Nike - Avis

Trouvé 268 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 947 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB31 août 2018
No complaints, excellent people, workplace is fun, interacting with customers always makes an athlets shift better. Managers are all friendly and very supportive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company to work for. People are friendly and enthusiastic
Lead Customer Service Representative and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 août 2018
It is a good and inspiring company to work for but the opportunities to grow and get promoted are few and far between. You may have to move to another country such as the States to get more and better opportunities to grow with the company. Management is very professional and fellow co workers are fun and enthusiastic. The Nike culture is a great environment. This positive environment shows in the products and initiatives they offer to the public.
Points positifs
Generous with providing access and including staff with product offerings and bonuses
Points négatifs
Lack of other job opportunies and promotions within the ranks. Wages are moderate to low
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiance agréable et personnel divertissant
Associée aux ventes (Employé actuel) –  Mirabel, QC15 août 2018
Ce que j'aime beaucoup du Nike c'est que nous sommes une grande famille, tout le monde s'aide et s'apprécie.
Points positifs
Rabais employé, Activités en dehors du travail
Points négatifs
Heures non constantes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun coworkers, simple workdays
Floor associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB9 août 2018
Each day presents challenges, finding the right product for customers. The managers are respectful and the coworkers are outgoing and fun. The most enjoyable part of the job is the work culture.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and fast paced workplace
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Airdrie, AB7 août 2018
Nike was a fun environment to work with a friendly atmosphere. The fellow employees were nice and great to work with. I have learned time management skills and work ethic. The part I most enjoyed about working at Nike was the environment and how well the entire Nike staff accepted me into their workplace.
Points positifs
Staff discount in Canada and the United States
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Social workplace with flexible hours
Footwear/apparel sales specialist (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC31 juillet 2018
There was never a dull moment from the beginning to the end of my shifts at Nike. The environment was very fast paced, due to the popular location. Employees were quick to adapt, and made sure every guest left happy. I had excellent relationships with my managers, they definitely took wonderful care of us.
Points positifs
Free lunch every month
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very safe productive and enjoyable.
Brimley Road - Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 juillet 2018
During my time working with Nike as an order picker, working the night shift was very fun because of the people and the energy that everyone bring with them. Everyone works very safe and things are very productive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and productive work environment
Shipper/Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 juillet 2018
Very warm work environment, face paced work place that has a diverse group of employees that are able to adapt to meet the needs of the consumers and fit the values of the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing people to work with
Sales and Marketing Representative (Ancien employé) –  Oregon17 juillet 2018
there is amazing people and working environment, I just have to thank all my bosses for teaching me the value of each individual and what it can achieve as a group
Points positifs
People, event, enviroment
Points négatifs
out of hours scheduled
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
decent
Cashier/Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB13 juillet 2018
The managers were okay and too caught up with drama but discounts were good and it was a fun environment to work in. The people were either hit or miss.
Points positifs
good
Points négatifs
bad
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good salary
ORDERPICKER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 juillet 2018
8 hour workday. management is also nice. workplace culture is great. most enjoyable part of the job is the light work and hardest part is dealing with the empty boxes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace, amazing as a first job
Athletic Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB6 juillet 2018
This was my favorite job that I've had, the team is mostly very fun young adults! The environment is just like a sports team, they cheer all the time, before every shift you'll cheer and get updated on the sales of the day. The worst part is a few unpaid meetings at 6am
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very athlete focused environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB6 juillet 2018
Was a decent place to work however management kept changing things for the worse and it became a very toxic environment my last few months there. finally I decided it was just a stopping point and left
Points positifs
free gear every seasonal change
Points négatifs
long hours and minimum wage pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun atmosphere
Athlete (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON28 juin 2018
Its a great place to work in terms of making friends and family oriented but there is a lot of issues with management. I don't feel like I get paid enough for the amount of work I do but that's abut it.
Points positifs
really fun and family oriented
Points négatifs
poor management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail productif
Caissière et service à la clientèle (Employé actuel) –  Mirabel, QC12 juin 2018
Il y a toujours du nouveau à apprendre chez Nike. C'est souvent très achalandé durant le samedi et le dimanche et l'été. Il faut être patient avec les clients puisqu'Ils sont demandant.
Points positifs
Travail d'équipe
Points négatifs
Nous devons travailler en double lorsque des employés ne prennent pas le travail au sérieux.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Part time seasonal employee
Retail Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 juin 2018
Great place to work! Opportunities for advancement but I wasn't there long enough to experience that. Management I thought was unreasonable at times, and looking back I would've like to receive more training- otherwise a great company!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best place ive ever worked; Excellent HR
Athlete (sales) (Ancien employé) –  Kanata, ON7 juin 2018
Best place ive ever worked at from all my part-time jobs. The management team and sales team is really dynamic and focused on core values of the company. The HR is absolutely unreal - post concussion was very easy due to their help.
Points positifs
great staff, discounts, hours
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and amazing workplace
Retail Associate (Employé actuel) –  Tsawwassen, BC4 juin 2018
I learned that it doesn't matter how many items you sell, it matter's if you connect to the customer personally and made them feel welcome and enjoy shopping.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very demanding job
Brimley Rd Toronto - Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON28 mai 2018
Same work daily. Very routine though very demanding physically. Did not receive my last pay cheque as they claimed i did not work. Some time they let you off work early so you would not receive full time pay.
Points positifs
Great people
Points négatifs
hard work physicallt
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Had it's ups and downs
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 mai 2018
The staff were all amazing, but being such a large group (no less than 100 people on payroll in the store at once) it could feel like you had to fight for hours. Great place for students though if you're only looking for 10-15 hrs/week

Little room to move up, plenty of opportunities to try but they usually hire from the outside rather than promote within.

Managers can be quite bitter sometimes and don't always hide their thoughts from the part-timers which can be kind of awkward.

It can be super fun to work though because the staff are so close and friendly
Points positifs
free uniform quarterly, good discount
Points négatifs
no room to move up, too many employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Nike. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 7 947 avis
53,7 K
42,4 K
31,3 K
2322
1197

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise