Avis des employés pour Forklift Operator chez Nike

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 937 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very safe productive and enjoyable.
Brimley Road - Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 juillet 2018
During my time working with Nike as an order picker, working the night shift was very fun because of the people and the energy that everyone bring with them. Everyone works very safe and things are very productive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun job
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON30 avril 2018
Had there not been mixed messages of what th primary focus of my job was, i may have stayed working there longer. Quotas were high and unrealistic based on their picking methods. Had I had the chance to stay, i would have. I enjoyed my co-workers and the nature of the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
over all excellent experience
fork lift operator (Ancien employé) –  shipping19 juin 2017
everything is great about NIKE and to work for NIKE canada. i will be honored to work again for NIKE canada in future, because the work and environment is excellent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive fun place with amazing people and ofcourse, table tennis.
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON21 mai 2017
Nike was a great company to work for which gave work incentives. great environment with great people. I am also aiming for newer and higher goals every day and with respect to that I am looking for even newer and better opportunities.
Points positifs
Great manager
Points négatifs
nothing really..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON26 mars 2017
Good place to work and learn different aspects of warehouse management including various types of forklift operation. Just wish there were more permanent opportunities available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
no job security
forklift operator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON17 novembre 2015
not a bad place to work. the employees a friendly and great to work with, the only problem is that they very rarely hire full time employees and there is no job security.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Numbers crazy workplace
Lift Temp - Driver (Employé actuel) –  brimely and eglington24 août 2014
no messing around, if your an order picker, you have to hit a hourly or daily target otherwise your gone....fulltime employees look down on temp drivers...

they push you to pick fast and when the work gets done, they send you home...
Points positifs
discount at the nike store
Points négatifs
get sent home some days when the work is finished
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON8 janvier 2014
no chance for advancement
good people
lots of free giveaways
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Repetitive, fast paced, enjoyable
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  warehouse6 janvier 2014
Everyday we will meet at base. Then sign out our forklifts and start the day. I found the job easy and fast paced just like I like. It was very repetive but I enjoyed it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a very good place to work for.
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON13 novembre 2012
safety check of all trucks such as standups,sitdown,dockstockers,and BTs.I have picked,packed,receiving,shipping,putaways, and housekeeping. Management and co-workers were just like family a great group of people to work for.
Points positifs
free lunches as well as good hard work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work but not hiring for permanent job
Forklift Operato (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON4 novembre 2012
It's nice to get a permanent job coz it's so close to my place but not hiring they use Agency workers for more than a year and you cannot go back.which is so sad for the .Agency workers(2080hrs).And 80% to 85% agency workers working on them the rest permanent workers.
Points positifs
(counter balance, reach truck, truck, order picker, walkie
Points négatifs
monday to friday 8hrs aft shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Nike

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Nike. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 7 937 avis
53,7 K
42,4 K
31,3 K
2322
1197

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu