Avis des employés pour Nike - Scarborough, ON

Trouvé 36 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 914 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great atmosphere, amazing people
General Labour / Shipper (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON11 juillet 2019
amazing atmosphere, great people and challenging job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work place
Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON26 juin 2019
A typical day at work would be very fun and very active. I've learned a lot from working with the team there. Everyone there was really helpful when it comes to helping out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent job
Warehouse Associate - Sorting area (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON5 mai 2019
Great team and respectfully management, i used to work with the best teams and feel satisfied with them the only thing need to review is the salary range.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON29 novembre 2018
Restrictions for staff due to location. I'm this day and age Uniforms should be unisex or versatile. Restrictions on female and male Uniforms for each gender.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very demanding job
Brimley Rd Toronto - Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON28 mai 2018
Same work daily. Very routine though very demanding physically. Did not receive my last pay cheque as they claimed i did not work. Some time they let you off work early so you would not receive full time pay.
Points positifs
Great people
Points négatifs
hard work physicallt
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work environment
Packaging Associate (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON17 mai 2018
In the factory I packaged active wear clothes, shoes, and golf equipment. I also sorted clothing and shoes so that they would match the packaging and did order pickup.
Points positifs
3 breaks during work period, nice lunchroom, free food sometimes.
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun job
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON30 avril 2018
Had there not been mixed messages of what th primary focus of my job was, i may have stayed working there longer. Quotas were high and unrealistic based on their picking methods. Had I had the chance to stay, i would have. I enjoyed my co-workers and the nature of the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place
Sorter (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON29 janvier 2018
they do not keep people working the often . they always want to make space for others . they cut hours very often . longest person worked for a couple of months
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Late nights equal good pay
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON6 décembre 2017
I worked the overnight shift at the Nike factory and boy was it worth it. Not only did we get to manage ourselves overnight, we got an extra $2 as the overnight premium
Points positifs
Weekly Pay, Good People
Points négatifs
Overnight Hours, Cold Mornings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great culture on night shift
Area Manager (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON27 novembre 2017
Coming to the new night shift I was able to create my own culture. we promote a family atmosphere and help each other to succeed as a team.
we have tried new things and failed but have learned from our mistakes and have been able to thrive and succeed on the good decisions.
Points positifs
Bin Picks
Points négatifs
Lack of support towards night shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Most of the times busy and demanding when in the receiving department
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON29 juillet 2017
My typical day at work was to be unloading the trucks, and what I have gained is I have became more physically active and stronger when unloading heavy boxes from the truck.
Points positifs
We get a fair amount of break times to refuel ourselves when going back to work
Points négatifs
The job is demanding of having people yell at you if you do not do something the right way.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and conducive
Sales representative (Ancien employé) –  206 Brimley Road Scarborough Ontario M1M3H812 juin 2017
Working hours a day is 8 hours. In this job I have developed the following:
 Responsible for liaising with customers in order to ensure a transaction goes smoothly.
 Help customers choose between the company’s array of goods and services, and maintain a high level of customer service.
 Assist customers in order to help them find what they need.
 Ensuring stock levels are well maintained.

The management is good and accommodating in terms of unfamiliar work tasks.
My co-staff are like me, they just work hard for a living.
I don't find anything hard with this job, I actually like it.
Enjoyable part of the job is you have all work minded companions, they have the professional attitude.
Points positifs
with benefits and discounted price for apparels bought in the store
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive fun place with amazing people and ofcourse, table tennis.
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON21 mai 2017
Nike was a great company to work for which gave work incentives. great environment with great people. I am also aiming for newer and higher goals every day and with respect to that I am looking for even newer and better opportunities.
Points positifs
Great manager
Points négatifs
nothing really..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Table tennis at work place
Inventory analyst (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON9 mai 2017
One of the best place to work with. Best employees who always help and encourage. Best part was the workplace culture. I learned how to successfully manage the inventory.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, dynamic, outgoing and great.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON25 avril 2017
I had most learning here. This job gave me practical knowledge and that is most important. Working with different types of people was interesting and fun.
Points positifs
commuting
Points négatifs
long hrs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON26 mars 2017
Good place to work and learn different aspects of warehouse management including various types of forklift operation. Just wish there were more permanent opportunities available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good workers
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON2 février 2017
a typical day at work was tiring
if it was hot out it was very hot in side and if it was cold out if would be very cold
management was cool
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome comapny
Inventory Control Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON17 janvier 2017
This was supposed to be my career, but an accident made it impossible for me to do the physical part of my job.

I started as just a picker, but worked hard to get noticed. I did and got to move into Inventory Control. We were referred to as "The Nike Police" we found out where missing product was.

I learned that hard work pays off, great management team. Started at 5 am but it was great in the summer.

I also learned to be diligent and precise with my counts or they would have to be done again.

Hardest part was not getting my contract renewed due to my knee surgery. Best part was just showing up to work
Points positifs
Great atmosphere, benefits
Points négatifs
Early start
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working in the Factory
Shipper/Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON7 novembre 2016
the job was very stressful and i ended up barley having free time due to mandatory shifts on weekends. The management is terrible, in the job description it says work monday to friday but when i got the job the started giving monday to saturday or you would risk losing the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good and nice environment
General Labour (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON1 juin 2016
Work is good,Management also cooperative and nice.coworkers also nice and supportive .The hardest part of the job is when company is slow down,and same way when Nike is busy we enjoying a lot with our work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Nike. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 7 914 avis
53,7 K
42,4 K
31,3 K
2321
1197

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise