Nike - Avis

Trouvé 268 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 948 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Tsawwassen, BC18 mai 2019
Very fun work environment. The company has various ways of keeping employees engaged such as a team cheer at the start of each shift and a "coach in" to keep employees informed about what is going on that day.
Points positifs
discount
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and fast paced work environment
SHIPMENT ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 mai 2019
Seasonal rush of orders may mean good overtime.
Friendly upper management and co-operative co-workers.
Labour intensive work, and long hours, company values worker safety.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Extremely fun and great place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB10 mai 2019
Very fun to show up to work everyday. Not very difficult since I love selling shoes and nice clothes. Made many friends and sold tons of shoes as well as shirts and pants.
Points positifs
Lots of experience and customers became friends
Points négatifs
Huge amounts of customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent job
Warehouse Associate - Sorting area (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON5 mai 2019
Great team and respectfully management, i used to work with the best teams and feel satisfied with them the only thing need to review is the salary range.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bonne ambiance de travail
Service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Mirabel, QC1 mai 2019
le groupe de management est plutôt agréable sauf certain d’entre eux
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Workplace
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON29 avril 2019
Working at a place like Nike made me feel at home, enjoyed every part of it because I have a familiarity with sports and apparel. I definitely made some friends along the way so that is always good, and you almost treat them like your second family. I would recommend working at Nike because it was an amazing experience and I know people my age would enjoy the culture and the time spent working in that type of environment.
Points positifs
breaks
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced work environment
Athlete - Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON28 avril 2019
I enjoyed my time at Nike but I believe retail overall is a job that requires you to do the utmost for the least amount of benefits and pay. That and the minimal hours you are given per week is not the best work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
N/a
Store Operations- Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON27 avril 2019
I've been with Nike Canada for over 12 years. It is a great company. I was able to work with amazing people and athletes. There is a lot of perks and excitement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience, good atmosphere.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Cookstown, ON26 avril 2019
I always had a great time at work. Co-workers and managers always assured a fun, safe work environment. Extra games and competitions always made the experience more fun and friendly.
Points positifs
fun staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON26 avril 2019
Fun people. Good environment. Helping customers, keep floor clean, no standing around always moving. Fun atmosphere and great management great first time sales job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace culture
Athlete (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan21 avril 2019
The workplace culture at Nike is very lazy. Not many people do their jobs and people are always talking, which becomes a problem if you're a hard worker and always trying to get a task done. It results in you doing all the work while everyone is slacking, and management doesn't even care. The plus side is that everyone is friends within the workplace.
Points positifs
Sometimes free food and events in the breakroom
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice Part time for teens
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB19 avril 2019
Management was very poor, "open door policy" but the door was never open. They want you to push sales with no commission. Good if you're in school and in need of a part time position with 1-2 shifts a week. I love the brand and everything they stand for and working there was fun but management made it extremely hard.
Points positifs
NIKE
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Grew up here
Athlete (Ancien employé) –  Halton Hills, ON10 avril 2019
Allowed myself as a young highschooler to express myself in a place other then school, and home. It was my third place throughout working there. I loved it.
Points positifs
Discounts
Points négatifs
Busy days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Experience, not so great management at Nike
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON8 avril 2019
The overall job started off fun, and informational, it helped build my skill set as an employee, I wanted to work to move higher however the management was not helpful, they were not uplifting, they made promises that were not kept, and in the end i did not feel valued. They hire and fire monthly, it is not secure unless they favourite you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Productive
Marketing (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 avril 2019
Great Culture, busy days. can get stressful but you know you have an awesome job which feels great.

Great opportunities for growth, would recommend to most people
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Stock Room Associate (Full-Time) (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON28 mars 2019
I enjoyed my time here. Extremely accommodating work schedule. A great attention to detail and customer service. A great place to grow your people and customer service skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Sales associate (Employé actuel) –  Halton Hills, ON25 mars 2019
nothing too hard, required to be productive and communicate with customers. Team is super friendly and open to new people and always a fun day at work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company, not so fun to work for
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON15 mars 2019
During my time at Nike, I worked as a sales associate (athlete). My time there was filled with great relationships with co-workers and busy days. However, because Nike is such a large business, they are very numbers driven, and often seem to care more about how much money they are making, rather than their own employees well being. Now with that being said, because I worked in a store front, this could be a 1 location issue that many other Nike stores don't have.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
excellent e
Sales Associate (Athlete) (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB11 mars 2019
excellent customer service provided.
pls continue to value your people
nice place to work and environment is focusing on people development and productivity
People are Happy to work everyday
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it is a great place to work
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB18 février 2019
its a great place to work the people that work there are fun to be around. The boss are good when u are sick or u have family trubles you can make a lot of good friends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Nike. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 7 948 avis
53,7 K
42,4 K
31,3 K
2322
1198

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise