OPA Of Greece - Avis

Trouvé 62 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 69 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
you need thick skin
Prep Cook (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB17 avril 2019
This was my first job, it was hard. they were very mean to me and would talk behind my back. if you have thick skin work here but there are no benefits at all and its long hours with no breaks
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Verbal Abuse
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hard work as cooking field
Line Cook (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB21 mars 2019
friendly co-workers, established relations with many new people, little bit tiring, amazing interaction with customers, learned a lot about kitchen skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its a good place to work
Cashier/Sandwich Maker (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC18 mars 2019
Its a good place to work .
Excellent management .
Friendly environment to work in.
Good team work .
it helped me to learn about the Greek food choices.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Work Environment
Team Member/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK7 janvier 2019
It's a great work environment that is a nice quick pace. lack of room for growth and benefits was the only downside to the job. You always have something to do so you are never standing around.
Points positifs
Always have something to do
Points négatifs
No benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun work place
Cook and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB30 décembre 2018
I loved working here as a full time cashier , cook & janitor it was a team friendly environment and everyone I worked with was very kind and helpful when I started.
Points positifs
Free lunch on my breaks
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good for starter
Food Service Worker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB1 décembre 2018
Good and enjoyable work place. But some times need to work long hours that put exhausted and stressful. Also whenever the store busy we need to work fast as well as more work.
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent workplace culture
Food Service Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB19 octobre 2018
Nice work environment and fun place to work at. Enjoyable and satisfactory job experience. Good management, great staff and a great learning experience.
Points positifs
free lunches, flexible schedules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
workplace play and self care
Cashier and Cook (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB20 septembre 2018
workplace play and fun and self care is very important to refresh the mind of the employees. these activities boosts up the energy level of the employees.
Points positifs
fresh mind
Points négatifs
waste of time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Alot of good, with a mix of bad.
Cook/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Saskatchewan19 juin 2018
Beyond great for a first job, Learned how to function in a team. Plus learning how to be Better at person to person commutation. This job site is the Foundation of all my future work places.
Points positifs
Free meal after shifts. A peer to peer system of communication.
Points négatifs
Leadership struggles when i was there. Different options on how things should run or not run.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place
Food Counter Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 juin 2018
fun workplace where you can learn lots of things. good co workers who always help you whenever you needed. teamwork in this store is absolutely great!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Supervisor/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC25 mai 2018
I love this store the staff and the owner was friendly with good professionalism and the food is very healthy I definitely recommend this store for work
Points positifs
Free meal
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Greasy and easy workplace.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB15 mai 2018
My coworkers were great, I had fun coming in to work because of them. The work itself was repetitive and easy, management was accommodating and so were hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful.
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC1 mai 2018
Owner didn't know anytjing and put a lot of pressure for everyone to run the store and not her. Also awful customer service, she doesn't know how to fix problems when she makes them and the customers always complained.. Was just a bad time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ehhh
Cook/Cashier/Server (Ancien employé) –  Okotoks, AB4 avril 2018
It’s an okay job. Wasn’t managed good, had two hour shifts sometimes and only got paid the two hours. Got paid once a month and never on time, never paid time and a half when working holidays.
Points positifs
It’s a job
Points négatifs
Alot^
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
first job
Washing dishes, and cooking (Employé actuel) –  Red Deer, AB20 mars 2018
hello my name is hermon. my first job was at opa gasoline, and i think i have worked there for 4 month now. it was really great because it was my first job and got a lot of money too.
Points positifs
it was good and enough for the day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place except when other manager was there
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK7 mars 2018
opa is a good place to be on certain days if you cant get along with everyone then its time to move on I love working for the owner he was one of a kind for sure but he let his other manager control things which made a lot of great people quit including me sadly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was funn working at opa
Server/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC25 janvier 2018
Learned a lot and enjoyed working at opa but everyone has to move on. Some time one has to work under pressure but the environment is very friendly and the manager is very nice.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management all right to work with
Line Cook/Prep Cook (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 janvier 2018
Friendly staff to work with.Greet customers
Take orders,handle cash duties,fill the ice machine,
Forks,knives.Napkins,on hand for the customers
Sweep the floor.
Points positifs
FREE LUNCHES
Points négatifs
NOT ENOUGH CUSTOMERS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun to work
Financial Controller (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB6 décembre 2017
a great culture and embrace diversity within the company; company is under an expansion mode; great opportunities for new graduates in the franchise quick service restaurant industry.
Points positifs
flexibility and work schedule
Points négatifs
company is small and not very process driven
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting, productive and efficient job
Cashier, Cook (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB1 décembre 2017
I work early morning and i start with washing dishes after that I make extra ingredients we need just in case it gets busy. I cashier, cook and make the order as well. I have became more and more confident with the people I was around because they don't make me feel sorry when i mess up even though i do feel sorry. Management was great. The hardest part of my job was cutting onions manually because i always cut my finger but the most enjoyable part of my job was to experience cooking by the grill having conversations with the costumer while making their food.
Points positifs
FREE FOOD
Points négatifs
Good hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez OPA Of Greece. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 69 avis
524
423
316
24
12

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise