Old Navy - Avis

Trouvé 746 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 9 230 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
travail enrichissant
conseiller des produits (Ancien employé) –  Sherbrooke, QC17 septembre 2019
My experience at the Old Navy was very interesting. I served the customers, informed them about our products. I also worked as a cashier.my relationships with my co-workers and my superiors were very positive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible Hours
Sale Associate (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK15 septembre 2019
I am a full time student and Old Navy tried it's best to accommodate my schedule so I can still work and go to school. It cares about its employees and the customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Cash Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL15 septembre 2019
Really had no complaints about this place. The salary was good and the environment was nice. It's fast-paced and gets frustrating sometimes because it gets messy quick but besides that it's great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exciting and fun work place
Brand Associate (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC14 septembre 2019
Its a fun and family friendly environment. I like it there because everyone is there to make you a better employee in a good way. There always giving you friendly suggestions or just telling you you did a good job that day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON13 septembre 2019
helped customers find correct sizes on the sales floor. managed the change rooms and cleaned floors and tables. Fast paced environment especially during sales
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and busy place to work with great collegues.
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Balzac, AB10 septembre 2019
Working at Old Navy is a great first experience for any first timers in the work force. the store is always extremely busy and productive. Once you have experienced working here, you can conquer any retail job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
family
Sales associate (Employé actuel) –  Chinook, AB10 septembre 2019
I learned a lot from this company. My co workers treat me like a family member and and I gained my confidence as far as cashiering and giving customer service from the heart
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Environment!
Senior Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC4 septembre 2019
I found it was a really fun place to work! I made a lot of really close friends throughout my time there and everyone was generally easy to get along with. Management was really accommodating with scheduling and time off as long as they were given 2 weeks notice. I always felt as though it was a positive and upbeat environment to be a part of.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fun place to work for young people and students
Opening and Closing Cash Handler (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 septembre 2019
I loved my time at oldnavy and wouldve stayed longer if i didnt have to work weekends. they are extremely flexible with schedule and can make your work schedule balance nicely with your school schedule or with your second job if needed. The company cares alot about company morale and constantly have fun activities and theme days for the staff. My location was extremely close and it was very easy to make friends at work and the management team was never condescending or rude to staff. Sure, the workload can be alot because of how much folding and organizing needs to be done but thats expected with retail work. highly recommend this company if you need a part time job!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good fit for part time work seekers
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC28 août 2019
Mostly was good except for the hours assigned. Not sure why management keeps hiring new people when there isnt enough hours available for everyone already hired though.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great communication between management and employees
Lead (Employé actuel) –  Saint John, NB28 août 2019
I've been working at Old Navy for about 5 years now. There are plenty of hours available if you want them. We use the Shyft app to trade shifts with other employees so if you are suddenly free to work, there are plenty of people who might want to dump their shift. There are also plenty of learning opportunities on the job that can help you get the shifts that are outside of reg business hours. You just have to be motivated to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sales associate
Sales Associate / Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON27 août 2019
cool people. deffs not a job you keep for life but if you just need something temp then it's fine. can't say much about the pay because i left when minimum wage was still 10 dollars...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to develop skills and work with people
Brand Associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 août 2019
Management is hit or miss, but the coworkers and the opportunities to learn and grow are great there if you take the initiative to learn them.

You can spend your shifts working alone on a quiet day or looking at your coworker on a frantic day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace with friendly people
Brand Associate (Employé actuel) –  Don Mills, ON24 août 2019
A typical day at work would be always interacting with customers and always laughing with my fellow employees. Ive learnt alot working at old navy such as how to fold clothes, working on cash, doing markdowns, interacting with customers, working fitting rooms and running all sections of the store. the workplace culture is great as everyone is friendly and is willing to get along with eachother. The hardest part of the job was working cash during crowded tmes. Most enjoyable part of the job is working with all my friends and managers.
Points positifs
Pizza days
Points négatifs
Low hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unorganized
Sales Associate/ Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ajax, ON20 août 2019
This place is a disaster, I no longer shop her. Managers cannot get their act together. They are unprofessional, unorganized, and treat employees like a number.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Just an awaful place to work in general
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work!
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC17 août 2019
Fun and fast paced. Lots of room for advancement. An equal opportunity employer. They take good care of their employers, while providing a safe working environment.
Points positifs
staff discounts!
Points négatifs
cant think of any!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sudbury, ON17 août 2019
Great environment to work and enjoy. Had a immense number of employees to work with and learn. Good customer service is provided there and customer satisfaction is the major thing to be take care of there.
So awesome !! I LOVE that.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
typical work days
Sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON13 août 2019
folded clothes, appointed customers to products where about, updated customers on sale and pricing information. organized and friendly work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, Inclusive of diversity
Brand Associate (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON6 août 2019
A very friendly place to work at, definitely very on-brand with the promotion of comfort to not only customers but staff as well. Fun, friendly and easily adjustable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC6 août 2019
-I did my work experience here for grade 10.
- It was a nice place to get some retail experience that came in handy when I got a job in retail.
- Would love to work here some day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Old Navy. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 9 230 avis
52,8 K
43 K
32,2 K
2704
1573

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise