Newly Weds Foods - Avis

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 101 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Warehouse Associate (Stacker) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON23 août 2019
I improved my team work. It is Multicultural workplace. Hardest part of the job was to opening 50 pound bags and then lift them to throw in the machine.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stable Company
Senior Human Resources Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON26 octobre 2018
This is a very stable organization but needs to learn to adapt to the new demographic of employee coming in as well as the advanced technology in the industry to help employee work smarter, not harder.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON8 juillet 2018
good experience over all love to work with them.. may b think work with them in future love th e place learn many things from them and life is hard here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great physical job to get fit
Blender Operator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON17 juin 2018
This company pays well and has good benefits. Loved working there because of the employees the job culture is great. Sadly it isnt managed the best and its back breaking work which I personally love but ive seen so many people come and go because they ask alot of the employees always wanting more work done. They dont care if you break your back I personally wouldnt recommend working here. But if your strong and need the money, they pay well. Its very dusty and you are constantly lifting 50lb all day.s
Points positifs
Good co workers
Points négatifs
poorly managed and not much job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best work place
Set-up Operator cun order picker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB22 mars 2018
Fast working environment.
Developed and enhance more my multi tasking skills with accuracy
Operational management skills is enhanced more.
Every task is easy to learn and execute.
Any work level is enjoyable because you will learn more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging and rewarding
Production Manager (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON21 février 2018
A great place to work, I started with the company in 1998 and worked there until 2017.
Management role was rewarding but challenging at times. All my co workers were amazing to work with
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place
Blender Operator (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB19 novembre 2017
Heavy work but fun cause of the people you work with. And it’s benefits are the one of the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work environment
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 juin 2017
At Newly Weds Foods, the employees were extremely kind and the work atmosphere was enjoyable. I enjoyed going to work, as staff got along very well. I was able to assist the employees in the accounts receivable department, which I enjoyed as I got experience dealing with accounting-related tasks.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad management
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 février 2017
Bad management led to bad work culture. On hindsight getting unjustly terminated there was a blessing in disguise. That place was mismanaged. Sad to see a big company like that getting complacent. Hopefully they have removed the bad elements in their management.
Points positifs
IT was a good industry to be in
Points négatifs
Bad job culture, bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent pay
Blender Operator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON4 octobre 2016
The job is all about lifting. I learned how to make task, that seems to be virtually impossible, possible. As long as you work hard you'll do good in this job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Pay and benefits
BLENDER OPERATOR (FOOD PROCESSING) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON15 juin 2014
Worked here for 1 and half year.
Excellent place to learn and grow
Lots of advancement opportunities
Lots of hours and overtime if you are willing to do.
Nice management and People out here.
Points positifs
Everything excellent
Points négatifs
Physical Labour
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Experience
Manager Human Resources (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, Alberta3 mars 2014
I was only at Newly Weds Foods for a year and unfortunately had to move due to my husbands relocation. Working here I have gained experience and knowledge of the Manufacturing Industry. I have made great friends and connections as well. I loved the fact that it is a family built and run organization, where they respected family values. It has great plans and programs for employee engagement and benefits, which was one of the many great things about working at NWF. I would highly recommend individuals to apply to this organization.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 17Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Newly Weds Foods

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Newly Weds Foods. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 101 avis
530
424
332
25
110

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise