Nordia
3,2 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Nordia

Employee focused call centre environment.

4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
5 octobre 2017
Nordia provides excellent compensation and benefits with advancement opportunities. It is a growing and evolving company which offers ongoing training, strong employee services and a great employee satisfaction rating.
Notes par catégorie
4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
14 novembre 2017
Thank you for the great review! Employees are the backbone of our success, so your comments are really appreciated :)
Avis similaires
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
28 janvier 2021
Même poste
Team Manager/Leader (Ancien employé) - Waterloo, ON
You only survive outside being unionized in Waterloo Nordia if you have a personal connection to upper management. I feel if you speak up for yourself, you become a target for dismissal. They do not support mental illness as Bell portrays. Other than upper management, the people i worked with were amazing. Agents and my fellow management team provided a much more positive experience. Bell liaisons were quite amazing as well.
Points positifs
My agents were amazing and supportive along with respectful, I loved being a manager and helping others strive.
Points négatifs
Unless you have a personal relationship with upper management, you will not succeed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
8 mars 2021
Thank you for taking a moment to share your review with us. We're quite shocked and saddened by your comment as it is not a reflection of the values portrayed at Nordia. As you probably know, we have a very high recommendation and satisfaction rate among our employees (90%), and we're disappointed that you felt the way you did while working for us. However, we are always looking for ways to improve, and your feedback will help to do so. Thank you for being part of Nordia, and we wish you good luck with your future career plans.
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
5 mars 2020
Même poste
Loyalty Team Manager (Ancien employé) - Orillia, ON
The pay for being a team leader was great. The benefits were also great. The work environment was toxic. There was a lot dishonesty and cutthroat tactics amongst the team leaders.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
27 mars 2020
We are disappointed and surprised to read your review, which does not portray the culture we embrace at Nordia. We invest a lot of energy in creating a positive, friendly and supportive work environment where our employees feel supported and appreciated. However, we do take note of your comment and we wish you good luck.
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
2 mars 2020
Même lieu
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) - Lindsay, ON
the environment at my location was very competitive not only within our center but constantly being compared to other sites so sometimes it was stressful however the people that worked there were like a family so we looked after each other
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Nordia
27 mars 2020
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience working with the Nordia team. We understand that customer service can be demanding, but we make every effort to support our employees and create a positive and friendly atmosphere. Good luck in your next professional challenges.
  1. Employee focused call centre environment.