Nike - Avis

Trouvé 268 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 927 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and good place to work
Sales representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB17 mai 2018
it was great working at Nike because i have always been a loyal customer of Nike and always wanted to work at one of the stores, but it was also great working at Nike because the management and the staff made it a memorable experience and while i was there i learned a lot of things, like better time management and how to build good relationships with customers. It was a really memorable experience and one i will never forget.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work environment
Packaging Associate (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON17 mai 2018
In the factory I packaged active wear clothes, shoes, and golf equipment. I also sorted clothing and shoes so that they would match the packaging and did order pickup.
Points positifs
3 breaks during work period, nice lunchroom, free food sometimes.
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment with great staff
Customer Service - Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON11 mai 2018
Working at Nike is a great experience. You get to interact with so many new people and get to make great friendships with the customers. The staff is great and the management is well organized.
Points positifs
Great people.
Points négatifs
Few shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nike is good for starters to work.
Data Entry Operator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto,ON8 mai 2018
Nike I worked for brief period and it was a mix experience. It was good and it was bad but overall it gives me opportunity to gain experience that helped me a lot in future.
Points positifs
Shift work.
Points négatifs
Brief time to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON5 mai 2018
It is a good place to work, relaxed environment. Managers are respectful and take their jobs seriously. However, they appreciate their employees. The hardest part of the job for was knowing the different technologies and ensuring that the right product is given to customers.
Points positifs
Relax Environment
Points négatifs
Long Standing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and a fun Workplace
Nike Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON3 mai 2018
I had fun working there. when I worked there it felt like I was a part of a team, not just a workplace. the hardest part of the job was the extra hours' employees had to to to get the work done before closing because if you left early you would look morally wrong and it is kind of frowned upon. But whatever we did, we did a team. we were reffered to as athletes, not a sales associate. we were given the opportunity to work in different departments of the store, like sometimes cashier, locker room or restocking.
Points positifs
New uniforms
Points négatifs
lot of restocking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun job
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON30 avril 2018
Had there not been mixed messages of what th primary focus of my job was, i may have stayed working there longer. Quotas were high and unrealistic based on their picking methods. Had I had the chance to stay, i would have. I enjoyed my co-workers and the nature of the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Halton Hills, ON25 avril 2018
Overall, the entire team always tend to be on the same page, they are understanding and welcoming. Many employees even meet outside of work because the bond created through the job is that strong
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Cookstown, ON14 avril 2018
Very professional staff. Everyone, including the employees themselves felt like they wanted to contribute to something more than themselves every shift.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nike is a very good company to work for.
Full Time Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Niagara Falls, ON13 avril 2018
I have been with Nike since 1999. It has been a great experience. I've gained retail experience, product knowledge, customer service, skills.
It has become like a second family for me. The team I work with is the best.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and welcoming workplace
Nike employee (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON11 avril 2018
The enviroment at Nike was very high and welcoming the fellow employees where just like me a university student. Very friendly managers that helped yo with any problem that occured
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable workplace experience
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Halton Hills, ON2 avril 2018
The job was fun. I worked well with my coworkers, and learned a lot about the company and its products. Assisting customers was natural and not forced because there was no commission.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Time
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB26 mars 2018
It was amazing and co workers were awesome also. I loved going in to work. But customers were rude at times which sucked. The discounts were great and sometimes there was awesome product.
Points positifs
Free food, discount
Points négatifs
to much paper work switching shifts or taking days off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Kanata, ON19 mars 2018
Not very positive, no real incentive, managers are sarcastic and apathetic. Customers are demanding and rude. The store gets overwhelmingly busy and you end up working until late at night. Have to have 30hrs of availability but you only get scheduled once a week. The scheduling system is terrible.
Points positifs
discount
Points négatifs
long hours, no hours in winter, terrible scheduling system, apathetic managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB18 mars 2018
Strong emphasis on teamwork, participation in activities and general health of employees and customers alike. Management was hard working and likable which made it easy to work hard as an employee.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
south edmonton common isnt good for students.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB18 mars 2018
The people are awesome, part time requires 30 hours which sucks for students. Managment doesnt care about outside commitments. shifts can run till midnight, no room for growth and they choose favorites. Managers always yell and talk down to you. Even when you call the hotline they dont bother helping you out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Poland6 mars 2018
Demanding job.
Physical.
Great people, ok discount.
Chance to be up to date with the sport fashion.
Good quality product.
Chance to see a next season collections earlier in the year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
second job
Footwear and apparel sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON6 mars 2018
working at nike windsor outlets was great, was referred by an old manager and got along with the team perfectly. i wish they didnt close the place down as it was a great place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Welcoming, energetic environment with great people who are there for the right reasons.
Part Time Athlete (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON20 février 2018
Always a welcoming environment, everyone greets each other and really cares about your well-being. I've learned a lot of useful product knowledge, the management is amazing, very supportive and encouraging.
Points positifs
Employee Discount and free uniforms
Points négatifs
Many employees make it difficult to get a lot of shifts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Active
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON20 février 2018
Non-Stop pace, lots of joking and an overall good time as long as you're working and keeping up. The people you work with make the job as fun as it is. I would recommend this to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Nike. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 7 927 avis
53,7 K
42,4 K
31,3 K
2321
1197

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise