Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) - Avis

Voir les 30 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay far away
Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 septembre 2019
Company only cares about the money they make, NO regard for employee satisfaction and safety. My advice to any applicants, don't waste your time, apply elsewhere
Points négatifs
Work weeknds, no lunch breaks, no safety guidelines for patients
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The clients make it bearable.
Nope (Employé actuel) –  Nope19 septembre 2019
The clients are the best part of the job.
I couldnt tell you about management since they were pretty much non existent. Staff does not matter to this company. There will always be someone behind you to take over till they realize how screwed over they are and move on. You are abused daily by the company, the doctors, the clients and other staff. For just over minimun wage. And you are the one keeping the whole office running.
Points positifs
Clients are amazing people
Points négatifs
Pay, benefits, managements treatment of staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Patient
Civil Engineering Technologist (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON1 août 2019
This clinic does not help working class people ! It is set up with a schedule that pleases the Doctor and geared toward people that are not working and are receiving welfare ! I have not seen a doctor in this clinic in 18 months, only video conferences ! I have also talked to an employee who has not see the Doctor working there in 16 months ! These Doctor's just sit at home or at their cottages while working BUT were not allowed to Skype only they are !! I now regret getting involved with the OATC !!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Needs a lot of improvement
Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Ontario9 mai 2019
Monday to Friday office hours, short weekends and holidays. Office I worked at was very busy, many doctors appointments so it makes the day go by fast. The setup is typical office environment so it is very easy to navigate. Regular office admin duties...and nurses dispense methadone and do other nursing procedures. Good experience for learning about addiction, harm reduction, Hep C.

Management is rarely at the clinic so it’s nice not to have someone hovering over, however it is also a disadvantage because the staff is left there by themselves trying to figure stuff out, which can be very difficult at times.

I have never witnessed anything violent during my time there, but many patients were verbally abusive and would not even follow the program correctly. Many missed appointments, showing up whenever they want then shouting at staff like it’s their fault. Banging at the doors and screaming when the office closed doors at the end of the day, constant threats to fire staff and complain to head office. Last minute script changes and demands.Very overwhelming at times.

Very small benefit package. It is pay and submit and it took over two weeks for me to get my money back for a prescription. Small amount of money for full time which is barely enough for dental work. We tried to bring it up at the meeting to have the benefits automatic billing but they told us that not many people use it anyways so they won’t change it. Of course people don’t use it because not everyone carries around that much cash to for medical procedures and people have mortgages and other expenses.
  plus...

Calling in sick is another problem. Even though they are supposed to be understanding they still give you trouble for calling in...by the time you call and text everyone to cover you...you might as well come in and bring a bucket too.

The clinic is open every single day...that means holidays, during a snowstorm...or even zombie apocalypse, we have to have that door stay open no matter what.

Some of the head office jobs are just manufactured middle-management positions with no real use in the company, but they exist anyway in order to justify the careers of the people performing them. Emails from people I never even heard of, way too many hands in the pot for everything which gets confusing and you get lost on who to contact for what as 95% of the communication is by email.

The clinic I worked at is falling apart...walls peeling...washrooms look dirty and smell..etc yet they keep opening more and more clinics avoiding fixing up the ones that are falling apart

Marketing team is useless...I won’t get into details but we don’t need company merchandise and cheesy slogans...the money wasted on that should be given to staff instead.No bonuses...just a sad gift card on Christmas which barely covers gas to and from work for a couple of days.

Support staff positions start at minimum wage..and you are expected to do ECG’s and blood work..as well as dip urine samples all day and deal with other stuff nurses don’t want to do.

Very little room for advancement. No retirement package until you have worked there for a long time. Always saying they are not making profit and can’t give us raises...but I find that hard to believe as methadone is big business.

You become a part of the furniture, lose your guts to move out and become incompetent like management. Don’t do your job too well, because you will be expected to do more without any raises or praises.

Overall this company needs a lot of improvement because this is a very necessary service in my opinion. I had some good days and some bad days. I truly wish this company the best and I hope they can fix issues to be able to keep the staff they already have. They have a new CEO now and she seems like she actually cares so I hope she makes some big changes.
  moins
Points positifs
Doctors, some staff, no late nights, harm reduction
Points négatifs
Bad benefit package, can be overwhelming, challenging patients, no bonuses, short staffed, high turnover, minimum wage, many duties, disrespect from patients
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 29NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Apply, and you will regret it
Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Parry Sound, ON7 avril 2019
I worked with the Company for about a year and half. I was support staff in the Parry Sound Location. At first I was excited to be working here besides the fact that I knew I was going to be paid less than I was when I worked as a Key holder at a retail store in Alberta... It was exciting at first, I went to school for Addictions and enjoyed the demographic I was working with. The patients were usually the best part of the job, if they weren't screaming and yelling at you or other patients, but things got stressful very quickly...

As a support staff in Parry Sound you can expect to have to do 80% more than the nurses do because they either don't know what they're doing (due to horrible training) or they don't care and think their $10 an hour higher position means they hold some sort of power over you. They won't lift a finger to clean, ever. Not too mention it's like a cat fight in there listening to how the full time nurse can't stand the part time one and vise versa...

Don't like a manger standing over your head? Great you never see them. Have a problem? LOL... Good luck, you're on your own. Oh but they will show up once a month and tell you under their breath all the things you don't do properly.. Then send out an HR email about these issues after they leave without actually professionally addressing things with you directly.. God forbid training you.

This place is a joke. WAY too much responsibility for no hours, no pay, and no time off.

Besides the job itself, they do help some people, but I've witnessed overdosing of patients by nurses and doctors alike..
  plus... Lots of clients fall through the cracks because the doctors and the company only care about making their money and hitting their targets.

This place does not care about you, or the patients. I beg you do not apply.
  moins
Points positifs
Being your own boss, short days
Points négatifs
Overworked, low pay, bad managment, the lingering stench of urine, staring at mushroom tops all day, catty women
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You get what you pay for....
Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Ontario11 février 2019
As I sit here digesting my time at OATC, the good, the bad and ugly. I think to myself do I throw OATC “under the bus” like they did me and many others been before, or do I just tell what I saw regarding this employer.

First question I asked myself, was it worth it? It was worth it. I met some awesome people, patients and co workers. Some I still have contact with and some I wonder about. There were some good times dressing up for Halloween or decorating for the holidays or celebrating life experiences. Unfortunately, during my time at OATC there were more bad and ugly times. The “management team” that some of us had to deal with used bullying/fear tactics to deal with employees. They didn’t WORK with us, it was very much an us against them type of environment. I have been on many of emails where they jumped to conclusions/accusations. It was all about the “juice flowing” and that the doors were opened no matter what the weather was or if you had worked 14 days in a row, the doors must be opened. It seemed like patient’s where just a number, “get em in and out” for some that is still the case. It is for profit. I don’t think any healthcare addictions/mental health should be used for profit. The clinics were “built” and the staff had to deal with setting up everything else with little to no help from management. Each clinic is managed and has different rules for types of patients, procedures and policies. You can not just go into any OATC clinic and have the same experience. Everything is different to how you “watch” samples, process samples, administer medication, draw blood
  plus... or documentation. But for the most part we try to make the best of it. You work short staffed all the time and then the manager of your clinic is surprised that you are short staffer when it is brought to higher management's attention.

I had overheard someone say one time “we do not trust our staff” and “those steps for raises doesn’t mean anything”. They made sure full-time staff was pitted against part time, nurses vs. support staff. When you tried to come together as a team, it was destroyed/discouraged. If you weren’t dealing with those emails from management, you had to deal with the emails from the doctors. People throwing each other “under the bus” any chance they could get and sometimes it was over the silliest little things for example appts and check in times or not answering the phone because all the staff at the front were taking blood, administer medications, on the phone already or dealing with a crisis.

Since the numerous cut backs, staff are working at a skelton crew but are still expected to do the work of 10 people, service patients, counsel, bounce, lab technician and anything else that this type of clinic needs. Some of us ended up leaving the company because of anxiety or breakdowns or being pushed out. Some of us where “privileged” to being witness to a few unprofessional emails firing people. In some cases those were the people that cared the most and gave the most help. Not many staff have backgrounds in healthcare let alone mental health and addictions. Some of the support staff do not have any healthcare background but are expected to drawn blood and counsel mental health and they only need grade 12. The training consists of reading a bunch of Human Resource policies, HR downloads and if you are lucky there will be enough staff onsite that day to train you on the program and procedures. My training consisted of log ins work, your good to go.

I always thought OATC had more potential. I felt so many opportunities were missed to expand. OATC is dealing/working with a vulnerable sector of society and should be treated with respect and dignity. Anyone of us could be in our patient’s situation at any given time. Our patients should be given every opportunity to have a second chance at a ‘normal” life, with resources that are available. Hopefully in the future, very distant future.

OATC never listened to its staff or like most of us felt like it cared about staff.

Near the end of my career at OATC, management and ownership changed hands. I hoped that it would be different then the horrors most of us experienced. I hope nothing but the best for OATC, patients and ex co workers.
  moins
Points positifs
Not much
Points négatifs
Mostly everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 37NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The worst
Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  OATC14 janvier 2019
I worked at OATC for a number of years. The only thing I enjoyed was the company of a couple of co-workers and the doctors.

The pay is ridiculously low for the job you are required to do.

The fact that they expect support staff to do patient intakes, ECG's and blood work on top their general duties (greeting/checking in patients, collecting urine samples, answering phones/ returning messages, faxing, emailing, facilitating tele-medicine appointments, cleaning and dealing with often difficult clientele, *just to name a few) is completely insane for the minuscule amount of money they pay their staff. No pay raises are ever given even with cost of living going up and OATC does not provide any bonus at the end of the year even after working for them for years.

The clinic is always short staffed. This makes it extremely stressful for staff that have to take on extra work on top of an already full workload. Also, never being able to take proper breaks and having to work through your lunch break is constant.

You might as well have no benefits as they provide a health spending account which reaches it's full amount of $700 at years end (only if your full-time) and that amount is supposed to goes towards everything prescriptions/dentist/optometrist etc. So with only $700.00 per year after buying prescription glasses and a few pharmacy prescriptions it leaves barely enough for anything else.

Overall a terrible company to work for and I suggest NOT working here!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Low wage, short staffed, heavy workload
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 39NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont waste your time
Clinic Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Ontario7 décembre 2018
The management is non-existent no one cares. Under paid no life/family balance, disorganized, unprofessional, high turn over of staff. No one lasts for more than 1 month. I have seen staff resign after a week or even a day. Staff calls off 5 minutes before shifts. You arrive to work the office is closed it's not a place to work. You might as well go flip some burgers for the pay they offer. The pay doesn't match the work you are required to do. Runn while you have a chance don't do...!! I wish I could give zero stars but that was not an option. This company doesn't deserve the one star!
Points positifs
Absolutely none
Points négatifs
Pay, staff, managment, everything!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 44NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work if you want to make an impact
Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Beaverton, ON17 novembre 2018
This is an amazing job if you care about people and want to make a positive impact. You do not work here to get rich, no, but you will never find a more gratifying and rewarding position! I disagree with the management. While Managers have areas and not just one location, mine was always in contact, reachable and very supportive. I loved my time and my team.
Points positifs
Great patients, rewarding
Points négatifs
Clinic only open part time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 15Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst job experience I’ve ever had.
Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Ontario31 juillet 2018
Big role, many duties to complete. VERY little pay for what you do. You could flip burgers at McDonald’s for the same pay. Felt very unappreciated at my time there. The patients were great for the most part. Training is horrific. Asked to do things that I am not qualified in. Just a very awful place to work. I’m unsure if these clinics are actually helping individuals overcome their addictions. It seems as though it’s just keeping them going. Avoid working here at all costs. Waste of time and energy.
Points positifs
Great clients.
Points négatifs
Minimum wage, a lot of duties to do, management and staff not the greatest.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 37Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent - clinic staff like family
Nurse (Employé actuel) –  OATC5 juillet 2018
I have been an employee for 6 years now. My clinic staff are like a little work family. We all work well together and can often communicate without speaking as we have all been together for so long.

I will admit that the company has a few flaws but it's certainly not as toxic as some reviews are making it sound.

OATC could certainly put in a better effort to make the wages more competitive.
Points positifs
Set schedules, day shifts, unionized.
Points négatifs
Mismanagement at times. Wage and no benefits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 10Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you value your license or professional reputation do NOT work for this company
Staff (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON20 avril 2018
If you value your license or professional reputation please do not apply for any position at the OATC. The toxic environment of the Peterborough OATC was so deeply entrenched that we lost 10 nurses in less than two years. Management formed close alliances with certain staff which created huge conflicts amongst other staff on the floor. Management offered no support to staff despite constant requests for interventions, even senior management were unwilling to address or offer support despite very serious ongoing issues and complaints. The errors that occurred on a daily basis compromised nurses professional license and this was cited as one significant reason so many nurses left, often after only a few months or even weeks
Recently this particular OATC seen four staff quit in the range of three weeks..... so If your scrolling through Indeed and come across a post for the OATC .... keep scrolling

This company has one agenda and one very clear objective... MONEY! .. if you think you are going to make the lives of those struggling with addiction better, think again...... Legal drug dealers that offer no support or counselling to the clients, just an assembly line compensating one addiction for another


..
Points positifs
Clients were awesome, too bad this company fails them daily
Points négatifs
No upward mobility, No management support, ridiculously poor pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 34NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away! Very poorly managed
Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Ontario5 décembre 2017
Pay and treatment is the worst I have ever experienced. Was employed here for over 6 years. At first I was enthusiastic, as I didn't know much about drugs, and I will say I learned a lot. It didn't take me long to realize that management doesn't care about their employees one bit. We were not allowed to decorate the clinic for any holiday ie Christmas (no card, no bonus, nothing. The doctors would try to buy us lunch at least but were told to stop), Halloween etc....
To save money they laid off most of the counselors, and expected support staff to take over their responsibilities (except for actually counseling patients, but the patients would still talk to us as they now had no one to turn to). There was no compensation for these extra duties. Open every day, even holidays (half day) because it's a dispensing clinic (give out medications). No benefits until a union was brought in a couple years ago, but it's still a joke. You have to "earn" your benefit allowance monthly. Holiday pay is not the usual 4%, it's some calculation they do depending on your attendance, and it's paid out every pay period.
No room for advancement at all. Senior support staff are expected to train new staff as management is not "on site" at every clinic. And when probation is over for the new employee (6 months), they make the same pay rate and get the same benefits as I did, even though I'd been there so many years.
Fast forward to 2017. Start laying off nurses and telling support staff that they will need to learn to do ECG's and blood work. Also started a needle and crack pipe exchange, free
  plus... needles and pipes for anyone, not just clients. Again no compensation for these extra duties. Support staff are being run off their feet for $14.78/hr top rate. Stay away.....
You never saw management, but the last year or so they promoted NURSES as "Area Managers" but still don't see them often, maybe once a month, mostly over email, sometimes telehealth. They have very unprofessional communication skills and will often argue with employees instead of listening to concerns or ideas. If an employee isn't working out or is causing problems, you are told to basically shut up and nothing is done. The turn over rate is so high, they will hire anyone and will try to keep them no matter what.
The position of Support Staff in 2017/2018 means you basically run the clinic as receptionist/counselor/lab tech/physician's aid/pharmacy assistant/bouncer/legal counsel/public health administration (needle/pipe exchange) ....on and on. They just seem to keep finding things to pile on the SS shoulders. If you want to work like a dog, for next to nothing, send in a resume.
  moins
Points positifs
Learn about drug addiction and mental health issues.
Points négatifs
Low, low pay scale, poor management skills, poor benefits, poor treatment, high turnover rate, high set of responsibilities for one position
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 54Non 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
oatc
Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON13 novembre 2017
disrespectful staff and management in certain offices
loved the clientele and the challenges that came with the job, never a dull moment
no support from management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 38Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The best front line experience!
Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Vaniet clinic4 octobre 2017
I worked for OATC Vanier Clinic just under 3 years. My experience there was life altering in the most beautiful ways. We suffered terrible losses and shared in amazing stories of recovery. The staff, MD's and management alike work as an incredible team. Being an addictions counsellor and working front line with some of the most interesting and colourful cliental , have given me great insight, compassion and respect for these individuals.
I left because I moved locations all together, however deeply missed OATC, all the staff I worked so closely with and all the wonderful people that made up our clients.
Honestly, very intense environment, yet well worth the experience!
Points positifs
Every staff, front line or higher were just amazing.
Points négatifs
Needs higher pay rate.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 15Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor Management and Work Culture
Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON5 septembre 2017
OATC management does nothing to improve the treatment of patients. Patients are treated according to the mood of staff. No manager on site to correct this behaviour. Policies are occasionally followed, but are reinforced with certain patients. No patient advocate to address patient concerns. They had let go of all counselors on a couple occasions. Little possibility of advancement for support staff. Minimum or no pay raise. Low pay. Most clinics are represented by the Union and therefore pay union dues. A cumulative Health spending account instead of benefits. No bonuses. Staff outings to raise staff moral. If you care about making a positive difference and improving patient lives, this may not be the job for you. Keep in mind, there are many OATC in Ontario. I am not speaking for all clinics.
Points positifs
No manager on site
Points négatifs
No manager on site, upper management detached from clinic issues, No respect for staff suggestions to make the clinic better, low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 41Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not as expected
Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Keswick, ON12 mai 2017
First of all they do not provide you with the hours you will be working until hired. Manager is not often present to assist in training. Focus is on money more than providing an outstanding level of care. I wouldn't suggest getting wrapped up in this company unless you are looking to be disappointed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 33NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Support Staff- Small Role Big Impact
Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON29 avril 2017
As Support you are tasked with being the liaison between patients and their MRP. You are there to provide Customer service to the patients- registration, appointment booking, sample collection and processing, updating EMR .

Working here you are confronted with just how substantial the drug crisis is and just how varied its origins are. As support staff you get to meet those who are trying to make a change and you are there to facilitate that change. The most rewarding part of this job is watching patients transform their lives.

Patients can be a handful at times and it is one of the challenges of this position. You have to be cognitive of your own personal biases and learn to see the patients and not their attitudes or problems.

Management and staff are supportive of your role and the overall workplace culture is positive.

I have learnt so much from being at this organisation through my interaction with patients, staff and management, that I would recommend working here.
Points positifs
Facilitating Harm reduction. Light and pleasant work environment.
Points négatifs
No counselling for patients. No room for advancement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
prodcutive work place,
Support Staff (Employé actuel) –  Bracebridge, ON6 avril 2017
Open the clininc greet the patients and assistant them to either the man or womens washrooms to leave a sample. Call them back to one of the offices for doctor's appoitments. I learn that drugs can be very dangerous to anyone and that there is help out there for anyone that is wanting help for themselves. I have seen that there is a wonderful mangement team that does everything to help you succeed in your job and improve to the best of my abilities. The hardest part of my job is losing clients due to drug overdoses. The most enjoyablle part of my job is the grattitude that is received by clients.
Points positifs
able to travel to different clinic locations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, different but long hours
Clinic Support Staff (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON11 janvier 2017
I really enjoyed my experience working at the OATC on somerset. The patients are fun and interesting once you get to know them. Definitely a learning experience. The only downside is the hours are 6-4, which does feel a little long. Other than that I thought it was a really different experience.Working in addictions was an eye opener and you do have to go into it with an open/non judgmental perspective. In terms of work, the work and programs they use are really easy to pick up and you're usually always staying busy for the most part. Also -Staff is hilarious.
Points positifs
staff, patients, easy work
Points négatifs
Long hours, short lunch break, training modules/courses
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 9Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC). Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

1,9
D'après 30 avis
51
45
30
28
116

Notes par catégorie

2,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
1,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
1,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
1,7Direction
2,1Culture d'entreprise