Avis des employés pour Athlete chez Nike

Trouvé 14 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 8 302 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Can’t keep employees
Athlete (Ancien employé) –  Mirabel, QC2 septembre 2019
I have seen like 10 person quit before me and since I left this job about 20 more added to the number, it’s a good transitioning job that you don’t intend ti keep because the possibilities of advancing are low.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great retail environment
Athlete (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC25 août 2019
Really good hours,
Friendly environment,
Great management,
Decent benefits,
Free stuff every so often

Looking for someone to cover your shift is going to be a hassle. You can only get someone to take your shift TWICE a month.

I unfortunately had to leave cause had to focus on school. But I'd definitely recommend for experienced and non experienced guys who are looking to work in retail.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace culture
Athlete (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan21 avril 2019
The workplace culture at Nike is very lazy. Not many people do their jobs and people are always talking, which becomes a problem if you're a hard worker and always trying to get a task done. It results in you doing all the work while everyone is slacking, and management doesn't even care. The plus side is that everyone is friends within the workplace.
Points positifs
Sometimes free food and events in the breakroom
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Grew up here
Athlete (Ancien employé) –  Halton Hills, ON10 avril 2019
Allowed myself as a young highschooler to express myself in a place other then school, and home. It was my third place throughout working there. I loved it.
Points positifs
Discounts
Points négatifs
Busy days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome co-workers. Management has poor communication.
Athlete (Ancien employé) –  Balzac, AB3 septembre 2018
Fast paced store. Lots of room for learning. Great employees. Management is a little hectic. Great place to work if you enjoy having lots to do. Great environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun atmosphere
Athlete (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON28 juin 2018
Its a great place to work in terms of making friends and family oriented but there is a lot of issues with management. I don't feel like I get paid enough for the amount of work I do but that's abut it.
Points positifs
really fun and family oriented
Points négatifs
poor management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace, home away from home
Athlete (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON15 décembre 2017
Best management team ever. everyone there was like family to me and work was easy. No pressure to do anything that i felt uncomfortable doing and I could talk to management about my personal problems and they would understand if i needed a few days off.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace horrible hours
Athlete (Employé actuel) –  Tsawwassen, BC12 juillet 2017
Management is not good at all. They hired a couple of new manager and they were good but one of the good ones quit. There is a lot of picking favorites. Hours are not given. I have like 1 shift a week with full availability. Overall not a great place,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place
Athlete (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB13 juin 2017
I like working here but the money is bad and you cant live off off 12.20 an hour. I like that its like a team working there. I get along with everyone there for the most part.
Points positifs
the discount
Points négatifs
little pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Athlete (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON17 mai 2017
I don't want to do this but Nike is a great place to work, not the greatest hours, but simple tasks and customer engagement is always simple and enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Demanding environment but co workers are great. P
Athlete (Employé actuel) –  Tsawwassen, BC27 décembre 2016
Had to keep 30 weekly hours minimum availably for part time.

Yet had a hard time getting shifts longer than 4 hours 45 minutes to work, because they didn't want to give breaks. Some amazing and some less amazing coaches on the team (it really varies). Coworkers are great.

Wage varied from 11.25-13$ from athlete to athlete for no apparent reason other than "just because"
Points positifs
Discounts
Points négatifs
Wage gap, demanding availibility, unorganized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Atmosphere for retail
Athlete (Ancien employé) –  Kanata, ON10 juin 2016
The management was great. Often had team meetings to discuss deadlines or goals. Very clean and organized, which made it a great place to work.
Points positifs
Prizes for employee of the month
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very productive and fun
Athlete (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON1 mars 2016
it is a great working environment that pushed me to become better at customer relations due to the high volume of consumers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Nike

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Nike. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 8 302 avis
53,9 K
42,5 K
31,3 K
2338
1213

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise