Odan Laboratories Ltd. - Avis

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nothing impressive
Operator (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 juillet 2019
Very ordinary company nothing special , no benefits or life/ work balance, the management dept need to work to keep their employees motivated , you dont get any recognition for your work.
Points positifs
Friendly coworkers
Points négatifs
No career advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Company with good potential.
Chief financial officer ( CFO) (Ancien employé) –  Pointe-Claire, QC25 septembre 2018
Medium size company with a lot of challenges.
People have to work very hard,
Only good performing workers/employees will be able to fit in the environment.
Points positifs
Nice people
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 6Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad Management
Packer (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 juillet 2018
Very high turnover
The owner put his nose in every little thing to make it worse by treating the employee very bad. In my opinion he will never change so if you have another choice don't try this company because for sure you will not last long. It's third world company in Canada.
They sell the expired products to their employees!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Serious Management Issues!!!
Pharmaceutical Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 mai 2018
The most instable job I had ever have in my career because of the childish behavior of the CEO.

It all began well but after just a couple of days inside the company I started to realized that everything about this man is wrong.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing
Stagiaire de conformité (Assurance de la qualité) (Ancien employé) –  Pointe-Claire, QC5 juin 2017
I had a amazing time at Odan. Great company to work at. I recommend to work at this company. Amazing place to learn new things. Very friendly staff. .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 25Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very negative work environment
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  QC17 avril 2017
Worst company I ever worked for
Very High turnover rate
Absolutely no respect for employees
President horrible horrible, so disrespectful, very arrogant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great people to work with.
Warehouse Manager (Ancien employé) –  Montérégie, QC12 janvier 2017
check with recieving and shipping employees.
check with production schedual.
review orders to be shipped for end of day.
verify with QC department for any back-order releases.
verify with purchasing and production planning with inventory levels.
Had a great staff who worked great and responsible.
The operations manager was great to work for as well as the office and QC departments.
Hardest part of the job was getting replacement staff when they left.
The most enjoyable part of the job was the respect i recieved from my staff when days were extreamly busy and the jobs got done.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 11Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No management at all.....
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC26 septembre 2016
the only thing that matters here is money, money and again money.
Very rough management regarding the way dealing with the customers. your place is never guarantied. big turn-over.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed my job.
Picker/Packing (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 mars 2014
It was a job I enjoyed. I liked the people I worked with. The only thing I didn't like was there was no chance for advancement.
Points positifs
The people I worked with were very nice
Points négatifs
Too much changed over the years.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 4Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Odan Laboratories Ltd.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Odan Laboratories Ltd.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,8
D'après 12 avis
53
41
31
24
13

Notes par catégorie

2,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
2,9Culture d'entreprise