Nestlé - Avis

Trouvé 233 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 835 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical Day
Senior Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON5 septembre 2017
A typical day at Nestle were to work with different sales associates and place orders as well as salvage orders. I would also monitory the inventory to our sale reps.
Points positifs
Employee Discounts
Points négatifs
Job Security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
excellente entreprise
Chef d'équipe Représentants Grandes surfaces (Ancien employé) –  Dorval3 septembre 2017
Bon plan de développement de carrière. Cette entreprise m'a permis de cheminer du département des ventes internes jusqu'à un poste de chef d'équipe Ventes. De plus, ce poste m'a permis de développer mes compétences de coach. La force de marques et le notoriété de l'entreprise ont rendus mon expérience de travail motivant.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Got to learn a lot. Met good people
Quality Assurance Analyst / Coop (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 août 2017
Got to learn a lot, got to meet good and talented people. colleagues supported a lot. learned time management. got to eat a lot of chocolates. Atmosphere wad good.
Points positifs
Got free chocolates
Points négatifs
stressful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production Worker
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  London, ON22 août 2017
Nestle is a great job. The workplace is a safe environment to work in. The hours of work are great because I received my 40 hrs aweek no problem. The hardest part of the job is making sure you always keep your hands moving quickly, while ensuring your job is getting done right at whatever line they've assigned you too that day.
Points positifs
good hours good pay
Points négatifs
10hr shifts 4 days aweek
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
General labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON9 août 2017
good warehouse for students first job not enough hours provided though wage isnt that great either but staff is friendly and work is not too hard good job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON25 juillet 2017
Worked in the ice cream department
the department is not opened as the location i have worked in.
Working at this place had great people. Never a dull moment.
Points positifs
night shift
Points négatifs
night shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If the people are great so are you
Packer (Employé actuel) –  London, ON22 juillet 2017
Seasonal is decent for students in the summer, the work is quite easy. Having a preference of your schedule takes some time for them to actually change it or fix it
Points positifs
free ice cream on break and discounts
Points négatifs
Long hours or not many shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and educational workplace
Quality Assurance / Technical Development (Ancien employé) –  Trenton, ON21 juillet 2017
While I don't agree with all the views of the company as a whole, this was a fantastic job. Worked along side some great people who helped me develop a bevy of new skills and knowledge as well as assisted in fine tuning some skills I already possessed such as Microsoft Office and Telephone skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Driver/Sales Representative
Sales Representative/Driver (Ancien employé) –  5 Knutsford Blvd, Kgn 5, Jamaica17 juillet 2017
A fun work environment, friendly staff with yearly family fun day.
The most enjoyable part of the job is dealing with the customers and meeting new challenges.
Points positifs
Unsupervised
Points négatifs
Travelling with cash
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and a great place to work
Production Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 juin 2017
I enjoyed working with the staff members. I also enjoyed working in different departments, especially Aero. I also enjoyed learning how to make chocolates. I will always be grateful to Nestle for allowing me to work for them for the past two years.
Points positifs
Staff members, and learning how to make chocolates
Points négatifs
Shortage of work sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
There are better working conditions
Machine operator food & beverages (Employé actuel) –  Agbara7 juin 2017
Nestle Nigeria plc is a good place to work. there are provisions for safety on the jobs and enforcement to full compliance of safety policies around the factory premises.

There are welfare facilities available for the workers and good working condition.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Work place
Logistics Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 mai 2017
Coaching Essentials for Leaders
Leading Change, ISO9002, SAP
Project Management, Skills for Engagement, Leadership for Alignment, Six Sigma Green Belt
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
free coffee and chocolate while you are working inside the factory.
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 mai 2017
One of the best company i think, very organized, people are disciplined, and the working environment is cool. Ive never seen a factory that a lot of senior citizen still working i cant believed it. The work are very in orderly manner. The people working here are well manage and very safe environment. I learned a lot here on how to palletized the product in a skid. How to pack chocolate in a conveyour and also do some cleaning the machine.
Points positifs
free chocolate while inside the factory.
Points négatifs
you have to finished your work in a given time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work with a family type culture
Human Resources Assistant (Employé actuel) –  London, ON27 mai 2017
I've had a great experience working with Nestle. Management really cares about your well-being and helps you develop your skills. Also they take care of their employees so well!
Points positifs
Employee Discounts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company to star work with
Accounting Clerk (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON25 mai 2017
This is my first experience as an accounting Clerk, it is a CO-OP position, The People are nice, the accountig department is big,however I just have made a few friends, one of them sits close to me, she is part of the communication team in the accunting department, talkative, humble and Smart.The most enjoyable part was mornings when everyone say Hi at the caffeteria. The only hard part is that I have to say good bye since this is just a temporal position so I will leave by ending of June.I learned how to imput information on SAP software,and even improve my excel skills.Pretty good Experience. I am thankful for this opportunity.
Points positifs
free coffe
Points négatifs
long hours on the computer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Import/Export Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON14 mai 2017
Good at work life balance

Management is not that good

Company culture is great

leaned a lot on company, supply chain

multiculture, friendly and helpful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Agréable
Représentante aux ventes (Ancien employé) –  Quebec City, QC6 mai 2017
Départ tôt le matin, couvrir en moyenne 10 clients par jour et terminer le travail a la maison.

J'ai appris la persévérance, qu'il ne faut jamais abandonner, que cette persévérance rapporte beaucoup...

Avoir de beaux défis a relever avec un très bon support de cette entreprise, m'a toujours donné le vent dans les voiles..

Ce que j'aimais beaucoup, était d avoir une certaine liberté de devoir prendre des décisions par moi même.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun Workplace
Engineering Intern (Ancien employé) –  Valsayn28 avril 2017
Nestle is a great multinational corporation and they have multiple intern and trainee programs that promote employee development. Lots of hands on experience can be gained.
Points positifs
Employees get to sample some of the products
Points négatifs
Early shift hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bonne compagny
Supervisor,représentante (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC22 avril 2017
Bonne expérience de travail., bonne valeur,bon salaire et bonnes avantages
Points positifs
Bonne atmosphère de travail. Bien payer bonnes avantage
Points négatifs
J'en est pas
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS20 avril 2017
Fun environment and can be unique with your work, very happy place to work and easy to make friends and felixible hours and freedom to have fun with ur creations
Points positifs
can have fun
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Nestlé. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 7 835 avis
53,8 K
42,4 K
31,1 K
2301
1195

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise