Nordia - Avis

Trouvé 312 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 316 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
mentally the hardest job
Loyalty and Retention Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC17 juillet 2018
worked here for almost 2 years. basically you get verbally abused, talked down to, and yelled at by bell clients all day and there is little to nothing you can do about it. "loyalty and retention" is the cancellation department... its rare you get the chance to talk to someone that doesn't want to rip your head off. thats the job and thats why you get paid so well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work, lots of activities and multicultural work enviornment
Bell Household Retention & Loyalty Representative (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC14 juillet 2018
Learned to be patient with the customer, understand their concern and troubleshoot their problem and provide and a complete solution for the customer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Quebec
préposé au service à la clientèle (Employé actuel) –  Québec City, QC3 juillet 2018
Bonne formation et bon travail d'équipe. La formatrice est excellente. Les clients sont courtois.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
9 juillet 2018

Merci d'avoir pris un moment de nous témoigner votre satisfaction. C'est gradement apprécié! Nous sommes heureux que vous appréciez nos efforts pour offrir la meilleure formation possible à nos employés. Bonne continuité!

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good pay and bonuses
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Orillia, ON2 juillet 2018
Good to hardworking employees with great benefits great pay and excellent training Enjoyable people to work with and always able to transfer once you get your experience and prove your integrity with good attendance you will succeed.
Points positifs
great hours and free lunches and bonuses
Points négatifs
Can be hard to meet quotas but will get coaching and help
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
9 juillet 2018

Wow! Thank you for the great feedback! We strive to be the best place to work and it always makes us happy to hear that our employees are enjoying their time with us.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Nice people and good salary
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB13 juin 2018
Very nice work space, hours were cut for part timers. People, pay and hours were perfect before cuts. Working for customer service is beneficial compared to retention.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
9 juillet 2018

Hi! Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it!

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
directory assistance operator
Directory Assistance Operator (Ancien employé) –  Corunna, ON7 juin 2018
Enjoyed dealing with public assisting them with their needs. Learned a lot about the geography of the world. Always a learning experience. And many ways of advancement.
Points positifs
love to talk to people
Points négatifs
long hours sitting
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
9 juillet 2018

We appreciate the good feedback! We hope that the skills and experience you got at Nordia will help you in your future endeavors.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Saint John, NB7 juin 2018
Awesome Company to work for. It has great benefits and a onsite gym and free underground parking. You also get use you skills you are taught on every call.
Points positifs
Employee Appreciation Days
Points négatifs
Cranky Customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
9 juillet 2018

Wow, thanks for the amazing review! We wish you all the best :)

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Bonne ambiance de travail, Multiculturelle, directrice vraiment proche des employés et beaucoup d'avantages sociaux
Agent de la collection au centre d'appel (Employé actuel) –  Québec26 mai 2018
Travailler pour Nordia m'a permis de me perfectionner dans l'organisation du travail dans le conseil et de m'adresser au client avec professionnalisme.
Points positifs
De bons avantages sociaux.
Points négatifs
Horaires très variables
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
9 juillet 2018

Bonjour. Merci de partager avec nous votre expérience chez Nordia. Nous espérons que les compétences et l'expérience que vous avez acquises chez Nordia vous aideront dans vos projets futurs.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Bon boulot
Call Centre Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC24 mai 2018
Comment se comporter pendant les ventes envers la clientele
Points positifs
Flexible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
9 juillet 2018

Merci d'avoir pris un moment pour écrire un commentaire. C'est apprécié.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
All departments must sell
CSR-Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Orillia, ON23 mai 2018
Even if you are doing tech support you must meet sales metrics. Coachin consists of You suck. Suck less. Management never follows through with any coaching plans they put in place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
9 juillet 2018

We're sorry that you didn't have a positive experience and we take your comment seriously. The situation you describe does not reflect Nordia's culture. Skills development and professional growth are part of our values and we invest a lot of effort to ensure that our employees feel supported and can grow their career at Nordia. That said, we can always improve and we thank you for the feedback.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good fit for the right kind of person
Outbound sales agent for Bell Canada (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON20 mai 2018
You generally come in, log onto your computer, and start making calls. These are largely, in my experience, cold calls with varieing degrees of a 'lead,' such as ex costumers, and so on.

It takes the kind of person who enjoys sales to enjoy (and excel at) this job. If that's you, go for it! It wasn't for me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
9 juillet 2018

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Customer service and sales can be challenging and are not for everyone. This being said, we work hard to provide our employees with with the best training and support possible so that they can develop their skills and be successful.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Was fun the first 3months
Teleconferencing Agent (Employé actuel) –  Québec City, QC2 mai 2018
I have been working for nordia for almost 2 years now and all I can see is them trying to make sure you won't advence in the company.

Management is about as competent as a 5yo.
If you ask for days off you need to almost have a death in family for it to work and even then it's not even sure they will give it to you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
9 juillet 2018

We are sorry to hear that your experience at Nordia is not a positive one and we take your comments seriously. It is very surprising and disappointing for us, as development is at the core of our values. Customer service can be demanding, but we strive to provide a stimulating and rewarding work environment as well as development opportunities. We are continuously looking for avenues to improve the work experience of our staff and your feedback gives us the opportunity to do so.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
FUN and Rewarding enviroment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB28 avril 2018
I loved working at nordia, amazing opportunity's for growth and always had something fun going on. Nordia was by far my favourite place to work the one little thing about nordia is sometimes it was hard to find floor support. But other then that, best place to work.
Points positifs
Amazing incentives
Points négatifs
Messed up days off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
30 avril 2018

What a great review :) We are really pleased to read that you enjoyed your work experience at Nordia. Thank you for your comment about floor support, we take good note of it as it is crucial for us that our employees feel supported and encouraged. We wish you a great career!

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail sain
Représentant des ventes (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC24 avril 2018
En fait ce qui était plutôt délicat dans ce travail, c'est certaine fois on devait aider des clients très mécontents qui ne faisaient que nous insulter et que nous devions quand meme garder notre professionnalisme.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
28 avril 2018

Bonjour et merci d’avoir pris un moment pour nous écrire. Nous comprenons que le service à la clientèle ne soit pas toujours de tout repos et qu’il exige une bonne dose d’empathie et de patience. C’est d’ailleurs pourquoi il est primordial chez Nordia que nos employés soient bien épaulés par leurs gestionnaires et leurs collègues et qu’ils se sentent accompagnés. Nous vous souhaitons du succès dans la suite de votre carrière.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Customer service
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON15 avril 2018
Nordia is one of good companies I worked with . Working cultures is friendly. I like all the managers I worked with. Company has flexible working schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
28 avril 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience at Nordia! It's much appreciated since we invest so much energy in providing an excellent work environment for our employees :)

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Hard job with low saticfaction
Trainer / Client Retention Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC11 avril 2018
I worked here for a year very soon after they began working as a call centre for Bell Canada.
As a 3rd party call centre, there few of the benefits of working for the main company, and all the negatives.
The job at the time, the company lost contracts often so it may have changed, was to field calls from angry Bell Mobility customers looking to cancel their service. As you can imagine they don't often call while in a good mood.
I was screamed at daily and my job was to try a minimum of 3 times while being screamed at to save the customer. 3 in 4 calls ended in termination of the service which leads to zero job satisfaction.
People regularly broke down while taking calls because they were treated so poorly by customers.
Nordia pays significantly less than Bell pays internal employees to do the same job.
Nordia's Management was very poor at the time I worked there. The site managers deligated people as young as 20 to run the teams for them as "managers". these managers received no real training (I was one of them at 21) in management and were left to fend for themselves often.
Points positifs
few
Points négatifs
many
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Newly Renovated with Large Cafeteria and Games Room
OUTBOUND CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SALES (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC7 avril 2018
This workplace requires a lot of time on the phone and computer. Working knowledge of Windows and Company Software a must. One of the most enjoyable parts of the job for me is getting to meet Bell Mobility Customer's all over Canada.
Points positifs
Prizes for good performance
Points négatifs
Short lunch hour, loud environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Sales Agent (Employé actuel) –  Peterborough, ON3 avril 2018
I Have worked for Nordia for three years now ,Choosing to work for Nordia would be a great idea for anyone .They have very helpful management that are all friendly and eager to help you succeed and they have always been accommodating . Working in DMC (sales ) has great benefits to it from the upbeat atmosphere to the great bonus they offer on top of your regular very competitive pay you don't have to be the top sales agent to take home extra pay .I work consistent hours I never have to question what my schedule will be which helps make life much easier . This company has lots of room for moving up if you wish but doesn't pressure you to do so . I have never worked with such great co-workers and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Salary
Inbound Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Lindsay, ON31 mars 2018
A typical day would include taking 20-25 calls. As a sales representative we would get a lot of billing misdirects, so meeting sales quota is stressful. Management is OK but commission is amazing. You are truly in charge of how much you can make and they have some cool incentives month to month
Points positifs
Commission
Points négatifs
Stressful sales quota
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
environnement tres négatif
agent au centre d' appels (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC28 mars 2018
ce travail me faisait penser a la traite des noirs il ne manquait que le fouet , les objectifs sont tres haut mais nous on nous donnait que le satellites et on devait atteindre les objectifs malgré que c' était desuet
Points positifs
récompenses
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Nordia
28 avril 2018

Nous sommes désolés de lire votre commentaire à propos de votre expérience chez Nordia. Nos employés sont notre priorité et c’est pourquoi nous considérons vos propos avec beaucoup d’attention et de sérieux. Nous sommes toutefois d’avis qu’ils ne représentent pas fidèlement la culture d’entraide, de respect et de collaboration que nous prônons chez Nordia. D’ailleurs, plus de 8 employés sur 10 ont affirmé qu’ils recommanderaient Nordia à leur famille et à leurs amis lors de notre dernier sondage. Nous vous souhaitons du succès dans la suite de votre carrière.

Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Nordia. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 316 avis
565
492
384
239
136

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Management
3,2Culture d'entreprise