Avis des employés pour Sales Representative chez Nike

Trouvé 16 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 915 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON29 novembre 2018
Restrictions for staff due to location. I'm this day and age Uniforms should be unisex or versatile. Restrictions on female and male Uniforms for each gender.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and fast paced workplace
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Airdrie, AB7 août 2018
Nike was a fun environment to work with a friendly atmosphere. The fellow employees were nice and great to work with. I have learned time management skills and work ethic. The part I most enjoyed about working at Nike was the environment and how well the entire Nike staff accepted me into their workplace.
Points positifs
Staff discount in Canada and the United States
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best place ive ever worked; Excellent HR
Athlete (sales) (Ancien employé) –  Kanata, ON7 juin 2018
Best place ive ever worked at from all my part-time jobs. The management team and sales team is really dynamic and focused on core values of the company. The HR is absolutely unreal - post concussion was very easy due to their help.
Points positifs
great staff, discounts, hours
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and good place to work
Sales representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB17 mai 2018
it was great working at Nike because i have always been a loyal customer of Nike and always wanted to work at one of the stores, but it was also great working at Nike because the management and the staff made it a memorable experience and while i was there i learned a lot of things, like better time management and how to build good relationships with customers. It was a really memorable experience and one i will never forget.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON5 mai 2018
It is a good place to work, relaxed environment. Managers are respectful and take their jobs seriously. However, they appreciate their employees. The hardest part of the job for was knowing the different technologies and ensuring that the right product is given to customers.
Points positifs
Relax Environment
Points négatifs
Long Standing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Halton Hills, ON25 avril 2018
Overall, the entire team always tend to be on the same page, they are understanding and welcoming. Many employees even meet outside of work because the bond created through the job is that strong
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nike Rocks
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON31 juillet 2017
I had this job while in school and playing competitive volleyball and the company gave me lots of leisure to time manage everything. The managers were great with making sure I knew everything I needed to know and felt comfortable with the team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and conducive
Sales representative (Ancien employé) –  206 Brimley Road Scarborough Ontario M1M3H812 juin 2017
Working hours a day is 8 hours. In this job I have developed the following:
 Responsible for liaising with customers in order to ensure a transaction goes smoothly.
 Help customers choose between the company’s array of goods and services, and maintain a high level of customer service.
 Assist customers in order to help them find what they need.
 Ensuring stock levels are well maintained.

The management is good and accommodating in terms of unfamiliar work tasks.
My co-staff are like me, they just work hard for a living.
I don't find anything hard with this job, I actually like it.
Enjoyable part of the job is you have all work minded companions, they have the professional attitude.
Points positifs
with benefits and discounted price for apparels bought in the store
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work
Sales Athlete (Ancien employé) –  Kanata, ON8 mai 2017
Nike was a great opportunity to learn about the biggest brand in sports. The culture and the staff at the outlet store was upbeat and supportive to work together for store openings, boxing day sales. Great first retail experience.
Points positifs
Athletic equipment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nike Outlet store
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB19 avril 2017
Nike is a good place to work if you're active in your everyday lifestyle for the discount on clothes, you can advance easily if you just do your job and not stand around talking, not good money, but willing to provide hours if you just keep on them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work experience
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON23 février 2017
I honestly had a blast working here, I learned many skills and loved going into work. I wish there was more opportunity to move up in the company, the hardest part would probably be learning how to deal with costumers. Overall, its a fun experience and I have made many memories.
Points positifs
store vs. store tournaments, draws for shoes, discounts
Points négatifs
some drama with staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Light hearted atmosphere with contingent on forward moving goals.
Sales Athlete (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON13 octobre 2015
A typical work day at Nike would involve pre-work meetings. These meetings would include teaching tools, coaching, and objective oriented goals. Managements job was to ensure that productivity was high and efficient.
Points positifs
co-workers you are able to relate with, food treats
Points négatifs
unorganized management, no room for growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
interactive workplace with many active customers alike
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON3 août 2015
a typical day at work involves arriving to being informed of the days sales goal and up to date sales performance reviews. upon hitting the sales floor we interact with the customers to grant them the best possible shopping experience. Over my time spent there I have learned many personalized approaches to suiting the customers needs with the appropriate product along with a vast knowledge of all ours products. The best and hardest part of the job is accommodating all of the customers from wide varieties of backgrounds with an outstanding personalized quality of service that has the customer leaving satisfied.
Points positifs
free product, discounted product, working with products im passionate about, interacting with people of many different cultures, and working alongside positive employees alike
Points négatifs
little hours, too many employees, low quality of management to employee relations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved it
Manitoba Sales Rep (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB9 décembre 2013
A typical day is arriving to a golf course, setting up the demo clubs , meet and greet new people! Talk golf, educate the customer of the pro's of Nike golf and how it can change their game!
Points positifs
GOLF
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for, great product to sell
PT Athlete(sales) (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON8 mars 2012
Nike is a great employer, they pay you what you're worth and its a fun environment to work in, bosses are friendly and products are great.
Points positifs
good product, friendly staff, great location
Points négatifs
lack of hours, lack of big shoes for me
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Nike

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Nike. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 7 915 avis
53,7 K
42,4 K
31,3 K
2321
1197

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise