OfficeTeam - Avis

Trouvé 15 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 685 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Not too professional.
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON22 février 2018
Only care about their bottom line, not the employee. They just fill positions with their goal in mind.

They don't always have the correct info about the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Agressive Sales organization with high turnover
Staffing Manager (Ancien employé) –  Canada20 décembre 2017
Most recruiters last under a year, search LinkedIn for people who used to work at OfficeTeam/Accountemps and you'll see for yourself. Unrealistically high expectations of huge volume sales calls/interviews, most senior leaders have usually not ran a desk in many years and are often detached from the realities of the job.

For candidates/clients - the mark ups are significantly higher than any of their competitors, so candidates are often short changed as recruiters are under constant pressure to maintain these high mark ups.

Training is very good, but most people who join and like the industry find greater job satisfaction and respect elsewhere. Typically 70-80% of the recruiters are deemed to be performing below minimum standards.
Points positifs
Training
Points négatifs
Crazily high activity targets
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Deteriorated within the past 6 to 8 months.
Receptionist/Office Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB2 juillet 2017
After ten years of service as a temporary placement clerk, new management hired on and all of a sudden you go from a call first person to a never call person.
Points positifs
The pay clerks were very prompt in sending the ROE.
Points négatifs
Communication with office management is attrocious.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 9Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Data Entry and Reception Work
Temporary Assignments (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON26 mai 2017
This is an agency for temporary positions. The recruiters are very easy going and helpful. At the moment I have worked at 2 jobs as a data entry clerk and receptionist. I enjoyed working at both placements.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good Testing Programs
Administrative Assistant, Temporary Assignments (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB19 septembre 2016
Good experience working as an 'office temp'

I liked being able to work at different office environments and having the flexibility of working for shorter periods at each company. However, the stigma of being the 'temp' was not always favorable and did not always warrant getting the more desired job duties.
Points positifs
Flexibility of assignments and time spent in each job.
Points négatifs
No security or permanent job status
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to find employment
Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON26 février 2015
They were helpful in finding me contract work. They always follow up to see how the job is going or if you have any concerns. The agents are professional and always searching for suitable positions.
Points positifs
Helpful
Points négatifs
contract work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Temporary Placement Agency
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 février 2015
I found the agents very interested in my career and most helpful in suggestions on improvements to my resume.
They are great for a self-confidence boost as well.
They are always friendly when I call in to inquire about placements re: a posted job on their website.
Points positifs
More eyes and ears open to what maybe available for employment opportunities for me.
Points négatifs
Not enough companies registered with them closer to where I live.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Always something going, never boring
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC30 janvier 2015
Always busy learning new things. Good people to work with. lots of room for advancement. Something new happened everyday. not a boring place to work.
Points positifs
lunches with friends
Points négatifs
wasn't any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Auditor
Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON23 juillet 2014
This was a temporary position that I got through a temp agency,

The contract was short and task driven and once the job was completely, my responsibilities ended.

On the one hand you wanted to complete the work as quickly as accurately as possible however on the other, you knew the faster you completed the work, the sooner you will be looking for your next contract.

This type of work brings out the best in teamwork.
Points positifs
The work was fun
Points négatifs
It was only contract
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
My review summary is I would definitely recommend Office Team.
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg29 septembre 2013
I enjoy the fact that Office Team recognizes my higher credentials and do place me in a workplace where I can utilize my skills on a daily bases.

I really enjoy the professional side of the team at Office Team with quick reply and continual contact.

I am also paid at a Administrative Assistance pay without question and I have their respect for my hard work and as well they have mine for the honest efforts made by all parties.

Thank you.
Points positifs
Always placed where my skills are used and enhanced by experience.
Points négatifs
Not enough long term placement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good exposure
Office Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC19 septembre 2013
Learned more things in Excel
Good experience in Data entry
Learned good knowledge about Construction
Friendly co-workers
There was nothing hard in this job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Temp Agency
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 juin 2012
Overall I have enjoyed working with Office Team that are very efficient and quick to find you a new assignment once you've completed assignment. Typically they do their best to match you with the right clients so far I have worked for the companies and I have picked new skills that are valuable.
Points positifs
efficient recruiters
Points négatifs
non
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Experience
Administrative Assistant, Contract (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON17 mai 2012
the staff is awesome. on a personal level or on a business level, they truly look out for you.

I can say that it is a job well done.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great Atmosphere
File Clerk, Regional Municipality of Durham (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa13 avril 2012
My placement with the Region of Durham was wonderful, fun and enjoyable. Even though I was doing temporary work through a Temp Agency, the employees made me feel as though I was apart of the team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour OfficeTeam

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez : OfficeTeam. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Posez une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 685 avis
5288
4186
3103
252
156

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Management
3,6Culture d'entreprise