NAPA Auto Parts - Avis

Trouvé 174 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 710 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
aamzing managent
Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  Welland, ON27 juin 2019
great family business while to work the extra mile for his employees.
fast paste environment, with great staff and cool car to drive.. love getting in the car and just going seeing new client and new customer makes your day go by faster and make your work life more fun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Trrrible management
Parts Driver/Warehouse (Ancien employé) –  Kamloops, BC28 mai 2019
They have employees who have worked half their life there and they can’t even pay them a decent wage. The manager is a nimrod and just sucks up to the owner to keep her from seeing how terrible he is with customers. A Transgender women came into the store to apply and everyone laughed at her and cracked jokes about her for half an hour afterwards. Horrible work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun group to work with
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON6 mai 2019
Everyone gets along very well. All team members work together to get the job done on time. Great atmosphere even though the tough summer heat. Management is very friendly as well.
Points positifs
Odd BBQ and raffle
Points négatifs
Very humid in workplace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Environment
Volunteer (Ancien employé) –  Tilbury, ON3 mai 2019
Super fun work environment. Management is extremely understanding and treat you like family. Hardest part of the job is searching incredibly crowded inventory. Most enjoyable part of the job is how relaxed everyone is and the fun close bonds with customers.
Points positifs
family-like atmosphere, easy to catch on, customer bonds
Points négatifs
NA
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
meh
delivery driver/parts person (Ancien employé) –  Sparwood, BC28 avril 2019
bullied by other coworkers. bosses wife was the worst one, don't trust them. most days were spent trying to get threw the work day. it was a fun job when you didn't have to deal with other employees
Points positifs
leaving for deliveries and seeing customers
Points négatifs
BULLIES
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun job because of the customers.
Warehouse Worker/Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 avril 2019
Great place if you want to work part time (mostly) and don’t need the money. You will be treated like a slave rather than an employee. The customers are often the best part of the job.
Points positifs
Discounts, flexible part time work available
Points négatifs
Management, extremely low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic workplace
DELIVERY DRIVER (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB1 avril 2019
Dispatch is a bully and rats ALL employees out to management behind their back telling lies. Is a hot mess and pops pills all day to cope. talks about everyone to everyone and acts like your buddies to your face. Until you figure it out. Plays favourites and gives better deliveries to who she feels like she likes that day. High drama atmosphere. Terrible pay. Min wage to lift very heavy parts, be liable on the road, and be an excellent driver, you should get paid more than min wage. Management thinks you’re a slave and looks down on you as the bottom of the barrel because you’re just a driver and thinks you’re over paid. It’s actually unreal how bad this location is. Can’t speak for the rest.
Points positifs
Parts discount
Points négatifs
Deal with Bullying while over worked and underpaid.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved the job its self but wasn't trained properly>
Driver/Delivery (Ancien employé) –  Whitehorse, YT16 mars 2019
I worked at Napa for almost 3 months. I felt like I was set up to fail. I didn't receive proper training making it hard for me to do the job correctly. Was belittled and made to feel like I was stupid. I loved the job. But management made it impossible for me to do my job right.
Points positifs
Awesome to get to know your customers and build a realtionship.
Points négatifs
Management 100%
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Parts Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Airdrie, AB15 mars 2019
great location great people, crazy long hours but good training for the future jobs, easy to learn if you are not really car sabby, great place to start a carrer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Over all customer interaction was good
Parts Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS11 mars 2019
9 to 5 week days on the road delivering auto parts. I truly enjoyed being out on the road and made some true long term friendships with the customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was the worst job I ever had
Auto parts handler (Ancien employé) –  Airdrie, AB3 mars 2019
I worked at napa for just over a year and it was the worst place I ever worked. the management dont know what they are doing and the employees gossip .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
PARTS DRIVER (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB20 février 2019
Napa possess the most updated fleet of delivery vehicles in town, the best pay, and some of the most skilled coworkers available in the auto parts industry.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They payed well
Contract Worker (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB19 février 2019
It was a good work environment and everyone was friendly. Although some individual employees did not have great work ethic. As a whole it was good experience overall.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really good job!
Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Maniwaki, QC13 février 2019
You should defenitly apply! It is a very good environnement to work in and amazing custommers! Defenitly give it a try if you love working with clients and auto parts.
Points positifs
Very nice environnement
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rewarding and fun place to work at
Brand Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON13 février 2019
Working for NAPA was ultimately the best job I ever had. I would meet new people everyday, and was constantly learning new things all the time. It was always an adventure and I loved my time with the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced fun place to work
Parts Person (Ancien employé) –  Prince Albert, SK21 janvier 2019
Great management and staff. Takes time to earn a decent wage but worth it in the end. Worst part is dealing with the customers that can't be satisfied.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place
Contract Worker (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB9 janvier 2019
Although I mostly counted stock which wasn't the most exciting I did find it enjoyable. I did work as a contract worker there as they can contract out 25 hours a year to anybody.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Stock Person (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 janvier 2019
Good people to work with , a lot of help the hours were perfect for me . I learn a lot working there and it was plus to work with my dad to he's been there over 15 years
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Job, if you love to drive
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Campbellford, ON6 novembre 2018
Great place to work, was hot and dirty but was fun and met lots of great people, and gave me a work out lifting heavy parts and batteries. good memories
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Driving was ok but no respect from some employees
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC5 novembre 2018
If you dont get paid after couple weeks manager didnt log hours in. By law you are to be paid for overtime even if they tell you all they have to do is feed you..stat holidays are to be paid if you work 15 days before , they will tell you not until probation up. Forget HR if you miss treated by other employees. HR in langley never answers phones and there mail box is full.. Call work safe BC and let them know what's going on.
Points positifs
Driving
Points négatifs
Discount on parts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez NAPA Auto Parts. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 2 710 avis
5813
4839
3646
2226
1186

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise