ONroute - Avis

Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible management
Crew member. (Ancien employé) –  Odessa, ON8 décembre 2019
Work life balance isn’t great. Management mostly sit in the office, don’t work in the floor and expect their staff to be motivated and engaged. Room for advancement but mostly because the turnover rate is so high.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
avoid
barista/baker (Ancien employé) –  Brighton, ON17 novembre 2019
imagine working for a company that owns two coffee shops
and they place them next to eachother, while giving one 2 staff and the other 8 for the same shift.

These are the decisions of the owners and management, when I worked there it was terrible.
Most of the day would be dead, then you'd get an entire bus load of people and need to serve 40 people within 15 minutes, with a terrible requirement that one person stays out front and one person stays in the back, meaning 1 person has to serve 40 people.

Honestly? choose welfare over this. Getting to and from work means you need to drive a fair bit, you'll often lose money by going to work because they'll give you 3 hour shifts all the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not a good place to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Port Hope, ON17 novembre 2019
This place is terrible assistant managers are all 20 yr olds and the language on staff is not good as customers can hear and thisbis a place for bullies to go and work as they are all bullies even managers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Ingleside, ON2 novembre 2019
Stay away don't go awful place you will regret it, all locations this is not a joke run there are better places to work than this place, not worth it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace
Food Service Worker (Employé actuel) –  Newcastle, ON15 juillet 2019
Great place to work as overnight full time employee. Management listens to employee problem and take actions right away. They tries to give peaceful work environment for all the employees.
Points positifs
Respect to employees, great management
Points négatifs
Nill
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
absolute worst job on the planet
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON13 juin 2019
managers are bullies, hr will do nothing, cooperate will do nothing, customers make you cry on a daily basis, you are expected to slave for 9+ hrs with non stop movement and only a 30 min break. the manager of the entire building gives attitude to employees in front of customers. i could go on more but i won’t. i hope you get it. do not work here. and also don’t stop here.
Points positifs
absolutely nothing lol
Points négatifs
absolutely everything lol
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
the worst job i have had by far
Cashier and Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON1 mai 2019
this was the worst job i have ever had and that is merely because of the management when i worked there because i had trouble balancing school since they wanted me to work when i was at school.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Destroys good workers
Team Member/Baker (Ancien employé) –  Canada13 avril 2019
This place has poor management to the point you can’t find anything out and it makes your life more difficult. They hire way to young of people and immature to run the show there which makes the place a joke. They work good workers so hard to the point they have so many employees in and out it’s crazy. The work they expect you to do and the pay you get don’t match up. Favourites are a thing there as well they will bend and break rules for one but not the other. This place is great to work at if you truly don’t care about clean areas, safe food to eat, not knowing a thing about your job and livly hood then perfect job for you. For people who have morals STAY AWAY
Points positifs
Meals included
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Student Summer Position
Cashier/Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Woodstock, ON17 mars 2018
Was a good student summer position that allowed me to save for my future. Provided a different and exciting work environment that has allowed me to advance my skills and obtain new ones.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 10Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez ONroute. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

1,9
D'après 10 avis
51
40
32
21
16

Notes par catégorie

2,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
1,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
1,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
1,5Direction
1,7Culture d'entreprise