Nestlé - Avis

Trouvé 227 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 278 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, poor pay
Cafe Barista (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS10 janvier 2019
Working at Nestle Toll House was really great. I appreciate all of the people I met and relationships that I formed through my experience there. The only downsize was the minimum wage pay, and the lack of opportunities for upward mobility. The environment and culture, however, was wonderful.
Points positifs
Flexible Schedule, Great People
Points négatifs
Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Am intrested in productive compony
Process Operator (Ancien employé) –  SKP20 décembre 2018
My hardest part of job when am in nestle as process operator and weight chemicals for juice . That`s very typical and hard working job. Life is so hard in nestle as process operator .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was my part time
GENERAL LABOURER (Ancien employé) –  Kipling, ON3 décembre 2018
lots a chocolate lol and friendly people, i dont work too much it part time on call. is hard to get full time job because sometimes slow................
Points positifs
free chocolate
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work
Pediatrics Representative (Ancien employé) –  Rio Grande Do sul2 décembre 2018
It was my first company experience after my degree. Whe I worked there was a big plasure and proud to be part of. I developed importantes skills to forward my career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy enough job to get but hard to keep
production (Employé actuel) –  London, ON30 novembre 2018
At first i was excited to come to work, the shifts are steady for new comers and their was the opportunity to progress in the company. However, once minimum wage increased, the pay was decreased and no longer substantially better than the average retail job, which is much easier on the body I might add. There is no job security, twice a year you are laid off and wait for a letter to return to work. I have to constantly remind the schedulers of my availability and they still mess it up each week. And schedules are only given out a week in advance, the final copy going up Friday afternoon for the following week. When you are hired you are hired as a seasonal employee and gain no senority through years of experience. On the chance you're randomly selected to be a full time employee you have the chance to earn more money and reap the benefits, however until then you are nothing. They are now hiring full timers off the street with no experience in production or factory work before giving loyal seasonal the chance to apply. Furthermore they are "slow" and schedule full time employees who have worked for the company less than a month over seasonals who have proven their worth to the company and have skills to make them true assets. After speaking to a union rep I was told that as a seasonal I am stuck in this situation and will continue to lose weeks of work to new employees because they were given a better opportunity than I or many other dedicated seasonal production employees were. Most of the co-workers are lovely though. I recommend the night shift.
Points positifs
Nestle store discounts, nice coworkers, MOST lead hands are friendly
Points négatifs
No job security, twisted seniority system, bad management, bad HR staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and
Inside Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON29 novembre 2018
Good Food. Good Life.

Nestle provides employees with many different opportunities to learn and grow within the company. Just like any other big corporations, they have daily, weekly & monthly regular operational reviews to maximize efficiency and productivity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good fos a seasonal students not good to made a career there
Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  London, ON29 novembre 2018
Works is easy,
I see to many nepotism and favoritism when they offer the full time position, they dont care about hard workers only care of who is your family working there and favoritism.
Points positifs
easy job
Points négatifs
no get full tme if you dont have family or 'good " friends there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great products, poor work environment
Customer Service Representative (CSR) (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON9 novembre 2018
Nestlé used to be a great place to work, products are great. Over time the work environment has changed for the worse. Poor management, and does not put employees first. Promotes work /life balance, but they don't follow through.
Points négatifs
Bad Management Skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to have a job.
Packer - part-time (Employé actuel) –  London2 novembre 2018
This a job with very low stress level. Have more number of breaks compared to other factories. We can have lot of ice creams from the canteen with free of cost. :P
Points positifs
free ice creams in canteen and a decent company store.
Points négatifs
lack of shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work Life Balance
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 novembre 2018
There is no work life balance. They are very policy driven, and management does not put themselves into the role to realize the aspects of what it takes to complete the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work at
Warehouse Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON11 octobre 2018
I had a good time working here, the people were friendly. The management staff were easy to work with and it was really easy for me to adapt here and getting help to learn my job!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work. Good work life balance
Field Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  ON20 septembre 2018
Good company to work for, Great people and a place to gain a lot of insight and relevant experience in the CPG industry any were in Canada and in the world
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
People are very friendly
Bilingual Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON20 septembre 2018
Great teamwork overall, good interaction between departments and managers. Provide training to all employees new hires and existing employees. Good performance review program.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
we made juice n coffee
Production Line Leader (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON7 septembre 2018
Nestle was a great place to work , and had great benefits. they looked after there employee's. everyone was given a package when they closed the doors n a big BBQ to say bye. the only reason were not there now is they were bought out, and closed the doors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A necessity for the people.
Security Officer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON5 septembre 2018
Nestle is a company where food ie (milo,maggi,table water,flakes etc...)are been produced.it is also one of the best food company in world.with the help of the security we never faced and disturbance in the company.
Points positifs
Free food for staff and non staff
Points négatifs
Full time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
palletizer
Seasonal employee (Ancien employé) –  London, ON29 juillet 2018
nestle is an international company it has there own safety rules and procedures to make the workplace safer. People are friendly and helpful. there are encouraged to speak up for improving the workplace.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No oversight on management
PROJECT COORDINATOR (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 juillet 2018
A good place to work for overall. Has great benefits and support programs.
Management has little to no oversight. They only concern themselves with their bonus and very little morale improvements.
Points positifs
Great benefits
Points négatifs
Terrible management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best place to work during summer
Repackaging (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON22 juin 2018
You have to be productive, able to stand for long hours and work quick, I've learned to boost my communication skills, work in a paced manner and to take control of my department. The workplace if energetic with people from all kinds of culture and mostly students.

The hardest part of the job was to keep up with the pressure coming from the management when demand was high because you have to double your effort

The most enjoyable part of the job was having free snacks if there were damaged
Points positifs
free snacks if damaged
Points négatifs
stand all day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nestle was a good company to work for.
Blender's Assistant, (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC15 juin 2018
A typical work day was 7.30am to 4.30 pm, I learned a lot about the food industry, management was very good, good lunch room, mixing of ingredients. When the finished product is packaged.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Production Scheduling Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC3 juin 2018
I left Vitality Foodservice just before it was bought by Nestle. It was my first foray into supply chain and manufacturing - right out of university - and it was a great place to learn the ropes.
It had a small business feel to it, almost like a family owned company, before it was bought and ultimately dissolved by Nestle.
I truly appreciate the time I spent with the company and everything I learned there. And of course, the amazing people I worked with - a handful of who I am still friends with today.
Points positifs
Work/life balance
Points négatifs
Advancement opportunities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Nestlé. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 7 278 avis
53,5 K
42,2 K
31,1 K
2279
1187

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise