Nordia
Le taux de satisfaction est de 54 sur 100
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Nordia

stress and no support

2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
17 août 2020
very difficult to have a positive attitude while working at my nordia location. i found it almost impossible to get the support i required, and the job is stats based. so when you are not suceeding it feels you get stuck at the bottom as support is few and far between. i found much of management show favouritism to staff, also making it hard get support and succeed if you are not one of the favourites. and getting yelled at by customers day after day becomes very exhausting, with not even 10 seconds between calls to take a breather after being yelled at. if you can suck it up and push through that the pay and bonus can be worth it, but i find there is not enough money you can pay me to want to stay at this job for long.
Notes par catégorie
2,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,0Direction
2,0Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
casual dress, decent pay
Points négatifs
stressful, lack of support, favourtism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
4 septembre 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We're saddened to read that the work experience wasn't up to your expectations. At Nordia, we truly want to offer our employees the best work environment possible and we strive on making sure they get all the tools they need to succeed in their career. We also know that a career in customer service comes with its set of challenges, which is why we're proud of all the hard work our agents put in. Nonetheless, we wish you good luck in your future career plans.
Avis similaires
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
30 janvier 2020
Même poste
Client Solutions Outbound (Employé actuel) - Waterloo, ON
I started taking calls 3 weeks ago, the manager of the department is a bit strict, i feel like he's always watching but he's understanding and fair. If you mess up he will let you know, but if you do something right he will also let you know so i guess its ok. just make sure you are not late or sick and you will have good time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 février 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your journey with us. One of our goal is to provide a working environment that encourages personal growth and inspires our team to go the extra mile. Keep us the great work! #Nordian
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
28 janvier 2020
Même poste
Client Solutions Agent (Ancien employé) - Kitchener, ON
A typical day at Nordia would consist of answering phone calls in an effective, polite and timely manner. The workplace setting can be stressful at time when navigating through platforms tools.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 février 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at #Nordia. Customer service can sometimes be challenging, which is why we put a lot of effort into supporting our employees and offering them the best compensation in the industry, a great work environment and many opportunities for development. We wish you all the best!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
27 août 2020
Même lieu
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) - Nanaimo, BC
you are expected to up sell and sell products to people who want to cancel their services with the company. If you are good at selling people things they don't need or want then this is the job for you, make hand over fist with bonuses but if you have any sort of humanity in you or cant stand the though of having to sell things to people they did not call to come to buy then don't even bother applying.cant really go into the dodgy benefits without being specific but its not worth taking what they offer.
Points positifs
loads of many
Points négatifs
dodgy benefits, emotianally draining.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
27 septembre 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share your review with us. We're sad to read about your experience and perception of Nordia. While we do know that working in sales and customer service comes with challenges and that it is not for everyone, but in no way do we push our employees to be or make the client feel uncomfortable. Our mission is to offer the best possible customer service, and we work hard to help our employees achieve this and be happy at Nordia.
  1. stress and no support