No Frills - Avis

Trouvé 1 392 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 472 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
their not very responsible
Cashier/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Como Lake, BC19 mai 2019
I didnt enjoy No Frills compared to Real Canadian superstore because they didnt train me very well, They expected i memorize fruit and veggies names without training us about it.
Points positifs
getting paid
Points négatifs
not testing us to train for memorization
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not for me
Grocery/ Frozen/ Dairy Assistant (Ancien employé) –  London, ON17 mai 2019
It was fun while it lasted, Until the creepy crawlies showed up, the boss forgets your name and you have to unload 12 skids for 8 other incompetent individuals.
Points positifs
nothing, not even a store discount
Points négatifs
the boss never listens to your side of the story
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and easygoing
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Timmins, ON16 mai 2019
As a cashier I had to serve the customers and scan all of their items, make sure to keep the workplace clean, help stock up the shelves if they needed help.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very body demanding
Meat Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Shelburne, ON15 mai 2019
very stressful meat manager is super strict and is not generous the freezer is so cold. I didn't really learn nothing. because it wasn't explained well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cashier
CASHIER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 mai 2019
It was very simple but yet tricky to work as a cashier
we face no completions but we do face a lot of arrogant customers and we have to be humble to them
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
no employee discount
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's a job earning minimum wage and never will change
Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto14 mai 2019
Do it if you have to. You may find some happy employees. Don't expect it though. It can be hard work and franchisees are as much employees as anyone else and can be just as unhappy
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Hard work and customers who can be a pain
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great
Buggy Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 mai 2019
it was a great experience, and made some of my best friends for life. great support from management with any issues that any of us had during the process
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work with accomodating management
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Cobourg, ON13 mai 2019
Nofrills is a great place to work, with a lot of friendly staff members. Time off requests were almost always granted, and the work space was clean and nice to work in.
Points positifs
Friendly people, Necessary skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy job
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON13 mai 2019
Head to cash and cash customers groceries out. Learned how to quickly deal with money. Hardest part was dealing with rude customers who were upset about long lines
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work
Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Wetaskiwin, AB11 mai 2019
It was great work experience and the workers where really nice to me i live shopping there whdn i go visit my family it food and products there nothing bad to say
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a great work experience.
Grocery Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON11 mai 2019
At times the store was not managed well but for the most part, everything was great. The job allowed me to take some time off for exams, and it had a good salary.
Points positifs
Good Salary.
Points négatifs
Some bad management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Christmas Party every year
Produce and Meat Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Corunna, ON10 mai 2019
A typical work routine would be pushing carts, refilling shelves and chatting with people you know. A learning experience would be learning how to use the hand jack, power jack and the weigh scale.
Points négatifs
Not a secured job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Grocery
Grocery Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON9 mai 2019
It was a great experience working at no frills as a part time job. Everyone is friendly and helpful. learned a lot of different things over the time .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great highschool job. Great bosses, great poeple
Grocery Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 mai 2019
Worked here five years, grade 9 through 12.
- work is easy
- customer interaction is easygoing
- pay is pay
- great people with unique stories and perspectives to learn from
Points positifs
Easy work, short shifts
Points négatifs
not viable after certain age as a MAIN job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible hours but overall terrible management
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON9 mai 2019
Management is poor, and very difficult to work with. Many mistakes made in scheduling and availability.
Very easy job. Easy to learn but very repetitive.
Not much room for growth and very few skills to learn.
Points positifs
Flexible Hours
Points négatifs
Terrible management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No hours
Worker (Ancien employé) –  Innisfil, ON8 mai 2019
The work was easy, just basic grocery store tasks such as stocking cleaning, pushing carts etc. I only got one 5 hour shift a week however, which was almost no money. The reason I left was for other job opportunities, and poor management.
Points positifs
Easy work
Points négatifs
No hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and enjoyable work place
Drywall Taper (Ancien employé) –  Port Colborne, ON8 mai 2019
A day at Work for Me, would be showing up at 8 and getting in the groove of things, talk to a couple co-workers about they're plan foir the weekend and proceed to enjoy my day stocking and organizing
Points positifs
fun people
Points négatifs
lift with your knees*
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good part time place to work while in school.
Supply Management (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON8 mai 2019
The work is exactly what you would expect it to be. Stocking shelves, helping customers, receiving orders, etc. The managers are friendly and open. I've never had a negative experience there.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Can get monotonous quickly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is a great place to work with a good atmosphere.
grocery clerk (Ancien employé) –  Strathmore, AB7 mai 2019
I met a lot of great people working for this company in Strathmore.
I was put in some important roles and felt valued and appreciated.
I no longer work there, but I still shop there and know most of the people still working there.
Most of the staff are fantastic and professional and very helpful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Coworkers
Product Stacker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 mai 2019
I learned how to stack shelves and how their specific bar code works, most enjoyable is talking with your co workers and making small talk the hardest part about the job is that you have to deal with shoplifters or see them get handled or rude customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez No Frills. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 1 472 avis
5381
4492
3400
2120
179

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise