Naturalizer

Naturalizer - Avis

Trouvé 54 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 137 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
À déconseillé !
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC25 janvier 2020
Promet des bonnes conditions de travail et avancement.Apres quelques temps tout change et devient contradictoire. La gestion change souvent son personnel pour des motifs non valable !
Points positifs
Clientèle agréable
Points négatifs
Condition travail, stabilité médiocre
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A nice and calm place to work.
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON26 septembre 2019
The management are really sweet and kind at my location, as well it is a nice place where you can personalize the experience with the customer instead of feeling like a robot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Steady, fun environment
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK19 septembre 2019
Great customers. Staff works well together without drama. Little opportunity for advancement with only one store in the city. Company head office easy to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Smaller chain. Apply online as there is a review to complete. Saves you some time.
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB4 septembre 2019
Excellent benefits.
Competent managers
Works great for students looking for PT.
Only 2 full time positions in store. Floor sets are eveey month. You more or less can plan your design but follow visual sets as per upper management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing store
ASSISTANT MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB12 août 2019
When I worked there I loved the staff I loved every single thing about that workplace it was my favourite job I’ve ever had and I was sad to leave, I wish the store stayed open in the city I live in
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Used to be better
Associate manager (Ancien employé) –  Chinook, AB31 juillet 2019
I worked for Naturalizer for 7.5 years and the first 4.5 i had no problems. However, that changed when the Chinook location was moved to another part of the mall and we were expected to work overtime more than one day to complete this, guilt tripped when we did not want to/were exhausted. The new store, which was confirmed later by the DSM, was the wrong location and was way too small for all the stock. Therefore we had to agonize over organizing and transferring alll the stock back and forth from a temporary storage room to the store. Also, us as staff needed to contact payroll several times to get paid accurately for the hours (and overtime) we worked. After that the job responsibilities were increased with no raise and management was dreadful . Also, the shoes are getting crappier and crappier in quality and became harder to sell. There was a lot more problems within this company that i don’t even have space to get into to. I used to enjoy working at this company but I eventually saw they were just the same greedy place as anywhere else that doesn’t care about its employees.agonize over transferring stock back and forth from a temporary storage room for weeks afterwards and everything was a mess.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales Associate
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON9 juin 2019
Never work for Waterloo Naturalizer st Jacob's outlet.Worst management ever I have seen there.Manager is totally freak she never comes at the store but she tells her employee do alternate sales for her that's the cheating.she text all the time & bother her employees.All over she wants to do nothing but treats you like a servant.will never work for Naturalizer again.
Points positifs
Gud discount
Points négatifs
Freaked manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was an ok starter job
Retail Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB29 avril 2019
i worked there for less then a year. the regional manager came about once per 6 weeks other then that the store was left to its own devices. so as long as the store manager is good it should all work out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer service / Sale oriented
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Kanata, ON16 juillet 2018
Having worked in retail for the past 8 years, I would say this company itself is great to work for. The Ceo and higher management promotes a good work environment for it's employees. Although lower management puts a higher value of the numbers and sales , whilst under valuing employees for the other parts of the jobs. I would not recommend this employment if you are incapable of pushing sales and great in customer connection.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Fredericton, NB3 juin 2018
Decent place to work over all. They only offered part time hours, so I needed a second job to supplement. Co-workers were pretty great though. Who doesn't love shoes too!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and fast place workplace
Sales associate (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON30 mai 2018
Learned to work very quick and meet high demand work place. Was able to learn how to be flexible and how to approach different customers. Taught me how to be patient and make sales!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work is not too strenuous although it gets busy at times
Assistant Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Bramalea, ON2 avril 2018
Each staff is trained to give excellent customer service and to make sure every customer leaves satisfied and happy. I assist all age groups and attend to their individual needs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great discount
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  NOTL13 mars 2018
Great discount and a fun place to work. its the kind of job that you wont need to join a gym. with all the exercise you get from working there. the different kinds of people that come to that mall keep you on your toes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace culture, lots of advancement.
Associate Manager (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB18 novembre 2017
Great work environment, lots of room for advancement, good at building moral, could pay managers more and but otherwise a great company to work for. Would recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun environment with patient people
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB16 novembre 2017
I truly liked being apart of the Naturalizer family. They were patient with me and made sure I was taught everything I needed to know. I would highly recommend finding a position with them if you're looking for an enjoyable job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very welcoming environment
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB5 octobre 2017
working at Naturalizer's was a very fun experience. i learned a lot of different ways to approach situations having dealt with some while working there. the staff was amazing and very welcoming. the management was very understanding when i told them i needed to leave because i was moving out of province. work was slow some days and on those days i would go through the store and see what needed cleaning or stock. the most enjoyable part about working at Naturalizer's was greeting new people as they walked into the store and helped them find the right shoe or handbag for them. the hardest part of the day was when closing came and customers were still shopping. we were always very patient for those customers to finish what they were getting, but it could also be very stressful at times.
Points positifs
amazing work environment
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Sales Represantative (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON19 septembre 2017
The best first job if you like a more laid back environment. The coworkers are great, as well as great work experience. Please take note of late hours
Points positifs
Great job
Points négatifs
Late hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
relaxed & fun
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK7 septembre 2017
Quality products that the company stands behind!
Staff are well trained and are wonderful with the elderly customers Pleasant environment to work in.
Very well organized company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bien
Conseillère en vente (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC23 août 2017
Beaucoup de clientele. Carrefour Laval . environnement acceptable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
alright place to work
Manager assistant (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON30 juin 2017
Each day was different. It has given me confidence and has helped me improve my skills.
Naturalizer was one of the best jobs I had I can honestly say that the customers made the job extremely enjoyable.
Points positifs
busy place
Points négatifs
alright place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Naturalizer ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 137 avis
549
443
332
27
16

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise