Palladino Auto Group - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very poor company to work for
DEALER TRADE REPRESENTATIVE (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON13 octobre 2019
Poorly operated company and unfair towards employees, huge turnovers will not return calls, pay periods frequently change and getting paid is an i issue cheques not signed and you have to return to be paid several times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Team!!!
Finance Manager (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, ON13 mai 2019
I enjoy working with the all the great teams at each of the dealerships that form the Palladino Auto Group. This is a very dynamic group that is growing at a rapid pace. This growth is creating new opportunities within the group and many NEW jobs in Ontario. Its a great time to join the group!
Points positifs
High paced work day - opportunity to grow - great pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy employment,lots of hours
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON12 mars 2019
Very knowledgeable staff, caring and problem solving. Incredible customer service especially sales staff, long hours, great salary and commissions, finance department excellent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Used to be good, now it's a sinking ship
Automotive Technician 310S Red Seal (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON13 janvier 2019
Worked there for many many years, great group of people but unfortunately it's managed by a bouncy clueless and careless people with only their best interests in mind. This place is going down hill fast. I would never recommend anyone to the place
Points positifs
Co-workers
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job
Lot Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Sudbury, ON28 octobre 2018
Great place to work at. I would come in every day start by walking around the lot to see if cars were out of place, if they were id park them in their appropriate parking spot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company and management team.
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON19 avril 2018
With new ownership and management, this dealership has become a great place to work. They want you to succeed and give you all the tools to make it happen.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Under New Ownership - Great Management
Concierge (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON24 juillet 2017
I am a concierge at Oakville Toyota, the new management makes the environment feel very positive and full of energy. I have worked at many dealerships, but since the new ownership, I have never felt more appreciated for the hard work that I provide. They show appreciation to all staff and guest's.
Points positifs
Always work to do. Time goes by fast.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
New Ownership... New Management Team
Accounting Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON19 juillet 2017
I am currently working at Oakville Toyota. My experience here has been pleasant so far. The working environment is very positive and healthy. They appreciate their staff and believe in work/family balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work environment poor managment
Express Service Technician (Ancien employé) –  Oakville Ontario Canada27 mars 2015
i was employed at Oakville for a couple years. through out my time there i enjoyed the work i did along with my fellow co-workers. however we all have lost count of all the promises that were never ever met by the management team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Another place with not enough work
Receptionist (Temporary) (Ancien employé) –  Oakville1 août 2013
I answered the phone and directed call to the appropriate salesman. I learned a lot more about cars than i did before, but not much.
My favorite part of the job was when the truck full of cars I had to put them into our database, tag them and put the keys in the lock box.
Points positifs
not enough to do
Points négatifs
Only girl in my area
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Palladino Auto Group

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Palladino Auto Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 12 avis
55
42
32
21
12

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise