MyHealth Centre - Avis

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The worst place ever
US technician (Ancien employé) –  Thornhill, ON6 septembre 2019
The most unpleasant workplace with disgusting bosses.There is a lot of lies, gossips and flattery. Management is not trained properly.
Stay away from this workplace! Highly not recommended to apply.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No work life balance. Overworked and underpaid
Medical Office Assistant (Ancien employé) –  London, ON21 août 2019
I wouldn’t recommend working here. You are overworked and underpaid. They can’t keep employees because they don’t fully train them properly and they offer such a low wage that you can’t get decent people hired. Management is all about making money and they don’t care about work life balance. They are more concerned about putting bandaids on things than fixing problems. This company is a joke.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worse place to work
former employee (Ancien employé) –  Milton27 juin 2019
Worse place I ever worked for, the pay is low, too much stress they keep hiring and after two weeks fire back by abusive words. Not organized place and the training is sucks the leaders need more training in their job.
I am not recommend any one to work there, as if you don't want get frustrated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Great Place to Work
Employee (Employé actuel) –  London, ON12 mars 2019
If you enjoy your career path in the medical field and you want that to be inline with the company that you represent. Choose MyHealth Centres!
They believe in striving forward with your career, they support the path to ultimate patient care and employee success.
Work life balance is important and MyHealth believes and supports their employees.
Points positifs
Wonderful work balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 11Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace, Great people
PCR (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON22 février 2019
I was hired as a PCR in January. Although I have only been here for about one month, I am thoroughly enjoying it. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The fluctuating schedule makes for great work/ life balance. Being open on Saturdays allows you to be able to book appointments during the week if you need to and not have to miss the day. Management is very supportive and explains things in detail to you when you have a question so you can better understand the answer and provide excellent service to the patients.
Points positifs
Work/ life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 11Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sherbourne (Former PCR)
PCR (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 décembre 2018
I had a blast during my time working with this company. So what it's a call centre, it is still medical related. The staff, and managers, and the doctors were all pleasant and so nice. Sadly I had to leave so soon due to my teaching. I would of stayed if my current job would of allow me to teach at nights instead of mornings. I hope and pray you guys find the right candidate for this job.
Points positifs
Great experience job
Points négatifs
Leaving to soon
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 16Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t work here
Patient Care Rep (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON31 octobre 2018
You get called for an interview for medical secretary but find out it is a call centre. The company does not want patients to know they have a call centre. Therefore your job title is patient care rep. If you are working the 12-8 shift, ladies leave their work for you to finish. Certain things that were my “managers” job I did, 15 pages of call backs. The pay is not worth the headache. The New “manager” is having some sort power trip and it’s not the type of energy anyone wants to be around. A lot of the ladies have talked about other workers that I started with saying “ she’s a know it all and the other girl is a know it nothing.”Just a toxic work environment overall.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Long hours with minimum wage pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 39Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do NOT work here
PCR (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON18 octobre 2018
Terrible management, advertised to be a medical secretary but once you get to the interview it is actually for a call centre- they call us patient care representatives. Managers and workers (who have only been there for a year) will make you feel horrible every single day. Ladies talk behind your back including managers. Wages are cents above minimum wage. Sad place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 40NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work culture
Echo Technologist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 septembre 2018
If you're an echo tech who likes working in a team setting or individually, this is a great place to be. Lots of locations and opportunity for growth internally. Lots of feedback from Cardiologists. Workplace culture is good as the employees are friendly.
Points positifs
Multiple locations, flexible work hours, competitive wages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 19Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wages
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 juin 2018
Very busy clinic that typically under staffed. No monetary increase when you take on extra responsibility. Wages are cents above min wage. Multicultural company.
Points positifs
great staff
Points négatifs
wages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 38Non 6Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Need Not Apply!
Technologist (Ancien employé) –  Ontario25 juin 2015
Not a pleasant working environment. Management needs higher education in "management"

Company is unclear of their corporate vision.

A lot of finger pointing.....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 70Non 11Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour MyHealth Centre

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez MyHealth Centre. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,3
D'après 13 avis
53
40
32
21
17

Notes par catégorie

2,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,5Direction
2,5Culture d'entreprise