were immigrants and took their jobs seriously. I enjoyed making pizza's the most, even though I learnt slowly and found it challenging.
Points positifs
Free pizza's
Points négatifs
Dicing tomatoes without a proper knife
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Supervisor/Training Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC18 avril 2019
Fantastic place to work overall. Very flexible schedules. Pay was on par with industry and great place to gain valuable experience for the future. Loved the managers and staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Panago Pizza. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 258 avis
578
495
357
212
116

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise