Mucho Burrito - Avis

Trouvé 142 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 148 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very discriminating
Chef (Ancien employé) –  London, ON28 septembre 2019
I had to quit my job after my work quality was questioned because I am gender fuild. They thought by being gender fuild it would get in the way of being a supervisor due to my hormones. I was also given a warning after having a breakdown at work after loosing a loved one that day and having to go home because I couldn't stop crying.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
discriminating and very unclean workers
Prep Cook/Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  princess st9 septembre 2019
felt very discriminated against, was treated like a piece of garbage to the ones who could barely speak english.wasnt trained to work cash or serve customers considering my experience was only allowed to work 3 hours per shift due to the other non speaking workers who worked 8 hour shifts and did nothing while i would hustle to get my work load done.
Points positifs
close to where i lived
Points négatifs
no hours discriminated on
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to learn
Restaurant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB31 juillet 2019
These people that I interacted with taught me so much about life that I couldn’t learn in school. They taught me about the importance of working hard and humbly. They taught me about respect and how you should and should not treat other people. They taught me about the significant importance of food and culture and community and how important it is to learn about those things from others.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
NOT a good place to work
Mucho Burrito (Ancien employé) –  Prince George, BC26 juillet 2019
I applied there when they opened in my city, manager was not experienced. didn’t have a direct deposit or anything. i ended up quitting after 8 months
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Memories
Front Line Worker (Ancien employé) –  Kanata, ON23 juin 2019
I had ton of fun at this job, they taught me many key things about the kitchen workplace. This is a great starting job for youth looking to build their resume.
Points positifs
Free Meals!
Points négatifs
Non
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Needs improvement
Greeter/Burrito Maestro (Ancien employé) –  London, ON23 juin 2019
Pretty good place too work, The people working there was what made it fun. More of a job for younger people for sure. Found it too be a bit too intense during rush hours. Would have been better if there was more staff during rushes. Management wasn't bad. Definitely needs more improvements if it wants to operate better. 4/5 stars.
Points positifs
Excellent staff
Points négatifs
Lack of individuals during rush hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management and zero employee appreciation
Team Member (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON20 juin 2019
No opportunity to grow even not salary increase or any bonus even after a year of working. No benefits if u are full time worker. No employee appreciation.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Zero benefits in any case.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place to work
General Manager (Employé actuel) –  Stoney Creek, ON29 mai 2019
i have been with the company for 5 years it is my second home i love working here
the staff are awesome
i have learned a lot about the food industry
Points positifs
owner is great
Points négatifs
owner sold the business
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is my story, maybe its better elsewhere at Mucho
Economics Student (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON9 mai 2019
I was forced to work night shifts by management cause that's what they needed. Fine, that's fair doesn't work for me as a student, at the time. I quit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Food Counter Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB1 mai 2019
Loved working here, just got tired of it and looking for new work! A typical day would be making food, handling prep. Handling with customers. Management was good was currently a manager my self. Hardest part would be working under pressure, handling the store all alone for various hours of the day.
Points positifs
Free food
Points négatifs
Working alone while long line ups
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ALMOST all good people to work with, everything else is bad
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Newmarket, ON25 avril 2019
That’s about it. I didn’t enjoy a lot of my time there and some of the employees were not nice at all, acted rude and biased you around. That was only a few, the rest were really nice and I enjoyed my time with them. I wouldn’t work here again if I had the choice. Good to work for a month or so but it’s high turnover because of many factors and variables. The rest of the job is bad, you don’t have room to move up and you’ll probably quit before anything happens anyway. This store is linked with aurora location so you’ll be forced to work for both even if you can’t.
Points positifs
50 percent off ONE ITEM
Points négatifs
A lot
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
kittchen back (Ancien employé) –  Ajax, ON10 avril 2019
not a bad place to work sometimes can get busy but at the end of the day not a bad job love it and wouldnt mind doing this kind of job in the near future
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice to work at.
Part-time employee (Ancien employé) –  Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC14 mars 2019
Managers were kind; coworkers were friendly; overall pleasant job. We got a 50% discount on food on days we worked, and a 25% discount on any other day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work, some employees were kinda bad.
Housekeeping duties (Ancien employé) –  Saskatchewan, SK23 février 2019
Overall the management was sub-par and the other employees were half decent to say the least. The customer service was quite excellent, and the discounts were a nice bonus.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Environment. Not my style of work.
Food prep and cook (Ancien employé) –  130th Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta.14 janvier 2019
Despite this being my longest worked job, I feel Mucho Burrito wasn't quite for me. As much as I enjoy customer service I did not enjoy serving customers something I had made, with fear that I had made a mistake. The workplace environment was fun, and my colleagues were a good group of people as well.
Points positifs
Free Food
Points négatifs
Many menial tasks.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pretty chill place to work
Burrito Maestro (Employé actuel) –  Whitby, ON14 janvier 2019
If you can get through the couple of first weeks the job becomes chill. Your times are never really set and can change due to busyness. Staff are chill.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people horrible manager
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ajax, ON6 janvier 2019
it was good at first however the boss is one of the most inconsiderate and disrespectful people i have ever met. he did not care about employee safety and lacked basic compassion. he will make u come in to work even if there was an extreme family emergency, and would lie a lot and make up fake excuses to get you to come in. he was extremely fake towards the customers and treated the employees badly, but was nice at first. the working environment was nice when he was not there, but the store itself was filthy. some people there are innapropriate as well, and so is the boss towards other females. all in all i would never recommend someone to work at this location.
Points positifs
work environment
Points négatifs
manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON30 décembre 2018
good owners. 8 hours working days. Easy to take day off if you need. Friendly people, staff meal discount. Owners caring about their employees. Always try to keep everyone happy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast Pace
Food Server (Ancien employé) –  Aurora, ON25 novembre 2018
Rarely get time to take a breath. Very upbeat environment and can be very stressful if its your first job in the food industry. I enjoyed learning new skills with food and customers while meeting fun staff.
Points positifs
Half off lunches
Points négatifs
Stressful and fast pace environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and insightful into the world of work
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON19 octobre 2018
Working at Mucho Burrito was a great experience. There was a lot of learning involved and it was easy to handle the work of being a cashier, cook and dishwasher. The enjoyable part of the job is working with the staff and growing as an employee.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Mucho Burrito. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 148 avis
547
437
335
215
114

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise