Nordia - Avis

Trouvé 437 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 443 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avis en vedette
Nordia a sélectionné cet élément comme avis représentatif
Great company
INBOUND AGENT (SUPERVISOR POSITION) (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC11 janvier 2019
Worked at Nordia for a year. Loved the company. Pay is awesome (way above min wage). Would work at Nordia anytime again. Great management as well. Paid vacation. They have raffles almost every week. I've seen some agents win XBOX One consoles, gift cards etc.
Points positifs
Everything is a PRO at Nordia
Points négatifs
NONE
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail tres productif et collaboratif
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB5 février 2019
Nordia is overall a great working place, the working environment is good especially the team work which to me means everything. We are able to learn from each other and to help one another. Being there for almost 3 years I was able to develop some customer service skills which I struggled with at the beginning. Also the type of management and coaching used in the company helped me a lot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 mars 2019

Thank you for this great review! Your endorsement means a lot to us!

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible company
Outbound Sales Agent (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC23 janvier 2019
I was working in Laval in 2018 , this is an horrible company they need ROBOT who execute call after call , they try to ( Motivate the team ) but it was a joke , this company make me hate Bell Canada and Outbound sell.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 mars 2019

We are sorry that you did not have a positive experience while working at Nordia and we take your comment seriously. Working in customer service can be challenging at times and is not the right fit for everyone. To be fair however, we feel that your review is not representative of Nordia's culture and values. We work hard to provide all our employees with an environment where they feel respected, supported and that their contributions are valued. We wish you the best of luck.

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very busy
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON12 janvier 2019
Very, very busy atmosphere
Continually monitored
There are company benefits
Schedule not flexible

I was not there long enough to provide an accurate review.
Points positifs
Friendly staff, company benefits, Union
Points négatifs
constant monitoring
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 mars 2019

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. We appreciate your feedback.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place to work
Tech Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Peterborough, ON11 janvier 2019
This is the first company I've worked for that I've enjoyed going to work.
They actually care about you as a person and a team member. The management team is there to help you succeed rather looking for a reason for you to fail. They trained me more extensively than I've ever been trained because they want to provide you will all the tools and knowledge to help people and make sure you are confident in what you're doing.
They will randomly have incentives to win different things just for doing your job. There is a level of care from a company that I've never experienced before and its amazing. They will make sure you're comfortable and try to arrange a schedule that will work best for your needs.
Most people reading reviews want to know about money... The pay is very good and there are options to earn bonuses just for doing your job.
There is also a euphoric feeling when someone brings a weird problem to you and you're the wizard that fixed it for them.
Points positifs
Great team environment, options to grow
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 mars 2019

Wow! Thank you for this awesome review! We strive to be the best place to work in Canada so it always gratifying to hear about experiences like yours. :)

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
no fun at work
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON10 janvier 2019
The place was multicultural but no freedom. The management and operation are not on the same page. Work under stress all the time with dirty carpet. Old computers that slow work all the time. Not a place to recommend.
Points positifs
yes
Points négatifs
no
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 mars 2019

Thank you for taking a moment to share your work experience at Nordia Kitchener. Your feedback is important and allows us to continually improve the work environment.

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful job with great amount of supervision
Client Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON8 janvier 2019
Accepting calls from customers. Get ready, they may be rude. Company monitors everything. you feel like a robot. Most of the departments have a sales component so dont start this job if you are not a salesperson. Get ready to work weekends and statutory holidays!
Points positifs
Free lunch from time to time
Points négatifs
Constant supervision
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 mars 2019

It’s always good to get feedback from an employee as it enables us to learn and grow as a company. We understand that customer service can be taxing at times and that schedules can be challenging, but that’s part of the job. We need to be there when the customer needs us. That said, we reward our employees with excellent compensation and benefits, career opportunities and a great work environment.

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive floor
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Orillia, ON8 janvier 2019
Daily schedule is irregular for days off and start/finish times. Managers are in a hard spot answer to about and deal with workers. Production floor is friendly.
Points positifs
Salary
Points négatifs
Irregular hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 mars 2019

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. We appreciate your feedback.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Très satisfait
Agent service à la clientèle et vente (Ancien employé) –  Jonquière, QC8 janvier 2019
Ce fut un réel plaisir de travailler avec une équipe aussi dynamique et sociable que celle-ci
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 mars 2019

Wow! Un gros merci pour ce partage! C'est grandement apprécié!

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB7 janvier 2019
I did enjoy working with nordia, pool table in the games room, free gym, and a great group of people. people seem proud to work there and are very friendly.
Points positifs
the people were great, gym
Points négatifs
nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 mars 2019

We appreciate the great feedback! We strive to be the best place to work in Canada and it always makes us happy to hear that our employees are enjoying their time with us. Thank you for taking the time to share with us!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement du travail productif et accueillant
Agent service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC4 janvier 2019
Environnement du travail très productif et accueillant
Points positifs
accueil chaleureux
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 mars 2019

Merci d'avoir pris un moment pour nous écrire! C'est plus qu'apprécié!

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Got fired for mental illness
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON16 décembre 2018
Got hired and went through training, was at the top of my class and constantly told how I great I was doing by trainers, co-workers and higher ups.
Close to end of training, ended up having a panic attack in class which led to me having to reveal that I suffer from mental illness which sometimes causes me to need some time alone to process and recover before continuing work.
Few days later I was told I wasnt the right fit, when I asked where I had made a mistake in training so I can review and better myself I was flatly told that my work was not looked at and I was being let go due to upper management discussing what benefits the company most and essentially I was a risk.
Points négatifs
Lied to, manipulated, gossiped about, biased management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 31NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst job i ever had
Technical Customer Service Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON9 décembre 2018
This is by far the worst job i ever had.There is rampant nepotism around every job posting, some management cares, others you have to be friends with to get any sort of help, The client contradicts its own policies all the time, for example: you are punished for transferring a call to the proper department but you are also punished for not transferring. The client doesn't want to help fix issues for their customers example: when an issues has been happening for more than 30 days regardless if anyone has reported the issue or not, it is marked as a trending issue and is never set to resolve. You are micro managed about everything. The state of mental help in this job culture is deplorable especially since the client(bell) says it care about mental health. I was so depressed working here that it was a struggle to get out of bed most days. The hours are terrible unless you have been there since day one, even then you are lucky to get a decent shift sometimes. you will work every holiday as well if you were not hired within the first few group hires at this place, i was group 3(somewhere in the 60's for sonority) and had to work every one, they use a loop hole to make you work and are unable to request it off. i could say a lot more about nordia but i don't have the time for it. DO NOT WORK HERE
Points positifs
money is decent thats it
Points négatifs
evrything else about the job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Call Centre Representative (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON1 décembre 2018
The company made the environment as fun and modern as they could for employees. There were even multiple satellite TV's in the breakroom. The coworkers were also very nice.
Points positifs
Fun place
Points négatifs
Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 mars 2019

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. We appreciate your feedback.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work great teamwork
Billing and Sales Agent (Employé actuel) –  Lindsay, ON30 novembre 2018
I really enjoy the people I work with the commission is a great incentive. Benefits are fantastic . I have worked here for 16 years and made many great friends I hope to have for life.
Points positifs
Benefits holidays
Points négatifs
Weekend work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and diverse environment
Outbound Sales (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 novembre 2018
Training is great, learning while having fun. Management makes sure that there is a positive work environment that employees has less tiredness. My mentor and first Team manager mold me where I am now. I owe them so much that makes me more competitive and excel in everything I do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment
Bureau d'aide (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 novembre 2018
I've worked there for the longest
I loved my co-workers and my different job titles
within the call center, I was able to get different promotions
the commission was awesome
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Les revenus d’abord!
Agent De Rétention + Aide Aux Agents De Niveau 1 (Ancien employé) –  Sherbrooke, QC14 novembre 2018
Peu importe si le client en a besoin ou non ou s'il est possible d'offrir mieux pour moins cher, offrir du plus cher au moins cher au client, jusqu'à satisfaction de celui-ci. Ne pas donner trop d'informations afin que les clients continuent de payer des excédents d'utilisation et ainsi garder un maximum de revenus.
Points positifs
Salaire, avantages sociaux.
Points négatifs
Horaires variables
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nordia
Agent (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC12 novembre 2018
Une belle place avec un bon équipe de travail. Travail temps plein
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its a Great job just not for me
Representative (Employé actuel) –  Orillia, ON9 novembre 2018
The job is a great place to work for, very welcoming people. As for the actual job it feels amazing to help customers resolve there issues. Unfortunately the job is just not for me, no matter how much I will miss the people.
Points positifs
paid breaks
Points négatifs
stress
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 14Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great management, positive workspace.
Technical Support Agent (Employé actuel) –  Peterborough, ON7 novembre 2018
I've had less than positive experiences with call center work at other companies in the past, but this place is different. The training is challenging yet effective and management is supportive and consistent.
The hours can be inconsistent over a few weeks, but are definitely negotiable. Performance incentives keep things interesting and there are lots of prizes to be won in a month. Morale is high here, so it's a pretty positive place to work in.
Points positifs
Performance incentives, monthly events, great support
Points négatifs
Seniority based scheduling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Nordia. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 443 avis
5109
4116
3105
251
162

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise