NFI - Avis

Trouvé 22 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 072 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
toxic environment
Customer service/Office clerk (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON17 janvier 2020
My client is nice who I work with. But the management and office environment is not healthy. I would not recommend working with them. Wish the had better management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great group of tradesmen and management
Welder/Millwright (Employé actuel) –  Cambellriver31 décembre 2019
I have been working with NFI for about three years now and they have treated me great, good salary and exciting/ challenging work. Great group of guys to work with on the managment and employee side of things. I would recommend that anyone out there with a good work ethic and light sense of humor come join our team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible organization
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON21 octobre 2019
One of the worst organizations for whom to work. A terrible HR department that does not listen to management, not familiar with the Human Rights Code. Management turns a blind eye on individuals who are ethnically, racially, culturally insulting and insensitive. EVERYTHING is manual, even the billing process. Abusive behavior is allowed to go on unchecked. The pay is terrible, the benefits are terrible, stay away
Points positifs
Nothin
Points négatifs
Too many to mention
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The department that I worked in dangerous
Lead Hand (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON3 octobre 2019
The department that I worked in didn't have trailer locks and they kept pulling the trailers out while we're loading them! More than eight times forklift drivers of almost went off the dock
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Morning shifts thinck they are bosses
Forklift Operator cunterbalce (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 septembre 2019
All the guys in the morning think they are bosses they complain on you on everything try to get you fired because their job security is not there for them they been there for years so they are stock there. all the rest of the shifts are great and very good people DONT TAKE the morning shift all those guys are bitter and old and don't know what they're doing I quit this job money is not enough no overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Trash
Dispatcher (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON10 septembre 2019
Possibly the worst working experience I have ever had in my life. There is no stability in management, half the time they don't know what they are doing. No one holds themselves accountable on anything. They treat people like garbage. The work environment is very poor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
How can you expect me to rate this company? They are horrible! -5
Customer Account Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON3 août 2019
Horrible company to work for! The management are slave drivers and they will make your days there a living nightmare! They are all two faced with no education and no etiquette. Run away from this company! Please!!!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not Horrible, But not great
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON23 mai 2019
- long hours no compensation
- no training provided
- too much turn around in Senior Management - wrong people in
these roles
- dealing with ignorance - lack of planning - directions constantly
changing - zero consistency.
- the workload - consistent - keeps you busy days go fast
Points positifs
Collegues
Points négatifs
Under paid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a healthy work enviroment
Logistics Coordinator - Operations (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC14 mars 2019
the salaries are below average, the benefits aren't that great and the culture is not very healthy. If you need a job go for it, otherwise most likely you would be better off somewhere lese.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work. Family oriented.
Operations Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 mars 2019
You are expected to handle multiple accounts in a third party setting. Some other 3PLs only handle 1 or 2 accounts but it is interesting to see how this company does business with multiples. You will instantly learn the dollar value of the product you handle and the impact it has on the business.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic workplace
Operations (Ancien employé) –  Toronto12 janvier 2019
Lazy management. Too many cooks in the kitchen.
Corporate has no clue. Blame is passed to the staff who never had a say. The effective operations staff has phased out leaving the ineffective.
Points positifs
The people on the floor are very hard working
Points négatifs
Management likes to dump their responsibility to others, and look for ways to run from their responsibilities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very very good place to be work at
Dispatcher (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON9 janvier 2019
all the staffs who work in the office here are so friendly and easy going and helping mind
manager is so down to earth and willing to listen to you help you out anytime you need.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 octobre 2018
I learned from working at NFI that everyone is more capable than we all know. Working hard and learning together is the key to any successful account in any warehouse. Without a team or leadership nothing could be possible working in an environment that is so busy. Management was ready and able when a crisis arose and the hardest part of the job was identifying the higher priority or multiple and finding a quick and efficient solution to benefit the customer as well as our own team. I enjoyed the work environment and family relationship vibe of working here. We were not only a team but a family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management bad wages
Long Haul Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB1 juin 2018
The trucks are not equipped to live in for weeks at a time. There small and uncomfortable. You dont get the miles to make enough money to live on with the long haul division out of moncton nb. There is no room for any advancement to become a owner operator. I called head office 3 times and nobody got back to me. Overall if you want to be just a company driver and your semi retired go for it
Points positifs
Dispatch is grest easy to work with
Points négatifs
No room for advancement to be a owner operator
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Growing Office
Carrier Relations Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC19 octobre 2017
Open work space environment with call center feel
Focused, dedicated, under appreciated employees
Management can be quite temperamental with inappropriate outbursts
Strives for positive workplace culture but has quite a ways to go
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional, low moral and toxic
Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON7 décembre 2016
Terrible place to work at. To many cliques and lots of favoutism. No room for growth at all. Pay is low and there is lots of pay inequality. Stay away from this place. Training is not consistent.
Points positifs
NOTHING
Points négatifs
EVERYTHING
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
relaxed and easy going work environment
Logistics / Operations Coordinator (Full-time) (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC2 février 2016
lots of improvement needed for management and better career advancement opportunities.
communication within the company is unclear and no sense of direction amongst staff and managers.
managers are inexperienced in training and development which causes performance issues.
Points positifs
great group of employees
Points négatifs
toll bridge fee and small office
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Operations Support/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON25 septembre 2015
Supportive management, courteous colleagues, everybody is willing to share his own experience, great environment to learn and grow, a great company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 5Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company with a fantastic boss.
AZ Driver (Employé actuel) –  Ajax Ontario4 janvier 2015
My day presents a new challenge constantly,I might drive locally in Ontario delivering to grocery stores or travel into the united states and pick up anything from wine to paper products.I work for a large U.S company that has a small division in Canada.My immediate boss works very hard to secure work for all of us and is very mindful of the work/home time balance.the other drivers I work with are all very helpful and supportive to one another.the hardest part of my job is the road and weather conditions that effect the safe and timely delivery of the goods I haul for our customers.I enjoy meeting different people in my travels and I feel especially good when the customer is pleased with the job I have done.
Points positifs
good pay
Points négatifs
away from home alot
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
small distribution center looking to grow to fast
Operations Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  brampton (Airport/Bovaird area)24 novembre 2014
small but Not organized
2 managers are very cool and easy to work with.
the other has a poor attitude and terrible people skills, high turnover due to her character.

people in warehouse, majority dont care about the job.

If your a hard working individual, this may not be the place for you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 32Non 12Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez NFI ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 1 072 avis
5208
4275
3258
2136
1195

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
2,9Culture d'entreprise