Nordia
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Nordia

Fun and safe work environment.

4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
15 novembre 2020
There is a culture of respect and civility which is respected by most employees and Management team. Expectations are set from the beginning regarding working conditions and compensation. However, there is some form of bureaucracy and favoritism.
Notes par catégorie
4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
Fun and nice work environment, great compensation plan.
Points négatifs
Bureaucracy and favoritism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
15 janvier 2021
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We're glad you're enjoying some of the great perks of working at Nordia. However, we're sorry that you feel as if there's a culture of bureaucracy and favouritism as it is not a reflection of the values and work environment of Nordia. Nonetheless, we take your feedback at heart, and we wish you a successful career with us :)
Avis similaires
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
19 octobre 2018
Même poste
Residential Sales Expert (Employé actuel) - Peterborough, ON
Phone sales being one of the hardest areas to focus sales on is tough but completely achievable, Nordia provides you the skills to be a great sales person in the future. If you can sell over the phone you can sell anything in person.
Points positifs
Paid breaks, Vacation Days, Full-time and part time work
Points négatifs
N/a
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
5 novembre 2018
Thank you for your feedback! We are always pleased to see that our efforts to create a pleasant work environment as well as providing the necessary support are recognized and appreciated, even though customer service can be quite challenging at times. Best of luck!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
8 juin 2020
Même lieu
Supposed sales rep (Ancien employé) - Toronto, ON
Where do I begin? The Toronto office has two processes, namely BRS and MTS. Both the sides are plagued with the same bootlicker syndrome. If you keep your boss happy by licking the boots, you get promoted, no matter how bad you are at your job. People with more experience and a better education are sitting there taking calls and fresh college graduates are preferred for team manager positions where they start sexually harassing more than half of the female population around them. The management doesn't care if you live or die they just want their numbers. You don't get the shifts you want unless you are a 'senior'. You are hired as a 'Sales Rep' with a promise of 'incentives' but you end up being a customer care rep who only gets yelled at by angry customers while a select few, favourites, get all the sales calls. A few of the team managers are chronic womanizers in the MTS side.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
14 août 2020
Thank you for taking the moment to share your feedback with us. We're sorry you've had an unpleasant exerience while at Nordia. We're also surprised by your comment as this does not reflect Nordia's values. Whenever employees are faced with a challenging situation, we encourage them to speak up about it. However, we want you to know what we're taking your comment seriously and that we share it with the centre. Best of luck.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
14 avril 2020
Même lieu
Outbound Call Representative (Employé actuel) - Toronto, ON
Overall a good place to work. Salary is alright, but you can make good money on commission, if you put the work into it. Benefit packages are great for dental, vision, health. RRSP also available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
24 avril 2020
Wow! Thank you so much for the great review of our company and amazing perks! It's really appreciated :) Keep up the good work! #NordiaFamily
  1. Fun and safe work environment.