OpenRoad Auto Group - Avis

Trouvé 15 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 43 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great management team and great experience but be prepared for long hours
Full time sales advisor at Mini Vancouver (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC8 juillet 2019
as it is with any auto industry job training can be very hit and miss and success is not easy. Need to be extremely self motivated to succeed. Hours can be very long, month ends you can expect to be at work seven days a week.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nothing bad. all good
Call Centre Agent (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC20 mai 2019
I like Openroad auto group. They take care of their employees. As there is a major change in the employment. My manager/boss is willing to help me find a new job within the company.
Points positifs
great benefits, new opportunities
Points négatifs
i cannot think of any.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t waste your time
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC16 mars 2019
What an unwelcoming place to work. They will fire you without just cause and no prior warning. All the staff is stuck up and the wages are way too low! No wonder they have such a high turn over and can’t even hold an employee past 3 months.
Points positifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 29NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
low Pay and terrible management
Accounting (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC10 février 2019
I used to work Burnaby location. Rude training lady May in accounting department. I don’t need this stupid pay and terrible job. They don’t allow you go home when you sopposed to be off. Try skip this stupid company and poor management.
Points positifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 30NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC12 janvier 2019
Worked there for almost 5 months, management is horrible and disrespectful on all levels. The turnover is humongous for the employees as this place overworks employees and under appreciate their hard work. This should not be a stressful place as it is a dealership but management makes it so difficult, employees are treated like servants when in reality we are getting payed for the hard work we do. It’s just a horrible place to work at, they do not care about you they care about their company and that is it. Super disrespectful. DONT WORK HERE

Horrible management
Points positifs
Pay low
Points négatifs
Short your hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 28NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Negative Work Environment
Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC11 décembre 2018
Unfortunately this job does not pay enough for the stress you will endure. Sadly the stress comes from the racist & patronizing staff members, not the customers.

I regret this job! Pays terrible minimal wage, you'll be forced to listen to your co-workers lie to customers, to each other, racial profile customers and other staff members, and talk about you in different languages.

Sadly I'm not the only person who recognizes this problem in the Richmond locations. Mechanics, Service & Sales staff also mention that this on going problem has been happening for many years.

Beware of the Cobra! Yes she's a crazy staff member, a condescending woman, who will belittle you, gossip & try to damage your job... she will get away with it because of her seniority.

You were warned, don't work for this company its not worth it.
Points positifs
Discounts on Service
Points négatifs
Low Wage, Negative Staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 38Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company culture
Greeter/Valet/Service Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC3 juin 2018
If you love working in the auto industry and wants to find out how great teamwork supposed to be, you are coming to the right place. I came from different industry background, would recommend anyone working for Openroad is the best.
Points positifs
Great company culture and management
Points négatifs
Average Salary and benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 40Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
micromanaging
IT Support (Ancien employé) –  Canada24 janvier 2018
micromanaging
low pay
it's okay for new grads
they like to hire only new grads in order to pay low.
it's like IT janitor
your duties are not limited.
You have to do non-IT related tasks
Points positifs
$16/hour haha
Points négatifs
wage never increases
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 44Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good and helpful co-workers
Automotive collision repair technician (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, British Columbia, Canada11 novembre 2017
Learned a lot while working with OpenRoad Richmond Antibody. Although management could be a lot more organized but aside from management, it was a good working environment.
Points positifs
Helpful coworkers
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice quality shop
Auto Collision Apprentice (Ancien employé) –  North Vancouver, BC20 octobre 2017
It is a nice quality shop

co-workers were good

shop is big

you can focus on your job

but the Salary is kinda low

but I believe it will go up if you perform good enough
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great co-workers and customers
SERVICE ADVISOR / PARTS ADVISOR (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC23 septembre 2017
Openroad was a great place to work, the company showed me the way employees should be treated. I wish i still worked for the company with a different roll and more responsibilities. All in all a good place to work.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
needed more responsibility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 40Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
pressure free environment
Executive Sales Professional (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC23 février 2017
loyal,employee considerate,results rewarding,offers opportunity for advancement,offers the opportunity to be my own boss,without the monthly cost of rent, communication,advertising etc
Points positifs
my succes was my own challenge--given tools to succeed
Points négatifs
nothing is perfect
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 56Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A nice company to work for. Very community and employee focussed.
Customer Relations/Retention Representative (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC6 juin 2014
I enjoy my work and co-workers. I work in a newly developed call centre environment that is regularly changing and progressing as it grows. My direct managers are very pro-active and readily available. The best and most enjoyable part of my day is my positive interaction with my customers. Their feedback and outlook on my work is extremely important to me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 57Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It it a professional sales team
Lot Associate (Ancien employé) –  Port Moody, BC8 juillet 2013
Management is perfect, Working processes are very professional, it is multi- culture company culture.
Points négatifs
Bad Working Environment -- Worker
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour OpenRoad Auto Group

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez OpenRoad Auto Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,8
D'après 43 avis
513
44
34
26
116

Notes par catégorie

2,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,5Direction
2,6Culture d'entreprise