Nordia
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Nordia

Productive and friendly team environment

4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
28 janvier 2020
A typical day at Nordia would consist of answering phone calls in an effective, polite and timely manner. The workplace setting can be stressful at time when navigating through platforms tools.
Notes par catégorie
4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,0Direction
2,0Culture d'entreprise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 février 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at #Nordia. Customer service can sometimes be challenging, which is why we put a lot of effort into supporting our employees and offering them the best compensation in the industry, a great work environment and many opportunities for development. We wish you all the best!
Avis similaires
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
17 août 2020
Même poste
client solutions (Ancien employé) - Nanaimo, BC
very difficult to have a positive attitude while working at my nordia location. i found it almost impossible to get the support i required, and the job is stats based. so when you are not suceeding it feels you get stuck at the bottom as support is few and far between. i found much of management show favouritism to staff, also making it hard get support and succeed if you are not one of the favourites. and getting yelled at by customers day after day becomes very exhausting, with not even 10 seconds between calls to take a breather after being yelled at. if you can suck it up and push through that the pay and bonus can be worth it, but i find there is not enough money you can pay me to want to stay at this job for long.
Points positifs
casual dress, decent pay
Points négatifs
stressful, lack of support, favourtism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
4 septembre 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We're saddened to read that the work experience wasn't up to your expectations. At Nordia, we truly want to offer our employees the best work environment possible and we strive on making sure they get all the tools they need to succeed in their career. We also know that a career in customer service comes with its set of challenges, which is why we're proud of all the hard work our agents put in. Nonetheless, we wish you good luck in your future career plans.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
30 janvier 2020
Même poste
Client Solutions Outbound (Employé actuel) - Waterloo, ON
I started taking calls 3 weeks ago, the manager of the department is a bit strict, i feel like he's always watching but he's understanding and fair. If you mess up he will let you know, but if you do something right he will also let you know so i guess its ok. just make sure you are not late or sick and you will have good time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
6 février 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your journey with us. One of our goal is to provide a working environment that encourages personal growth and inspires our team to go the extra mile. Keep us the great work! #Nordian
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
19 février 2020
Même lieu
Data Entry/Field Sales Support Representative (Ancien employé) - Kitchener, ON
I absolutely loved working at Nordia, and really wish that they would consider re hiring people that had left due to personal, medical, mental reasons.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
27 mars 2020
Thank you for your comment, we're happy to hear that you had a great time working at Nordia Waterloo. Since every situation is unique, we invite you to get in touch with our recruitment team if you have any questions or concerns about a hiring process. Best of luck!
  1. Productive and friendly team environment