Avis des employés pour Nike - Vaughan, ON

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 948 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced work environment
Athlete - Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON28 avril 2019
I enjoyed my time at Nike but I believe retail overall is a job that requires you to do the utmost for the least amount of benefits and pay. That and the minimal hours you are given per week is not the best work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON26 avril 2019
Fun people. Good environment. Helping customers, keep floor clean, no standing around always moving. Fun atmosphere and great management great first time sales job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace culture
Athlete (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan21 avril 2019
The workplace culture at Nike is very lazy. Not many people do their jobs and people are always talking, which becomes a problem if you're a hard worker and always trying to get a task done. It results in you doing all the work while everyone is slacking, and management doesn't even care. The plus side is that everyone is friends within the workplace.
Points positifs
Sometimes free food and events in the breakroom
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Stock Room Associate (Full-Time) (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON28 mars 2019
I enjoyed my time here. Extremely accommodating work schedule. A great attention to detail and customer service. A great place to grow your people and customer service skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON5 mai 2018
It is a good place to work, relaxed environment. Managers are respectful and take their jobs seriously. However, they appreciate their employees. The hardest part of the job for was knowing the different technologies and ensuring that the right product is given to customers.
Points positifs
Relax Environment
Points négatifs
Long Standing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nike Rocks
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON31 juillet 2017
I had this job while in school and playing competitive volleyball and the company gave me lots of leisure to time manage everything. The managers were great with making sure I knew everything I needed to know and felt comfortable with the team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun at work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON6 juillet 2017
Working at Nike was a great time. I loved the culture of the job, the passion that most of the employees obtained. It was a fun time to go in every shift.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive place
Retail Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON20 juin 2017
Awesome place. Great environment. The staff was very welcoming. They encouraged me to work to my potential and to continue to strive for excellence. Would recommend to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very enthusiastic and fun environment
Department Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON17 mai 2017
The company of Nike is a very passionate brand. From my experience, management and everyone else as well seem to be very enthusiastic about the brand passion and really do shower that on all their employees as well. It makes the environment feel like more than just a workplace, it makes it feel like you are apart of something a whole lot bigger and exciting. With daily cheers, great co-workers, friendly environment, big atmosphere with tons of people, wide range of culture within the employees. The most enjoyable part about the job is simply the team itself. You will meet tons of different people who are just great and always create a better work day for each other just by being around. Outside the store, many and many events are arranged to from basketball nights, to Nike store fleet tournaments as well! Fun environment, great and popular brand, great people, can't go wrong here.
Points positifs
Full package breakroom, lots of friends, creating fun.
Points négatifs
Fast paced
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What an Experience
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON17 avril 2017
The workplace had amazing culture coworkers always had a positive attitude and impact towards one another and customers. I learned how to work in a orderly fashion but still in a timely manner. The mangers were friendly and understandable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON20 février 2016
I enjoyed working there because it was a very accepting environment and it was a great learning experience for me. It taught me how to work in a professional setting with other employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Light hearted atmosphere with contingent on forward moving goals.
Sales Athlete (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON13 octobre 2015
A typical work day at Nike would involve pre-work meetings. These meetings would include teaching tools, coaching, and objective oriented goals. Managements job was to ensure that productivity was high and efficient.
Points positifs
co-workers you are able to relate with, food treats
Points négatifs
unorganized management, no room for growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Nike

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Nike. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 7 948 avis
53,7 K
42,4 K
31,3 K
2322
1198

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise