Avis des employés pour Noranco - Vaughan, ON

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 47 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad Management and Job Culture
Mashinist (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON26 juillet 2018
Bad Management and Job Culture
Stressful environment
Discrimination
No teamwork
Good wage and benefits
Noisy and dirty plant
Overtime is available
No recommend working here
Points positifs
wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun productive
Assembler (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON24 mai 2017
very great company with respectful peers and invited work environment really wish I could work their again but with my education now i would love a different position :)
Points positifs
Lunch paid for flexible hours
Points négatifs
no Cons at all
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 22Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Conventional Machinist (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON22 janvier 2017
Good people in the company
I learned how to run different kinds of machines
Management do there job
I am happy working in this company
I enjoy machining aerospace parts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 12Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A pleasant shop to work at
Quality& Documentation Inspector (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON5 janvier 2016
Great shop to gain product knowledge at. Huge cross section of parts produced mostly turned items. Shop is however very noisy and work environment is not the best.
Points positifs
overtime
Points négatifs
dirty noisywork enviroment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 16Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Friendly workplace
General Accountant/Account Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan19 mai 2015
Very friendly atmosphere, learned lot of things at workplace like inventory management doing cycle counts, analysis and financial reporting. very friendly co-workers always ready to help.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 21Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
n/a
Operations Manager (Interim General Manager) (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan Ontario9 septembre 2014
Good company to work for with a great work culture. Reputable aerospace company that does the right thing and is customer focused.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 51Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The aerospace industry is very different than what I had experienced but it was very interesting and challenging.
Program Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON19 février 2013
This position was challenging to me as this was my first job in an office setting. We made parts for landing gear for most commercial and military aircrafts. I oversaw the entire production of these parts for one of the programs. This entailed dealing with my customer in France as well as ensuring my parts were coming in and out of process on time as well as many other things including daily and weekly reports to management and my customer. I enjoyed the interaction with my co-workers and customers however, as an outside sales representative normally, I felt a little like a caged animal being in an office all day everyday. As much as this position was not for me, I learned a great deal about aerospace and the many processes of making parts from forged metal and I have no regrets.
Points positifs
co-worker relationships
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 21Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Noranco (Vaughan Division)
CNC Programmer (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan21 août 2012
Wouldn't recommend this company to anyone.
Very parasitic in nature.
Revolving door policy.
Poorly supplied with cutting tools.
Points positifs
benifits
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 51Non 12Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Noranco

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Noranco ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 47 avis
512
47
314
29
15

Notes par catégorie

2,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise